Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dunlop Dunlop Rover H/T Tire LT225/75R16/10 115R

Dunlop Dunlop Rover H/T Tire LT225/75R16/10 115R

Up to $80 rebate with purchase of 4 Select Goodyear or Dunlop Tires AVAILABLE ONLY FROM September 23rd - December 31st, 2014 <a href="http://i.walmart.com/i/rb/Goodyear_Sep_rebate046831gyrtlchn14NPP3_RdmpFrm_WAL80_Pnc.pdf"target="top">Click Here
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%5 out of 6reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dunlop Rover H/T Tire LT225/75R16/10 115R
This review is fromDunlop Rover H/T Tire P235/70R16/SL 104T.

Very poor quality control

01/29/2014
By ,
Leawood, KS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not able to balance the tires.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dunlop Rover H/T Tire LT225/75R16/10 115R
This review is fromDunlop Rover H/T Tire LT245/75R16/10 120R.

great tire

06/14/2013
By ,
oceanside CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I replaced michelin LTX245 75 16 on my ford E-350 with dextero brand tires of the same size. I
Traded those woobley [ could not be balanced] tires in for Dunlops rover HT.the dunlop tires are so smooth compared to the dextero tire. what a differance!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dunlop Rover H/T Tire LT225/75R16/10 115R
This review is fromDunlop Rover H/T Tire P245/65R17/SL 105T.
02/20/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These tires are very quite and are mud and snow rated. They are made in the USA which I like very much and Goodyear is the distrubutor of this tires. They are A for traction B for Temperature and 500 treadwear. Better on treadwear than MIchelin LTX and a lot less in price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mobile, Al
Great Riding
Posted 03/27/2013
Put 4 of these on my 2008 4 cyl. Tacoma. The ride, steering and driving were noticeably better right out of the box (New Tires Will Do That). Not many miles on them yet. But for the price I think I got a bargain. Time will tell. My truck came with a seet of these and lasted 80,000 miles!! My truck is light and I rotated every 5,000 miles.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Dunlop Rover H/T Tire LT225/75R16/10 115R
This review is fromDunlop Rover H/T Tire P265/75R16/SL 114T.

GOOD TIRES FOR THE MONEY

12/03/2012
By ,
RICHMOND , VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I PUT THESE TIRES ON MY 2001 PICKUP IT RIDE AND HANDLE LIKE A NEW TRUCK
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dunlop Rover H/T Tire LT225/75R16/10 115R
This review is fromDunlop Rover H/T Tire 215/70R16/SL 100T.
10/11/2012
By ,
Mobile, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ride is great and quiet. Only had them a week, but I can feel the difference in the way it drives. In 2 weeks I'll get the other 2. Hard to beat for the price. Had the first 2 deliveried to the store where they installed them in 30 minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dunlop Rover H/T Tire LT225/75R16/10 115R

Very smooth ride!

07/11/2012
By ,
Roswell,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I replaced Michelin LTX M&S with these on my 21 foot mini-motorhome. The smooth ride is great. I don't know how long the tread will last ( I have 1300 miles on them now ) but the ride and handling are great. At this price, they are an outstanding value. These are made in Fayetteville, NC.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.