Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sony DualShock 3 Wireless Controller - Exclusive Walmart Colorway Cosmic Blue (PS3)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sony DualShock 3 Wireless Controller - Exclusive Walmart Colorway Cosmic Blue (PS3)

The DualShock 3 Wireless Controller brings out the video game champion in your little one. The PS3 wireless controller has been designed with pressure sensors that rumble with every action, and give you a live feeling of you being present in the game. The latest SIXAXIS motion technology is highly sensitive and senses every move you make. The DualShock Controller features the advanced Bluetooth technology allowing up to 7 players to play wirelessly at a time. This cosmic blue controller is made of durable material, and offers a durable performance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%30 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for DualShock 3 Wireless Controller - Exclusive Walmart Colorway Cosmic Blue (PS3)

Quick and easy to order through Walmart.

12/18/2012
By ,
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Original Sony controller at a lower price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for DualShock 3 Wireless Controller - Exclusive Walmart Colorway Cosmic Blue (PS3)

great product

07/08/2012
By ,
NYC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son really likes this remote control. He says it's easy to use and charge.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 3 for DualShock 3 Wireless Controller - Exclusive Walmart Colorway Cosmic Blue (PS3)

Exceeded my expectations

10/18/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This control has greater and faster response time than any of the previous DualShock controllers. I'm glad I made this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Review 4 for DualShock 3 Wireless Controller - Exclusive Walmart Colorway Cosmic Blue (PS3)

Like this color

10/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price is high but they all are to high so if you want a nice color this is it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 5 for DualShock 3 Wireless Controller - Exclusive Walmart Colorway Cosmic Blue (PS3)

Great product!

11/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loge this controller because its the same as the original controller but is clear blue. If u wanna save some bucks then this is the way to go.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Review 6 for DualShock 3 Wireless Controller - Exclusive Walmart Colorway Cosmic Blue (PS3)

GREAT PRICE!!!!!

11/30/2012
By ,
East Meadow, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked around at a number of stores and found that Walmart had this DualShock 3 Wireless Controller for the cheapest price. I priced it at Toys R Us and it was over $18.00 more!! My Grandson loves it!! Thanks Walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for DualShock 3 Wireless Controller - Exclusive Walmart Colorway Cosmic Blue (PS3)
12/20/2012
By ,
Snellville, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this controller for it's unique color and because it would not get mixed up with the other controllers in the house. It saves confusion and can prevent fights between children if they have controllers that are easily identified.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for DualShock 3 Wireless Controller - Exclusive Walmart Colorway Cosmic Blue (PS3)

$14 cheaper than the black, & works equally

12/17/2012
By ,
Franklin, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I see nothing wrong with it....Great way to save $14 if you don't care about the color/style....Works equally as great, IMO....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for DualShock 3 Wireless Controller - Exclusive Walmart Colorway Cosmic Blue (PS3)

I love it :)

12/15/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this as an extra as part of my new ps3 super slim i bought online...and extra $34 wasnt bad and cheap considering they are usually $60. I love this controller it lasts the same if not more i love how you can see the inside of it and i love the blue color. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for DualShock 3 Wireless Controller - Exclusive Walmart Colorway Cosmic Blue (PS3)
04/23/2013
By ,
Middletown Ct.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent controller for a great price. Fast site to store shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for DualShock 3 Wireless Controller - Exclusive Walmart Colorway Cosmic Blue (PS3)
05/02/2013
By ,
New Orleans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely incredible craftsmanship
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for DualShock 3 Wireless Controller - Exclusive Walmart Colorway Cosmic Blue (PS3)
12/15/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this for my son for a Xmas gift and I really like the color and the size is great for him since he is six .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for DualShock 3 Wireless Controller - Exclusive Walmart Colorway Cosmic Blue (PS3)
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5