Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jeep Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe

Jeep Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe

The Jeep - Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller lets you pack up and take off for adventure after adventure. The unique seat pad can roll up or down, allowing your little one to be comfortable in cool or warm weather. Best of all, the All-Weather Stroller is easy to fold, open and move with its all-terrain wheels!
Average Customer Rating:
4.338 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%62 out of 68reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 43 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe

Great Buy!!!!

02/26/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is a year old... dragging around the travel system stroller was getting a bit much... I searched the internet for umbrella strollers... I didn't want to buy the cheap $15 one, but I didn't want to spend a small fortune on one either... I read the reviews of this stroller on other websites and I was sceptical... The complaints were that the sun cover had to come off before you could fold it up (not true) and that it wasn't very wide... While it doesn't have the room of a cadillac, it has adequate room for my son. I LOVE the back because on a hot day I can wrap the backing up and the mesh allows my son to get air when we are on walks... The storage on the bottom is small but even in my big stroller I always put my bag on the handle for easy access... As for the sun shade, if it is installed correctly #which wasn't rocket science at all) it folds up and stays on perfectly... The shade must be collapsed before you close the stroller... This might be what the others were having trouble with. It is a GREAT stroller, light weight, stylish, just what I wanted for an umbrella stroller... and it didn't break the bank! Would definitely recommend!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+102points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe

Great buy

01/08/2013
By ,
Keller, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had to purchase this stroller when my son and I were stranded out of town. My husband and I are both tall (I'm 5'10", he's 6'1") so the cheap $15 strollers are usually WAY too low for us to push. The handles on this stroller come up high enough that we don't have to hunch down to push it. Our son was 8 months old when I bought it, he is now 10 1/2 months old and still fits in it well. Bonus features are that it collapses easily and takes up less space in the car than our big stroller. It also has a nice feature for our climate in that the lining along the back can roll up and just leave mesh behind my son's back. Good for our hot Texas summers (allows a little ventilation so his back won't get sweaty!)
I will be ordering another one of these strollers today because our 10 month-old puppy decided that the wheels looked appetizing and destroyed them all. Ordering replacement wheels would cost more than the stroller itself. I'm glad this stroller is so reasonably priced!
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe

Great Stroller for the Price

04/18/2012
By ,
Tustin Ranch, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would definitely recommend this stroller - but my reasons for giving it 4 out of 5 stars are as follows: (1) it does not recline; (2) the strap belt between my son's legs is made for a 4 year old - so it is way too big for him. I had to tighten the waist straps as much as they could go so he would be secure; and (3) the storage area below is so small - you might be able to fit about 10 sheets of paper underneath, but that's it.
I really like this stroller because (1) it was a great price; (2) it has an adjustable sun shade; (3) it's so lightweight, I can fold it up and put it in the back of my SUV with one hand; and (4) it rides pretty smooth for an umbrella stroller. It has very good shocks on the front wheels, so the ride is much better than other umbrella strollers we have tried.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe

Love it

02/10/2014
By ,
Philadelphia pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son weighs 20lbs and is almost 11 months and about 29inches. I was looking for a light weight stroller that is not to cheap. One that my son can fit comfortable in with a coat this is great for that, This stroller is stylish, my son is able to seat up and not have his head so low like other strollers that have the back sink in, the weals are great on water,ice and snow, easy to close with one foot, but the problem is if the orange padding on the back is rolled down it makes it harder to completely close and lock on the side. A nother thing the umbrella is kinda small through you can push is up or down front and back rain and snow can get into the baby either on his legs or back. I take the bus often but I try not to in the middle of bad weather. Also the net pocket at the bottom is tinny you mine as well just have a bag handing on the handle. But over all its a good product you do have to put some parts together.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe

Great moderately priced lightweight stroller

03/21/2012
By ,
Katy, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stroller after the review I read on the website. I love it. You can roll the seat padding up on a hot day. Plus it is easy to open and close, lightweight and handles well. I took it for a stroll around the lake, through grass and up and down over curbs. Also you do not have to push it hunched over because the handles are at a comfortable height. The handles have a nice cushy foam on them as well. The one draw back is the visor is not very wide, but for all the pluses I will give on this.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 06/01/2013
can this b used for baby to recline back n sleep??
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe

Great for traveling!

04/17/2012
By ,
Kokomo, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this umbrella stroller for a short vacation two weeks ago and, so far, it has been very easy to use and a wonderful investment! It's a very sturdy umbrella stroller and my daughter seemed very comfortable in it. The roll-up back is a nice feature for warm days or hot-blooded children. It was very easy to use in the airport as the break down feature is simple and it snaps closed for easy storage (and pops back up very quickly). The sun shade was a nice feature because it moves forward or back as you need it... so it helped keep the sun out of my daughter's eyes very well. I really have nothing negative to say about it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe

Great lightweight stroller

07/25/2012
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this since we need a stroller lighter than our travel system. And because of heat wave recently, we decided to get this because of the rolled off back feature. We are so glad we made the purchase as it turns out my daughter loves it, not sweating on her back, and rides comfortably. Even when we took the stroller to gravel road and grass it still rolls well. The handle is not too short, too. The cup holder is handy, and the basket was really small, but it's still useful for my daughter's toys. There is still room to grow for my daughter in this stroller (she's 11 months old, 20 lbs, 29 in). All in all, we glad we made the purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe

great stroller!!

