Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dearfoams DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dearfoams DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set

Top: Lightweight satin fabric 100% polyester Short sleeves Button front 1 chest pocket Contrast piping Shorts: Elastic waistband Drawstring at waist Contrast piping
Average Customer Rating:
4.172 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%25 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set

Nice quality, washes very well.

02/08/2012
By ,
Aiken,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I find these pajamas are very comfortable to sleep in . They seem to be very well made and durable. The only problem I had was when I washed them before I wore them most of the buttons fell off and I had to resew them. I would suggest that anyone who buys these, check the buttons and reinforce them before wearing or washing. Other than that I am very happy with them and would buy them again. They do run true to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 2 for DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set

My favorite pajamas!

01/26/2012
By ,
Dublin, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this set. The retro style makes me feel like I'm in a 1940s romantic comedy and the bright turquoise material puts me in a good mood. They're loose and comfortable for sleeping or just lounging around the house. I do wish they came with pajama pans instead of shorts so that I could wear them in cooler weather, but for now I just wear the top with other pants if I need to and I have the matching robe to go over it all. Very cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Robe
4.1 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
Review 3 for DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set
03/05/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the material. It's soft and comfortable. I usually wear small, but the top is a little big which is fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 4 for DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set
02/17/2012
By ,
west palm beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pajamas, are made of polyester, BUT FEEL LIKE SILK, omg! I cant wait to order another 2 sets to give them to my mother and my sister.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 5 for DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set

Really zoom in on picture

04/03/2012
By ,
New Jersey
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cons: I was expecting a smooth satin type texture, not the case. It is more of a subtle waffle pattern in person. Not bad, but definitely not what I was expecting to see. :(
Sizing/Fit: The bottoms fit just fine, but do run a bit on the snug/small side. I was excepting more of a looser flowing fit in the bottoms though.
Pros: The top fit as expected and is loose fitting but not big or baggy. Just right.
The quality is good.
The color [Fuchsia purple] is very nice. Not as bright as picture in person, it's slightly darker.
I only gave it 3 stars because of:
The waffle pattern
The bottoms being snugger then expected
The color not as bright as I was hoping for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Review 6 for DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set
02/16/2012
By ,
Knoxville,TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The material picked horribly. The shorts were way too short. Item was returned.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set

Don't waste your money!

02/12/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Button fell off before I even slept in the pajamas. Strings hanging out of the pocket which I pulled off, wonder when the pocket will fall off. Don't bother buying! Fit was smaller than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Review 8 for DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set

BEYOND WORTH IT

05/05/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these pajamas. They are super comfy and cute. They are a thicker satin. Well worth the money. I'd buy them in every color. Unfortunately they were out of stock in the solid pink. :( They DO NOT run small. I carry my weight in my bum. My traditional pant size is 4/6 and I ordered a small. They are a great fit. They are not tight and have a little room. These are very flattering Pajamas too. Not sure what more you could want.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 9 for DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set

Cute jammies

03/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw these online (wasn't shopping for PJs) and did not buy them. Then I saw them again - couldn't resist. They're adorable. Simple design, made by Dearfoams. Cute heart print. Washed well. I love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 10 for DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set
03/09/2012
By ,
Gilbert, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for. It is pretty, comfortable, cool and covers what needs to be covered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set

Nice and Cool

02/26/2012
By ,
Ft Lauderdale, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit was perfect. I get hot at night so this is nice and cool. I love it. It feels nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 12 for DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set

So Cute

04/23/2012
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are adorable! I love the old-fashioned feel to them. They are super comfy. The only problem I have is that the buttons on the top are sewed on super loose. I had one fall off while I was sleeping and I had to sew it back on. The rest of the buttons are loosely hanging by threads. They seem like the stitching should be tighter. Other than that they are fantastic! The pink is so fun! They make you feel like you should be getting in a twin bed next to Jack Lemmon!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set

Buttons popped off

05/31/2012
By ,
Winston-Salem
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
First wash, one button popped off. Second wash, another one popped off. I have a couple more buttons to go. You pay for what you get, so if you like cheap, then this is what you have, cheap, polyester like material and it fits smaller than I thought. I wear a size 6 and got the medium, however it fits a little snug for a medium, this is definitely not Victoria Secret quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 14 for DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set

Dearfoams satin pj set

05/25/2012
By ,
Webster, Ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very comfy. I wasnt expecting the color to be so bright (in a bad way) but oh well. I had to order the ones w/ the hearts cuz that was my only option for a size S so maybe its just these ones that are bright & not the solid color ones? Cant beat the price for a pair of summer pj's so aside from that i cant really complain. Basically happy w/ this purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set

Womens satin pajama set

06/03/2012
By ,
Lincoln City, OR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product is true to size. The color is beautiful. These pajamas are well made, the fabric on the other hand, is a little rougher to the touch than anticipated. I would have given a stronger rating had the fabric been softer, (even after washing). I find that it snags quite easily. Not bad for the price. Best of all, the shipping price makes it worth buying online!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set

Flattering and Comfy!

04/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these jammies! I got the matching robe and I feel great when I wear them! The texture which is kinda rippled threw me off at 1st but they r smooth inside. Favorite clothing item I've ever bought from WalMart. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set

Great Pj's

06/22/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pajamas are super comfy and i love the retro style. The material is not what i was expecting but is soft enough to be super comfortable. They are true size. Great value for the money!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set

LOVE THESE

05/27/2012
By ,
Jacksonville Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for a surgery that required me to have button down pj's. These were PERFECT! they are so comfortable and light! I am ordering another pair right now! Great price as well :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 19 for DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set

cute

06/17/2012
By ,
coastal Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought two pair of this brand. Only difference is the material they're made from. This set is far superior to the other. The fit is accurate and the material is cozy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for DF by Dearfoams - Women's Satin Pajama Set

Very nice

03/06/2012
By ,
Anthony, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This PJ set is a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law in June. I'm sure she's going to litem a lot. I also got the matching robe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next