Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Op Op - Baby Girls' Tutu Ballernia Swimsuit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Op Op - Baby Girls' Tutu Ballernia Swimsuit

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Op - Baby Girls' Tutu Ballernia Swimsuit

The color was a brighter pink than expected

01/30/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It wasn't as soft as a pink as I thought, and it also has the letters "OP" on the back of the suit (near the top). I would have hoped it would NOT have had the letters on the back, but not a super biggie. My daughter is 15mon. old and she is tall for her age, normally wears size 18mon. so I purchased size 24mon. as I know little girls' swimsuits tend to run small for some reason. I can tell the suit has room to grow but still fits her good now, too. Hoping it makes it all the way through summer. I think it's a little bit silly, I mean a ballerina swimsuit?? But I also thought it was cute, but the tutu part is really poofy! :P As for value, the other mega store starting with letter "T" used to sell their little girl swimsuits last year for ten dollars well now they are starting at twelve dollars this year but I was able to get some on clearance last year for five dollars... however I wanted to have a bit more variety so picked this one up too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 2 for Op - Baby Girls' Tutu Ballernia Swimsuit

LOVE IT!

01/24/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this in the 12-month size, and it is absolutely adorable! However, it is REALLY small. I would almost advise you purchase one size larger than you think you'd need, but I could be wrong. Overall, great value - especially for only $9!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Review 3 for Op - Baby Girls' Tutu Ballernia Swimsuit

Darling swimsuit

05/26/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my niece for her birthday and its so cute on her! Its made very well. The size chart is pretty good to what size she needed. It washes up great and the color is a very pretty pink. The skirt around the suit is sewn into the swimsuit very well. For the price, you can't beat it. Its an Op swimsuit which Op makes things really good. I was happy I got it for her.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Op - Baby Girls' Tutu Ballernia Swimsuit

tutu bathing suit

03/20/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a really cute suit. Fits well but a bit smaller than I expected. My daughter is 15 months wearing size 12 months, I bought an 18 month size fits for this summer but it fits like a glove! It might not fit by the summer, we'll see.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Op - Baby Girls' Tutu Ballernia Swimsuit
06/03/2012
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old loves it! We purchased in March and she's been wearing it around the house since. Went on a mini-vacation over Memorial weekend and she finally got to wear it at the indoor pool at the hotel.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Op - Baby Girls' Tutu Ballernia Swimsuit

She wants the pool filled up!!

03/11/2012
By ,
York, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my 3 year old granddaughter and she immediately wanted the pool filled up. We tried it on her, and she wouldn't take it off...paraded around doing twirls. Any little girl would love this swim suit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 7 for Op - Baby Girls' Tutu Ballernia Swimsuit
05/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extremely cute. Love OP products. Haven't used it yet to swim but our princess wears it around the house and won't take it off. Good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 8 for Op - Baby Girls' Tutu Ballernia Swimsuit
05/12/2012
By ,
Turlock, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely adorable bathing suit for my 2 year old granddaughter.
Well priced, great quality, and I loved that shipping was only 97cents
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 9 for Op - Baby Girls' Tutu Ballernia Swimsuit

Love this

04/07/2012
By ,
Winston Salem, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swimsuit is a great buy. The fit is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Op - Baby Girls' Tutu Ballernia Swimsuit
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5