Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gold's Gym Gold's Gym Adjustable Waist Trimmer Belt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Gold's Gym Gold's Gym Adjustable Waist Trimmer Belt

This Gold's Gym Adjustable Waist Trimmer Belt fits waist sizes 25" to 55". With a zipper closure, this slimming waist belt is easy to put on and wear. This exercise belt has an adjustable size with five adjustments, allowing you to change the sizes as your body changes. A soft, neoprene material makes this Gold's Gym Adjustable Waist Trimmer Belt comfortable to wear for long periods of time. The convenient size also allows you to wear it under your clothes.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation84%16 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gold's Gym Adjustable Waist Trimmer Belt

Good So Far 9/13/12

09/13/2012
By ,
South Suburban Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
keeps my stomach in hopefully I can lose the middle someday
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 2 for Gold's Gym Adjustable Waist Trimmer Belt

try zipping then slipping it on at frist

03/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
when i got home with the ex large i was hoping it would work . well just like the other person it would go around me : ( . so i was going to take back , but i decided i was going to get into it . well then it came to me to slide it on already zipped and it worked ! 1 week later i could stand up and it would zip ! now in the second week i'm on zipper # 2 : ) ! I loved this belt it makes me walk tall and helps me keep my core pulled in to do my cruches . i can't wait till i can go to the 3rd zipper
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+36points
Review 3 for Gold's Gym Adjustable Waist Trimmer Belt

loves it

03/07/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this thing the only problem I have with it is the cheap zipper....
Recommends this product? Yes
+20points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Florida
Plastic zipper keeps coming apart.
Posted 03/29/2013
Yes, my sister-in-law just bought this for me and when I sat down, the zipper just poppoed, but stayed connected on the very top and bottom. This one is worthless!
0points
Customer Avatar
home
belt
Posted 03/15/2012
my zipper came off mine,now it's not even working.
-1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 4 for Gold's Gym Adjustable Waist Trimmer Belt

get the extra sweat

10/14/2012
By ,
lansdale pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a good product to help sweat the inches off it helps i said u can wear it all day to shop or sit aroung to each is there own. at the gym the gym u feel the sweat it doest move or give any eritation. im a size 16 if that helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 5 for Gold's Gym Adjustable Waist Trimmer Belt
04/01/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a good product. I just expected it to be more comfortable while exercising. It's definitely uncomfortable to dance Zumba in.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 6 for Gold's Gym Adjustable Waist Trimmer Belt

pretty good

07/18/2012
By ,
Phila, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I myself cut off the zipper tracks I new wouldnt be used. Which gaves it a smoother fit underneath garments. And within the first month I lost alot of water weight with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 7 for Gold's Gym Adjustable Waist Trimmer Belt
08/14/2012
By ,
Ponce PR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good item, strong sewings. Tall enought to fit belly, lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 8 for Gold's Gym Adjustable Waist Trimmer Belt

Gold's belt has performed as advertised.

08/06/2012
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was originally somewhat hesitant to purchase this product because of another review which questioned the quality/strength/longevity of the belt's zipper. I found the zipper to be not light-weight, but a medium-weight, and, in my opinion, more than sufficient in quality to withstand the rigors of the belt's intended use. Used a half a dozen times for 45 minute jogs, with sweaty results around the waist, losing about 1/4" in two weeks (in addition did other exercises with and without the belt during the same time period and observed a healthy diet to achieve the loss around the waist.) Recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 9 for Gold's Gym Adjustable Waist Trimmer Belt

Difficult to wear

01/21/2013
By ,
Amherst, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this product! Once I have it on, it helps me sweat in the stomach area while exercising. I just had a difficulty zipping it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Gold's Gym Adjustable Waist Trimmer Belt
10/27/2012
By ,
KOKOMO INDIANA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
too many zippers and very painful to wear
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Gold's Gym Adjustable Waist Trimmer Belt
03/09/2013
By ,
Spanaway, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works very well a little on the thin side so I don't think it is going to last as longs as some others that I have purchased.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Gold's Gym Adjustable Waist Trimmer Belt
04/21/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's so hard to zip it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 13 for Gold's Gym Adjustable Waist Trimmer Belt

Not worth the money

02/20/2013
By ,
Mid West
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not worth the money and way to expensive for the product quality
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Gold's Gym Adjustable Waist Trimmer Belt
08/14/2012
By ,
Schwenksville, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
not as thick as I thought it would be. seems to be ok
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Review 15 for Gold's Gym Adjustable Waist Trimmer Belt

great

03/06/2012
By ,
Wixom, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great helps when I do my workout
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-3points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gold's Gym Adjustable Waist Trimmer Belt
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5