Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)

Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%21 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)

Wonderful movie for the entire family

12/01/2012
By ,
Quinton, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You really do not need to be a golf fan to enjoy this movie.Great fun
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)

wonderful movie you can watch again and again

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this one wll be a classic I'll keep and watch again and again. Great for family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)

Wonderful Movie

07/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awsome movie. Robert Duvall is great as usual. Good family movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)

if your a golfer then a must see.

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this to any man that plays golf. It will change your game for the better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)
10/26/2011
By ,
brady tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we went to utopia and visited the little town where this was filmed then went to see the movie it was a great movie and the little town was real nice. i really enjoyed it ..
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)

Great Product

06/29/2014
By ,
BROKEN ARROW OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie its a movie a lot of people can relate to in some sort of way
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)

Good Golfer movie

12/07/2013
By ,
Louisville,Kentucky
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a decent ,clean movie. If you play Golf, you would probably have a greater appreciation for the movie than those who don't. I don't play Golf, so that's the only reason I gave it a so-so rating.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)

We LOVE this movie!

02/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our family LOVES this movie. We are so glad we bought it instead of only viewing it on tv, so we can watch it again whenever we want. We liked it so much, we ordered another and gave one to our local library for everyone there to have a chance to watch it too. Vintage Robert Duvall!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)

good hearted movie

02/12/2014
By ,
Columbia, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It tells a story of the times. Good movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)

Great golf movie

02/09/2014
By ,
Cumberland, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never new much about golf, but this movie explained it. How to golf, and how to find yourself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)

Great Family Movie

01/25/2014
By ,
Cumming, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thisi was a good movie for all. Especially for anyone that loves golf. Great story. I always write down the movies that they show for coming attractions because I can't always remember the names of them when I shop. (LOL) We love family movies! You'll like this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)

Mail option was terrible

09/23/2012
By ,
Irving, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased the movie "7 Days In Utopia" to view with our grandchildren as the movie has excellent values and lessens for children and adults to learn. However, the mail option selected by Walmart was terrible. The item sat in a post office distribution site for over 10 days before delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)

EXCELLENT MOVIE...................

05/07/2013
By ,
Smyer, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
and this 2 is another movie that I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND to ANY and EVERYONE there :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)

great family values movie

02/15/2012
By ,
Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent movie but had to rent from red box to watch as never received my order and over 10 days late. It was supposed to be a Valentines gift. Dont order movies site to store you never get them till after movie has been on sale in store for over 3 weeks.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)
12/02/2011
By ,
Eastman,Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a movie for the whole Family. It shows the true meaning of life in the changing world. If you haven't seen this movie I rectomend that you do. You will want to watch it over and over again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)
02/20/2013
By ,
GCS,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)
02/15/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very uplifting story. A movie the whole family can watch. Loved the actors in this.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)

good movie

03/06/2012
By ,
thayer,mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A real good movie.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Seven Days In Utopia (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5