Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle

LEGO LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle

With the LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle, your little princess can live happily ever after while indulging in hours of imaginative building fun. Cinderella and her prince are enjoying life in their spacious castle digs. The two-level Cinderella Castle Play Set has lots of fun accessories and unique details, including big doors, tall towers, fireplace, chandeliers, staircase, cute beds and more. Cinderella will have everything she needs for a long and magical life. The Disney Princess Castle is intended for children ages 2-5.
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation92%35 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle
10/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loved these! Hours of fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle

Great lego set

01/29/2013
By ,
Jonesboro Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved it and there were a bunch of unique legos that could be used for other items. Only issue I had is watch the price one wal-mart had it for $39.99 the other local walmart had it for $35.99 got on the internet and it was $30.00 with free site to store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle

It is just the right size for little fingers

01/06/2014
By ,
Payneville,Ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter and her mom put it together. My son said it went together easy and my granddaughter loves it she plays with it everyday. We are very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle

Great for beginning builders

12/19/2013
By ,
Glen Burnie, Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although I do believe legos are slightly overpriced, the kids seem to really enjoy them. This is great for the beginning builder and the princess motif is encouraging even for the 'girliest' of girls.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle

Looks so cool!

12/12/2013
By ,
Riverside, Wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really believe my granddaughter will love this Christmas present.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle

Santas elves delivered it

11/29/2013
By ,
Seacoast NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A christmas gift for my niece so I can't tell you about quality but my daughter keeps taking the box to play with.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle

very good!!!!!!!

02/01/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought for my five years old niece, she love it very much and play all day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
she told me that want to buy other if have, so i bought princess carriage again,
thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle
12/29/2012
By ,
Chicagoland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle

Not for toddlers

12/25/2012
By ,
Pflugerville tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This says the age recommended is 2-5 years old. I am 40 years old with a college degree and it took me forever to put this together. I feel this would be challenging for big kids maybe over 8 years old.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle
04/28/2013
By ,
nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect gift! Beautiful set. She loves it.
Plays with it and sings to it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle

Love the toy, but disappointed with Walmart :(

01/03/2013
By ,
Southern California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The toy is great, but found it for a few dollars cheaper elsewhere and the box thaat the lego castle came in was damaged, and it was apparent that it did not happen durring shipping, so I had to do some xreative wrapping since the box was squished, but, besides that I was very pleased with the product, my three year old daughter loves it and wants more scenes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle

LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle

02/02/2013
By ,
Bechtellsville,Pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I AM GIVING THIS A BAD REVIEW BECAUSE WALMART.COM HOSED ME on this.This product suppost to be a package deal with Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set
being the $25 as ADVERTISED which I NEVER RECEIVE!!..Big companies ALWAYS wins the battle!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle

The worst christmas gift

12/25/2012
By ,
California
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When i got the package, the box was open, all the parts of the lego was out, and there were sratches and wholes on the box, i did not know how to explain to my daught why santa sent her such a bad gift. This is the worst experince of my on line order. Never try ordering through walmart again, no mater how cheap the staff is.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle

great for our 4 yr old granddaughter.

02/26/2013
By ,
Temecula, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loved it. Easy enough to do by herself. Also, last minute gift & was able to pick up same day as an on line item. At a great price. Wouldn't of bought it if not for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle

Not a bad set for a 2 year old

12/29/2012
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
While my two year old can play with them, the whole set, once put together is not very stable, so as soon as they try to move it it does come apart easily. But, it is a good beginning set to get the child used to legos.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle

Happy with pickup and product.

01/30/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas present for granddaughter. She loves it and we got to play with it together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle

Great legos for little ones

12/28/2012
By ,
Villa Rica, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old received these legos from Santa. It was put together and played with all night. She also loves the carriage that comes as an extra. Must have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle
12/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product bought it for my grand daughter this Christmas. She loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle

bright color blocks

12/27/2012
By ,
Londonderry NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hours of fun towers and figures with faces
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess Cinderella's Castle
12/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter love this thing
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next