Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Women's Shiny Polka Dot Print Low Cut Rain Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Women's Shiny Polka Dot Print Low Cut Rain Boots

Rubber upper Slip-on style Low cut Pull tabs at back Cushioned insole Non-marking, non-skid outsole
Average Customer Rating:
3.364 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Women's Shiny Polka Dot Print Low Cut Rain Boots

Could Not Be Happier!

01/25/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit. Perfect Comfort. Perfectly low price. Fast Ship.
I could not love these more! I was nervous after reading the first review but took a gamble due to price. I was so pleasantly surprised. The fit was absolutely perfect with a warm pair of socks. The look is so cute and they are comfortable to 'boot'! Can't be sure as to how well they will hold up as they are new but they seem solid and durable.
Very pleased and definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 2 for Women's Shiny Polka Dot Print Low Cut Rain Boots

Great barn shoe!

01/25/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got my shoes in the mail just a few days after ordering them online which was great! Love how easy on and off they are. I normally wear an 8.5 and got the 9, they fit perfectly! These are great for the morning dew on the grass down here in FL and cleaning stalls or even showering/batheing the horses. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 3 for Women's Shiny Polka Dot Print Low Cut Rain Boots

Sizes run very small - about 2 sizes smaller

01/18/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Really nice boots, but the size ten was more like an 8. They don't offer anything larger than a 10 so I am returning them -unfortunately. Very lightweight and cute boot.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Women's Shiny Polka Dot Print Low Cut Rain Boots

Cute but too short

02/06/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The boot had a good look and construction, but the boot ran small. The boot is not a regular size 10 and I wear a 9 1/2 regular size foot. The boot was too short something to
think about when ordering.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Review 5 for Women's Shiny Polka Dot Print Low Cut Rain Boots

Cute!

02/15/2012
By ,
IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was worried when I ordered these because there was only 1 review and they said these ran two sizes smaller than average. Luckily I ordered them anyway, because they are really cute and fit pretty well. They are a little narrow so I can't wear warm socks in them, and I will definitely have to buy gel insoles - the first time I wore them I walked about 3 miles and there is very little sole to them, and what is there is a kind of bumpy (uncomfortable) texture. For $15 plus 97 cent shipping I think they're worth it though!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Review 6 for Women's Shiny Polka Dot Print Low Cut Rain Boots
03/27/2012
By ,
waynesboro ms
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
light weight and I really like the insole that keeps my feet from getting on the rubber and makes it eaiser to get off.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Women's Shiny Polka Dot Print Low Cut Rain Boots

Low Top Rain Boots

02/08/2012
By ,
CLeveland, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
After searching in-store and on-line for rain boots, I ran across these nice polka dotted ones. I figured they would work well with pants, and besides the material was lighter than the mid calf boots. However, they run small. I wear a 10 and they fit like 9s. I tried w/thin socks to no socks and they wasn't gonna work ;(
The delivery was prompt and the shoe is nice on the eye. My local Walmart had no problem with refunding me there versus the return shipping hassles. I would just say they run small and unfortunately for me the 10 was the largest size available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Women's Shiny Polka Dot Print Low Cut Rain Boots
02/28/2012
By ,
Montogomery NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
the price was right i do wish they had a little more insole and a lining, so to keep your feet a bit warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for Women's Shiny Polka Dot Print Low Cut Rain Boots

Great value, but order a larger size

03/02/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great boots, but they definitely run small. I don't wear them but a few minutes at a time, so they are okay, but if I were wearing them for 30 minutes or an hour-long stretch, they would REALLY be uncomfortable. My suggestion... order one size larger than your shoe size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Women's Shiny Polka Dot Print Low Cut Rain Boots

geechee tx

02/18/2012
By ,
Killeen tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a pair for myself and one for my daughter. Needed them asap considering all the rain we have been having here. very cute and not hard to put on. I bought a 9 even though I wear an 8. Flops off my feet a little bit but hey it for the rain! love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 11 for Women's Shiny Polka Dot Print Low Cut Rain Boots

smaller than a normal size, slick bottoms

03/06/2012
By ,
sandy, or
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
why would you have slick bottoms on a rain boot, sizeing not accurate...small
can I return to store?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points