Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Ipo Stroller, Spitfire

Graco Graco - Ipo Stroller, Spitfire

The Graco Ipo Stroller features a convertible harness, a deluxe padded seat that is machine washable, adjustable leg rests a large storage basket and much more. This lightweight baby stroller folds easily with one hand, and it has a carrying handle for when your toddler decides to walk instead of ride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Ipo Stroller, Spitfire

So glad I found this!!

03/23/2012
By ,
Napa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a stroller for my 5 year old who is 44 inches tall to cruise around Disneyland. Seems to be pretty sturdy considering its carrying a 5 year old. Plenty of room in the basket for a small ice chest. Have to see how it holds on the actual trip for the true test.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco - Ipo Stroller, Spitfire
08/02/2012
By ,
White city, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had a first years ignite stroller and I like this one so much better it is easy to steer and easy to fold up and take out and use I love it definitely would recommend this stroller to any body it holds fifty pounds and has lots of adjustments for the kids to grow my 3 1/2 year old loves using a stroller and he is 42" and 37 pounds and this fits him great with room to grow and I bought another one for my four month old we have a small car a Hyundai and can fit both in the trunk and still have room
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco - Ipo Stroller, Spitfire

Awesome high quality stroller!

03/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stroller! More sturdy that a typical umbrella stroller and the pivoting front wheels are awesome! Love the basket for purse or bags underneath..and very easy to set up and take down! Only complaint is no cupholder. Other than that, I love it and would highly recommend it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - Ipo Stroller, Spitfire
08/02/2012
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only have used a couple times. Easy to use. Folds up compact. Pretty light weight.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - Ipo Stroller, Spitfire

Compact Fold but Small Canopy and Seat Back

03/04/2013
By ,
Vista, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I took this back because although the stroller folded up super small and tight, the canopy kept coming off. Snapping it back on was difficult. My 2 year old is a tall toddler and the seat back was pretty short (his head was already above the seat). For a shorter toddler or baby the stroller may work great...the seat was very cushy and the basket was decent size. The fold was also very easy. At 17 pounds it is on the heavier side, and the locking latch had to be done manually.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - Ipo Stroller, Spitfire
03/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an amazing umbrella stroller! It's not a short, flimsy stroller like the $15 ones you can buy. This is another Graco stroller we love :-) Nice tall handles, folds quick, pops up easy & I love that it reclines.
Took this on a trip with my 9 month old, we went through 4 airports and I am very happy we had this stoller.
You get what you pay for, a nice quality built Graco stroller. Would reccomend this to anyone!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - Ipo Stroller, Spitfire

Excatly what I was looking for!!!!

12/12/2012
By ,
Pembroke Pines, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stroller is great! It had everything that I was looking in a stroller. The seat reclines all the way down, easy to handle, easy to open and close, easy to carry, rides very smoothly and the price is worth it!!!!! It holds my 3 year old in it very comfortably. It can also hold my 45lbs 5 year.
Love this Stroller!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco - Ipo Stroller, Spitfire

love it

12/09/2012
By ,
HAMPTON VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST STROLLER I'VE EVER BOUGHT. WORTH EVERY PENNY. MY SON IS 30 LBS AND I CAN PUSH IT WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graco - Ipo Stroller, Spitfire
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5