Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Panasonic Panasonic iPod Docking Speaker System, SC-HC20, Refurbished

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Panasonic Panasonic iPod Docking Speaker System, SC-HC20, Refurbished

The Panasonic iPod Docking Speaker System allows you to conveniently connect your iPod/iPhone to your stereo. Enjoy AM/FM radio and CD playback.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Panasonic iPod Docking Speaker System, SC-HC20, Refurbished
11/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panasonic brand has always been reliable for me. So when I bought this refurbished shelf system, it was with confidence. The speakers sound magnificent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 2 for Panasonic iPod Docking Speaker System, SC-HC20, Refurbished
11/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A refurbished anything Panasonic is as good as new. This sleek compact dock system fits and plays beautifully in my serene bedroom!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Question ?
Posted 12/06/2011
it does not say if it has a alarm clock setting , i was just wondering if it does ? thanks
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Panasonic iPod Docking Speaker System, SC-HC20, Refurbished
11/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hey it's a panasonic! No worries with being refurbished. It is playing tunes with a crisp sound out of the speakers, every time I turn it on!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 4 for Panasonic iPod Docking Speaker System, SC-HC20, Refurbished
11/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very impressive sound. How I know is that I can hear it so smooth coming out of my son's room. I gave it to him as a B.D. present. I did very good, I impressed my self with my selection!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Panasonic iPod Docking Speaker System, SC-HC20, Refurbished
11/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First thing I do when I get to my apartment is to drop my Ipod in the slot and turn on the system. What I get is beautiful sound coming out of its speakers. Then i crash on the couch!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Panasonic iPod Docking Speaker System, SC-HC20, Refurbished
11/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For being refurbished, this is awesomely handsome space-saver plays so smooth and powerful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Panasonic iPod Docking Speaker System, SC-HC20, Refurbished
11/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sounds great, looks nice. That's all I am going to say!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Panasonic iPod Docking Speaker System, SC-HC20, Refurbished
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5