Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Accessory Power Accessory Power ReVIVE Professional Solar Restore Battery Power Adapter

Accessory Power Accessory Power ReVIVE Professional Solar Restore Battery Power Adapter

The Accessory Power ReVIVE Professional Solar Power Adapter can be used to charge equipment that features either a micro or a mini charge port. This solar restore solar power battery charger is the perfect solution for users who need to charge their electronic devices while on the move. Users can track the power level remaining in the battery using the LED power capacity indicator present in this portable solar power charger. This solar restore solar power battery Charger recharges using solar power or by using AC or USB power. In addition, the Accessory Power ReVIVE Professional Solar Power Adapter features an easy-to-use LED flashlight that can be adjusted.
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Accessory Power ReVIVE Professional Solar Restore Battery Power Adapter

Awesome product especially for the price!

06/11/2012
By ,
Readsboro, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Solar restore battery power adapter meet all my expectations and more! I purchased for a hiking trip on the Appalachian Trail. The battery has the option to be charged through an ac adapter so I was able to leave with it fully charged, such a nice feature! It came with a few adapters (microUSB & miniUSB & OEM USB)which actually fit my phone and my Itouch as well as my friends phone. It has two ports on it- one USB and the other MicroUSB connector so it has many capabilities. I was able to listen to my Itouch while charging it! Love it! Says that it has over 1,000 charges I hope it does!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Accessory Power ReVIVE Professional Solar Restore Battery Power Adapter
11/01/2012
By ,
Palm Coast,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased three of these I sent one to my mom and mother inlaw. They received them about
a week before hurricane sandy. We are all very pleased with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Accessory Power ReVIVE Professional Solar Restore Battery Power Adapter

Great charger!

03/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I now can charge my Android phone anytime anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Accessory Power ReVIVE Professional Solar Restore Battery Power Adapter

Good Product

05/08/2012
By ,
Austin,Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product works great and helps lighten the worry of recharging your devices on the go!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Accessory Power ReVIVE Professional Solar Restore Battery Power Adapter

Good for emergencies

01/13/2013
By ,
San Leandro, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maybe it's the low sun but I can only charge it uo to 50%. I use usb to charge it up the other 50%.
In case you run out of power, this is good. It's light so it's easy to carry around. Good for emergencies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Leandro, CA
edit 5/25/2013
Posted 05/25/2013
I bought the addon solar panel so now I can charge it up to 100%.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Accessory Power ReVIVE Professional Solar Restore Battery Power Adapter

Its not bad for the money

04/29/2013
By ,
Arizona
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This does come in handy when out hiking and such the only draw back is that it takes for ever to charge something with it. It took me 2 1/2 hours to charge my iphone from 20% battery on my iphone and 100% charge on the solar charger
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Accessory Power ReVIVE Professional Solar Restore Battery Power Adapter

Received faulty, non-working charger

10/30/2012
By ,
PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
In theory this charger is a great item at a good price, since we rely so heavily on electronic devices to communicate even in emergency situations & where there is widespread power loss. I would venture to say this should be one of those things everybody should have in their "emergency kit". That was the primary reason I purchased the charger, but figured it would do double-duty for camping & hiking excursions as well. However the device we received was a faulty, non-working model. I am going to reorder another and hope it's a winner, because I believe it would be a very useful thing to have... if it worked!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Accessory Power ReVIVE Professional Solar Restore Battery Power Adapter

Good deal

11/28/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product for charging all of my accessories.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Accessory Power ReVIVE Professional Solar Restore Battery Power Adapter
03/07/2013
By ,
Kirksville, MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The idea of the Solar Restore Battery Power Adapter was intriguing to me so I bought one. The quality was good and the concept was even better, but the it was substandard in functionality. The power transfer function is more on a "trickle charger" device than a power transfer device and it usually didn't charge my Smart Phone properly. The light works well and it holds a charge properly but to use it as a back up charging device was disappointing.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Accessory Power ReVIVE Professional Solar Restore Battery Power Adapter

Solar recharge unit for mobile phone

09/26/2013
By ,
Algona, Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This solar panel is of greater quality than the majority of the small solar panels I have purchased, say for outdoor lights. It will be good for recharging my phone or computer while in remote circumstances. I believe it will be worth the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Accessory Power ReVIVE Professional Solar Restore Battery Power Adapter
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5