Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Women's Plus-Size Woven Sleep Shorts, 2-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Women's Plus-Size Woven Sleep Shorts, 2-Pack

Pack of 2 100% cotton Elastic waistband Drawstring at waist Faux fly Assorted colors and prints
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Women's Plus-Size Woven Sleep Shorts, 2-Pack

Nice shorts,if you get right size and right shorts

04/05/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These shorts are super cute! I would recomend ordering a size up if you are like me and like sleep/loungy clothes to be loose fitting... They are a little short but I found ordering a size up helps if you like a little length to your shorts. The reason I gave such a low rating is because I have already ordered these shorts 2 time and am getting ready to place my 3rd order.. the first time was my fault...I reordered because I wanted a bigger size so they would be a little loose. But when I recieved the second order... 2 out of 3 were the right size and pattern..but the 3rd combo which was supposed to be the multi dot/blue plaid combo came as butterflies/blue plaid... and they were also 2 different sizes?? I dont know how that even happens?? I had already ordered the butterflies/pink plaid combo shorts... I didn't want another pair of butterfly shorts. I really wanted the multi dot and blue plaid shorts.. but I would have dealt with it ... except they sent 2 different size shorts and the butterfly shorts were the size I wanted and the blue plaid was too small... So here I am ordering them again... Very disappointed because now I have to pay shipping to my home+regular shipping AGAIN for their mess up... and have to pay out more money that I wont get back untill I return these shorts to the store... I am disabled and the whole reason I order online is because I can't get out and about... so having to return these to the store kinda defeats the whole purpose of ordering online.. I noticed that I wasn't the only one who got the wrong size order either so just be expecting that you might be making some exchanges if you order these...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+8points
Review 2 for Women's Plus-Size Woven Sleep Shorts, 2-Pack
04/30/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are wonderfully comfortable sleep shorts. I bought them in a size larger, just to have wiggle room, and it's perfect. They are soft, short but not too short. If one chose to, they could even be worn outside!! I will most DEFINITELY purchase more sets when they become available.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 3 for Women's Plus-Size Woven Sleep Shorts, 2-Pack

I LOVE THESE!!!

04/01/2012
By ,
Sulphur, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are so comfortable and come in such a variety of colors and prints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Women's Plus-Size Woven Sleep Shorts, 2-Pack

A must have!

03/15/2012
By ,
North Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shorts are so cute & comfy! They're my new favorite sleepwear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Women's Plus-Size Woven Sleep Shorts, 2-Pack

Fits Small

06/18/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought two pairs (one pack) for my daughter and six pairs for myself. My daughter's fit okay (we guessed on her size), but they're shorter than she likes. Mine are WAY too small. I bought the exact same size I purchased other pajamas from Walmart, but they are tight and not wearable. I had to give them to my daughter, so she made out great. I wasn't expecting quality. I take good care of my things and they were only meant for summer, but the material is not soft cotton. They're thin, "hard", and feel synthetic. They are super adorable, which makes me more bummed that they didn't fit. Be careful on the size you get.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 6 for Women's Plus-Size Woven Sleep Shorts, 2-Pack

Happy!

05/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT! size was perfect, they are cute and an awesome deal getting 2 pair. Thank you!
0points
Review 7 for Women's Plus-Size Woven Sleep Shorts, 2-Pack
03/10/2012
By ,
MEmphis,TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the style of these sleep shorts,but the problem with this particular order was the size I requested and the sized that was delivered to me which were both different .I was sent a size smaller than what I really wanted I fell that if the size I wanted wasn't available I should have been notified about it and asked if I still wanted the item or another size,I felt that it should have been my decision to make seeing as I am the one that paid for these.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 8 for Women's Plus-Size Woven Sleep Shorts, 2-Pack

Great buy!

08/13/2012
By ,
NYC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these shorts as I needed sleeping shorts for the hot humid weather. I'm a plus sized gal and found that these shorts worked out great. The fabric is light and comfortable and the elastic has great stretch. I'd consider the size true to size. Great purchase and these wash well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Women's Plus-Size Woven Sleep Shorts, 2-Pack
08/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shorts! I was upset at first because I ordered 3x and was sent one 2x and one 3x but it turns out the 2x fit way better so I'm not that upset about it. Other than that though, the product is great! I would definitely recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Women's Plus-Size Woven Sleep Shorts, 2-Pack

Great comfy sleep shorts!!

07/21/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shorts are very comfortable to sleep in. They fit very well, are a good length ( not too short). Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend buying these shorts. Again, they are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Women's Plus-Size Woven Sleep Shorts, 2-Pack

very cute

07/14/2012
By ,
New York, N.Y.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very cute little sleep shorts. I only gave it a good because the shorts tend to bind. Otherwise the fabric choice (I got the aqua polka dot and madras) and fit are perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Women's Plus-Size Woven Sleep Shorts, 2-Pack

Perfect for sleep

11/03/2012
By ,
Santa Rosa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these, they dont bind and are roomy. Just perfect. TRUE TO SIZE. Im an 16-18 and these ar a roomy even after I washed and dried them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Women's Plus-Size Woven Sleep Shorts, 2-Pack

cute shorts for any size

10/29/2012
By ,
columbus, oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these shorts are great they are roomie and comfort to wear all day long. I work in the evening so when i get up i keep them on.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 14 for Women's Plus-Size Woven Sleep Shorts, 2-Pack

Love these!

08/21/2012
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So comfortable and true to size I sleep in them almost everynight now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Women's Plus-Size Woven Sleep Shorts, 2-Pack
08/14/2012
By ,
Mesa AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Two different sizes included in shipment: 2X and 3X
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Women's Plus-Size Woven Sleep Shorts, 2-Pack
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5