Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Miss Tina Miss Tina - Women's Plus-Size Tie Waist Butterfly Tunic

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Miss Tina Miss Tina - Women's Plus-Size Tie Waist Butterfly Tunic

100% polyester Open front Dolman sleeves Tie at waist
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Miss Tina - Women's Plus-Size Tie Waist Butterfly Tunic

Loose Fitting

02/17/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The polyester fabric makes it super lightweight and is great for the summer. The color combination is unique so it stands out. I think it looks best if it's worn with a darker top and pants.
This tunic fits loosely and it can be adjusted by tying around the waist. It was a bit big on me, so I decided to tie it a little tighter and it worked. It just made part of the fabric on the back fold a little more (which I don't mind, since it gives it more texture).
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+5points
Review 2 for Miss Tina - Women's Plus-Size Tie Waist Butterfly Tunic

Great little jacket

03/09/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this jacket. It's flowy and pretty, will fit and flatter a wide range of sizes, and can be dressed up or down. Perfect to layer over a tank or short sleeved top in the cooler evenings or in those artic air-conditioned places. Wish it came in solids too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 3 for Miss Tina - Women's Plus-Size Tie Waist Butterfly Tunic

Nice top.

02/28/2012
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this top! It's extremely figure-flattering, the colors are nice and bright, and it's perfect for spring. I think it may actually run a tad big, but as the other reviewer mentioned, you can just pull the drawstring tighter. The fabric is a little rougher than higher quality tops that are similar, but for the price, you can't beat this top.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 4 for Miss Tina - Women's Plus-Size Tie Waist Butterfly Tunic
03/23/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received this tunic yesterday in the mail and I must say that it's absolutely beautiful! I bought the teal and brown one and the colors and print is so pretty and girly, but very stylish at the same time. This is a wonderful piece for spring. I plan on wearing it with white pants and a white cami under it. I'm going to definitely order another one in the patch work print so I can wear it with black. I normally wear a XL, but that size was not an option so I had to order the 1X. It worked out just fine because I can draw the waist as tight as I would like for a more fitting look in the waist. This is top is flattering for any build, because it drapes so nicely. I would definitely recommend this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 5 for Miss Tina - Women's Plus-Size Tie Waist Butterfly Tunic

Great Value

03/02/2012
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This top is really nice! I love the way it fits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Miss Tina - Women's Plus-Size Tie Waist Butterfly Tunic

Beautiful

05/15/2012
By ,
West Melbourne Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this top. I could kick myself for not buying it in all three colors as it was originally offered. The other two sold out and have not been posted since. I hope she will offer them in many different colors to include solid colors.
It is sooo comfortable and so pretty, it washes well and the price is good.
Come on Miss Tina lets have many more colors of this georgous creation of yours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Miss Tina - Women's Plus-Size Tie Waist Butterfly Tunic

Great find!

05/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm glad I found her clothes on your website as I used to buy when she was on a TV shopping channel. The material is wonderful and this runs big. The tie helps cinch waist. I look fwd to weather warming up so I can wear more often. The price is ideal and opens it up to buy more then one item!!! So happy with purchase.
0points
Review 8 for Miss Tina - Women's Plus-Size Tie Waist Butterfly Tunic

Great Quality Tunic!!

05/08/2012
By ,
Upper Marlboro, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Tunic! Very colorful, versatile and flattering. Looks exactly like the picture. True to size. Ladies you will love this flowy top which is great for work or leisure weekend wear with leggings or even shorts!!
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 9 for Miss Tina - Women's Plus-Size Tie Waist Butterfly Tunic

Love it!

04/14/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Found this line on my last trip to Wal Mart and I just love it. Looks good, fits great and it's so stylish!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Miss Tina - Women's Plus-Size Tie Waist Butterfly Tunic
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5