06/29/2012
By ,
bolivar, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we needed a stroller that was lightweight but durable. i read the different reviews and this one seemed to have what i was looking for. needless to say it worth every penny and does the job! so far we have taken it to a state park and walked along a slate rock path and through a wooded trail. then its been to the zoo, besides walks around our town! its gone to softball games and so much more! we love this stroller!! our son loves it too! we are very pleased with our purchase and would recommed this to anyone who is looking for a lightweight stroller!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe

Good, not great.

07/01/2012
By ,
Harlingen, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son is only 30lbs and the place where he put his feet kept sagging down to the wheels after only a week of use. Description states for use up to 40lbs. It is light and easy to use. I will return it however.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Chicago, IL
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 07/16/2012
We are sorry to hear about the footrest on your Jeep Wrangler stroller. All of our products are covered by a one-year manufacturer warranty, and we would be happy to provide you with a replacement footrest. If you are interested, please contact us at customerservice@kolcraft.com or 1-800-453-7673. Our Customer Service Team can be reached from 8 am-6:45 pm Monday – Thursday, and 8 am-3:30 pm Friday, Eastern Standard Time. If you are outside the USA or Canada, we can be reached at 910-944-9345. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to addressing your comments.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe

nice stoller for a young toddler, not for older.

06/17/2012
By ,
Greensburg, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my son who is almost 2 years old and 28 lbs. It rides really well and the fabric is a great quality, but I felt like it was too small for him and he would outgrow it fast. My mom has a cheap umbrella stroller that is wide and tall, but does not ride very well outside. I'm looking for a lightweight stroller that is big enough for my 2 year old and rides well outside. This would be great for a child around a year old.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe

Very small and not comfortable

03/13/2013
By ,
Baldwin, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When walking the space between the rear wheels are to small and I kept on banging the stroller with my feet. There is no space in the basket underneath. No arm restraints only waist restraints my 10 month old kept on falling forward.
In the end I returned it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe

Good stroller for lightweight umbrella stroller

09/01/2013
By ,
Zachar, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this stroller for a trip to california since we were flying and needed something small and compact. It was great for this. The stroller canopy is great because it adjusts to any angle you need based on where the sun is and it comes completely off if you need it to. The only bad thing is that my feet sometimes hit the back wheels when walking because the handles are not long enough. I am 5'4'. However this would probably happen with any umbrella stroller since they are made to be compact and it really was not a big deal I just had to pay more attention to where my feet where when I was walking.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe

If missing parts return to the store.

07/31/2013
By ,
Ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this stroller and the box was opened. No big deal, I thought someone wanted to see what it looked like. I saw the wheels were in the box so I bought it. It was the only orange one there all the others were pink. I get the stroller home and put it together and then realize that a front set of wheels were missing. The box said to call the company if it was missing parts. DO NOT RETURN TO THE STORE. That's what I did. Customer Service was very nice and said that my part would be sent out that day. GREAT!!! That was on a wed. it is now tues. and I'm still waiting for the wheel to get here. I called customer service asking about my wheel and they told me that it was coming regular mail. If you want someone to be happy with your product wouldn't you make sure it gets to the customer fast? If the wheel ever gets here I will be returning the stroller b/c I needed it this past weekend and since it didn't have all the wheels I had to go buy another stroller.
I haven't been able to use the stroller but it seems like it's a great height but the basket underneath is almost useless.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe
07/09/2012
By ,
Haines City, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This umbrella stroller was definitely worth the price. It handles well, rides comfortably for my son, and has some of the "big stroller" perks. It is easy to open and close. I wish I would have bought this stoller before purchasing a cheaper umbrella stroller.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe
08/29/2012
By ,
Wyoming, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stroller is better then some we looked at that were over $100.00
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe

Easy set up.

09/05/2012
By ,
Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set, up works great, would recommend to others.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe

bad quality of the front wheels and the footband

10/23/2012
By ,
woodlands, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I bought it I thought it would be just perfect because it is a Jeep product.
I actually had a nightmare for turning the stroller. The wheels are too big for the position and the material of the foot band, as a result of the combination the wheel were touching all the time the foot band generating a break and being hard to turn the stroller some times.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe

design is uncomfortable for pusher

06/27/2013
By ,
Monroe, LA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm a perfectly average 5'5" tall, and I find it uncomfortable to push this stroller. Because of the low height/forward curve of the handles and the placement of the back wheels, I am constantly stepping on the wheels, unless I am walking fast (which makes me lean forward slightly). Also, my perfectly average-sized 3 month old almost fills up the stroller, making me think that she won't fit into it as a toddler.
Good points: I live in the south, and I like that I can roll up the back cushion so that the mesh keeps my baby cooler. The cupholder is perfect for holding my phone and keys. There is a little storage area underneath, where I keep the dogs' bags and a burp cloth.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe

Love this stroller

10/12/2012
By ,
Short Hills NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great umbrella stroller. The wheels work nicely. Compact and light. And the little canopy is useful. We really like it and recommend. Price is worth it. A little more substantial than cheaper umbrella strollers
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Jeep Wrangler All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Vibe

jeep stroller

03/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes I love it haven't had any issues with it at all works well on any surface!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1 2 3 Next