Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for My Room My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

My Room My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Give any bedroom a fresh look with the My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set. This fun set comes complete with a comforter, sheets, pillowcases and shams.
Average Customer Rating:
4.321 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%25 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Great product for the price! Happy with purchase!

12/22/2012
By ,
Lake Panasoffkee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed set for my 11 year old daughter and she really loves it. Soft and comfortable with very bright colors! I was very pleased with this purchase...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Peace comforter

06/08/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My daughter loves the colors. As a parent I was unaware that the material was the fabric that it is but it's great for my daughter.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

awesome set and price

01/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter loves it it's very soft and comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
kc, mo
What is included?
Posted 02/04/2012
Does this set come with a bed skirt?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

bedding

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my granddaughter. It is what she wanted.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
02/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my granddaughter....she picked it out online. was exactly as described, great value and good quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Cute Bedset for Tween/Teen Girl

02/12/2012
By ,
Toledo, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only dislike about this is that the comforter isn't wide enough. I bought a twin sized one and it hangs over the sides of my daughter's mattress but not far enough down for my liking. Other than that, it's comfortable, true to colors, and fun for a Tween/teen girl!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
04/28/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's nice looking bedding for a young girl or early teen. The material isn't the most desirable but it's standard especially if you want a quick do over for your child's room without spending a lot of money. I have not washed it yet, so I don't know how it will stand up in the machine. But I will head other's advice and won't put the comforter in the dryer for fear it would bunch up.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
03/30/2013
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute prit and colors are very vibrant. My daughter loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

poor quality

08/26/2012
By ,
albuquerque, nm
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My 6 year old daughter feel in love with this bedding. Unfortunately the fabric is very cheap and bleeds when washing. I have purchased other bedding sets in the past from Walmart and have been quite please but this particular set is a very poor quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

My tween grandaughter will love this!

12/09/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Found it online for a great price and did'nt have to fight the crowds, during black friday!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Cuter than pictures!

03/01/2013
By ,
Tupelo, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am thrilled with this product! I was skeptical because the price was so low, but it has been an exceptional product. It is easy to clean, the feel is super soft and comfy, and the colors appear brighter in person. I recommend this bedding strongly! Especially to those who redo often but don't want to sacrifice quality! I will definitely use this brand again!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
08/04/2012
By ,
Phila
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super cute
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

peace out

01/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered for my daughter, and we both love it. It's bright and colorful.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

great

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product and great price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Very cute for a little girl up through teen years!

10/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 9 year old niece...she loves it! The picture online makes the colors look a little brighter and maybe a silky/satin feel...but it's not. Everything was well made, comforter fit the twin bed well and hung over the sides by a good foot or more. The sheet set is very thin though. In winter months, you may need another blanket. The reason for 4 stars and not 5 - I wish the sheet set hadn't been polka dots and had a little more weight to them...but they're still cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

peacesign

11/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My daughter love it for her room but the fitted sheet always comes off like its to big for her twin size bed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

A beautiful set for your girl

10/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so pretty in my granddaughters bedroom and she loves the colors, so many choices in matching the curtains or throw rugs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Awesome comforter

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my very picky 8 year old. She loves it and couldn't wait to go to bed! :) Great bedding set for the price. Very soft and comfy. She said she was never going to get out of bed! :/
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

VERY POORLY MADE

12/02/2012
By ,
MAUI, HAWAII
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
WHEN THIS ITEM ARRIVED, IT WAS TORN, DIRTY, AND DID NOT FIT THE BED AS NICELY AS THE PICTURE. THE QUALITY WAS SO POOR THAT I RETURNED IT. MY DAUGHTER WAS SO DISSAPOINTED!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for My Room Peace Out Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Beautiful Bedding

10/11/2012
By ,
OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This beddig is perfect for my 5 year old daughter. The sheets & comforter are thin, but this works for her as she gets hot at night. Great buy for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next