Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Miss Tina Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Miss Tina Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse

Ruffled v-neck Long sleeves with elasticized cuffs Smocked elastic neck and waist
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse
01/26/2012
By ,
Monroe NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the yellow one. It was beautiful. The day I received it I ordered the multi-colored one. I love both of them. In the picture they look like they might be short and show your mid section, but they are not short at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+28points
Review 2 for Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse

so cute and feminin

03/01/2012
By ,
Waukegan, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked this better once I saw it at the store in the Desert Flower pattern, since I am not a big fan of ruffles. The sleeve stops right past the elbow, the front is a bit lower than on the model (which I like since I have an ample chest), its a nice flowy poly fabric, what has a touch of sheer but not see through, if you get a solid you might beed t wear a camy or tank, but the pattern hides everything just fine. Lovely top with nice jeans or slacks. It hit right at the waist as its not a tunic, but the tummy area is blousey so an tummy fat does't show. I really love this shirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
 
My Product Recommendations
Miss Tina - Women's Wide Band Leggings
4.3 out of 5(20)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
Review 3 for Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse

overal great style

03/04/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL>
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the design and it is great look for the office, but I should have gotten it a size smaller I am normally large but I think medium would have been perfect. I kept the blouse because it is meant for the office and it does look great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Review 4 for Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse

short people

01/28/2012
By ,
charleston, sc
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This top is really pretty but I'm not quite 5'4" and it seemed short in the waist. So I think it is either suppose to show your belly, which I not gonna do, or it will work well for a very petite lady. It does run true to size otherwise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Review 5 for Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse
03/23/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this blouse in the mail yesterday and I love, love, love it!!! The pattern is just beautiful. I got the multi colored one and it looks awsome with a dark wash skinny jean. The fabric is light and airy and the fit is perfect. This top runs pretty true to size although if you want it to fit a bit more blousey then I suggest getting a larger size. This shirt can be dressed up or semi dressed down. Ms. Tina worked it out on this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 6 for Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse

Great deal on a pretty blouse.

05/11/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this blouse. It's pretty and feminine and was a great deal. My husband likes it too. Goes great with a long, floaty skirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 7 for Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse

Excellent Buy!

02/11/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received this blouse today in yellow, size M. Way to go Miss. Tina you have created another winner. Stylish, fashionable and affordable. The fit is great, a bit sheer but sexy. I will wear as the model in the picture with my skinny jeans and of coarse a nude bra underneath for a flawless appearance. I just ordered another in the print style. I can't wait to get it. Thanks to Walmart for the speedy delivery service, which I truely appreciate!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 8 for Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse

Pleasantly surprised!

07/06/2012
By ,
Stafford, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use to watch Miss Tina on HSN and was glad that she moved to Walmart for the price. I purchased this as a present but once I received it, I wanted it and ordered some Capri pants to wear with it for myself instead! It fits like a dream and is true to size and now I want the other colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 9 for Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse

Gorgeous

02/05/2012
By ,
Antioch, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before i got this blouse, i was ordering the skinny pants the model is wearing and i thought to myself where could i find that blouse or something similar because i loved the model's look. So you can imagine my excitement when i saw the blouse was available recently. I jumped at it, ordered 2.....the yellow and the bluish colors.
The blouse is really nice and very girly. I love the frills and elegance, and better still, the price. I gave my sister the yellow one (she loves frills and yellow is her color) and immediately had to order another. Infact i didnt give it to her till i re-ordered to be sure it was still in stock.
You might want to go a size down, miss Tina's blouses are usually a size bigger...atleast from the many i've bought. Cant wait to wear them come summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse

The right color the right size

03/21/2012
By ,
Chicago area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I initially purchased this top at my local Walmart store without trying it on. The top ran big so I searched other local stores for a different size but with no luck. I also should mention the top was very low cut and sheer so requires a tank underneath. The tank I had at home was perfect. I love the lightness and the color of the fabric and receive so many compliments. I was happy with how fast it was delivered too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 11 for Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse

Cute, comfy, tru to size, breezy

05/04/2012
By ,
NASHVILLE, Tennessee
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Its nothing special... Comfy & cool, material is thin so U wont get hot in the elbow sleeves, whicj r a lil snug, & its true to size. I bought the print & it has sum turquoise paisley & the ruffles are not too much. And It duznt bother me, but it goes down very low, but U can put a lil tiny safety pin & it brings the front up quite a bit. I'm well endowed so I appreciate the "extra" room =}
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 12 for Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse

A Little Sheer

02/18/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the entire outfit the model is wearing. I never really review things, but I thought it'd be nice to upload a pic since I am plus size and it's hard for some of us to tell if outfits will look good on us since super skinny people model them. I love this outfit, the shirt is very sheer so I wore a black slip under. Very pretty :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 13 for Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse

I love this blouse

04/23/2012
By ,
Mcallen , TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this blouse and when it came in it was perfect. It looks so beautiful and fits great.I got a lot of compliments wearing this blouse. I'm ordering another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse

Love it.

03/02/2012
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fit and color. Just note that it's a little tighter at the waist than expected. And it is slightly see-through. Other than that, I love the shirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 15 for Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse

Very nice top

04/17/2012
By ,
Holly, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these and really like both of them. They fit well and I like the style very much. Well worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse
03/26/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the top is much more low cut than represented in the picture. You would need a chami or tank to wear underneath.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 17 for Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse

LOVE!

01/22/2012
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shirt is beautiful, drapes nicely, and I just love it - - got the yellow and I'm very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse

Fit for the Spring

04/09/2012
By ,
Killeen,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this blouse, so stylish and looks great with my skinny jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse

Love it!

04/29/2012
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shirt is cute and very flattering.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Miss Tina - Women's Smocked Peasant Blouse
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5