Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Classic Games Classic Game Collection Remote-Control Fart Machine

Classic Games Classic Game Collection Remote-Control Fart Machine

The Classic Gift collection remote control fart machine is the perfect product for people who enjoy playing pranks on others. It comes with remote farting machine and a remote control. The machine plays farting noise and can be operated with the help of the remote that can work from a distance of 45 feet. You can simply place the battery-powered fart machine near your friend or outside your home and then use the remote to make farting noise through it. The remote can work through the walls and it will surely surprise the passer-by or your friends.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Game Collection Remote-Control Fart Machine

Gives Belly Laughs!!

12/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave this as a gift at family gag gift party. The family laughed for over 5 minutes solid!! Wonderful!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Game Collection Remote-Control Fart Machine

Classic Game Collection Remote-Control Frat Machin

10/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used to be able to rip one at the drop of a hat, got a lot of attention that way. I am older now, and it is sometimes risky lettin' one go in public unless I have a change of ubderwear with me haha.
This electronic marvel has the sound but not the olfactory amusement provided by mother nature.
I have velcroed it under chairs and tables at the movies, the bingo parlor and down at the senior center. Very funny when people sitting together each think the other done it, but are too polite to complain. Carry it in my pocket at Sams Club 'cause it helps move the slo-pokes out of my way.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Game Collection Remote-Control Fart Machine

Great practical joke toy for a 10 year old boy.

02/03/2013
By ,
Hurricane, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old grandson loves to play practical jokes. It was his birthday so I went shopping on line and found this toy. I had it shipped to him but I did call to tell him to open it alone and make sure he had 4 AA batteries. I called back to talk to the family and he did what I thought he would. He played a joke on everyone in his family and some of his friends. It made them all laugh till it brought tears to their eyes. When I heard that, I felt it was worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Game Collection Remote-Control Fart Machine
04/25/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works exactly as it says it will. Great for a kid. Excellent product for someone who enjoys toilet humor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Game Collection Remote-Control Fart Machine

Hilarious!

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So much fun! Can't wait to prank my granddaughters!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Game Collection Remote-Control Fart Machine

BROKEN

03/28/2014
By ,
ARKANSAS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
THIS MACHINE WORKS ALL BY ITSELF AND GOES OFF WHEN EVER IT WANTS TO WITH OUT PUSHING THE REMOTE
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Game Collection Remote-Control Fart Machine

Funny

02/01/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Seems to be well constructed. Time will tell.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Game Collection Remote-Control Fart Machine

Funny

01/19/2014
By ,
El Paso, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this product just for laughs, and so far, I am getting them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.