Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - FastAction Folding Travel System, Forecaster

Graco Graco - FastAction Folding Travel System, Forecaster

The Graco FastAction Fold Travel System includes a stroller and a car seat. The stroller features an extra-large basket to hold all of your essentials, a pivoting child's tray, a parent's tray with two deep cup holders, front swivel wheels and more. This Graco Forecaster Travel System features a five-point harness, a removable seat cushion, a convenient stay-in-car base and much more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.425 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - FastAction Folding Travel System, Forecaster

Great Product

07/13/2012
By ,
Cleveland, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have this stroller in a different design pattern. This is very good quality and sturdy. Would definitely recommend this to anyone having a baby that wants to buy it. The car seat is also great. The only complaints I have are that the storage basket underneath is a little small. Also I haven't used the stroller with out the car seat attached, but the tray looks a little high up to me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco - FastAction Folding Travel System, Forecaster

Pretty good, especially for the $$

01/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was happy with the product and the time it took to arrive at my home. I was disappointed, however, in some of the features. The mechanism for folding and unfolding is awkward to me. The canopies on the car seat and stroller don't easily work together. The basket underneath is smaller than expected.
I do like the car seat -- snug and safe features. The stroller was pretty easy to put together, and it functions quite well. I like the material of the stroller and car seat -- comfortable but easy to clean. Overall, for the price it is quite nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco - FastAction Folding Travel System, Forecaster
03/16/2012
By ,
Pensacola, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very easy and convenient to use...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - FastAction Folding Travel System, Forecaster
12/23/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You will enjoy you cruse around town and into your car
Recommends this product? Yes
-10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - FastAction Folding Travel System, Forecaster
This review is fromGraco FastAction Fold Travel System, Sonoma.

Love it!

02/11/2014
By ,
georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Other than putting the pins on the back wheels, which I found a little challenging, it is amazing! Very smooth and adorable. Love it. Cant wait to use it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - FastAction Folding Travel System, Forecaster
This review is fromGraco FastAction Fold Travel System, Sonoma.

FAST action folding stroller

03/26/2014
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fact that is a fast folding stroller and make it easier for me to travel.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - FastAction Folding Travel System, Forecaster
This review is fromGraco FastAction Fold Travel System, Sonoma.

Amazing, Lightweight, and Easy to use

03/04/2014
By ,
Brooklyn,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product.... I'm a first time mom and this makes breaking down the stroller and popping it back up super easy. Great buy even better price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco - FastAction Folding Travel System, Forecaster
This review is fromGraco FastAction Fold Travel System, Sonoma.

Graco Travel System

02/01/2014
By ,
Leesburg, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for a shower gift and it was recieved in record time from the store. I know nothing of the produce other then the fact the mother to be was thrilled with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco - FastAction Folding Travel System, Forecaster
This review is fromGraco FastAction Fold Travel System, Sonoma.

N/A

01/19/2014
By ,
Boston
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NONE
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco - FastAction Folding Travel System, Forecaster
This review is fromGraco FastAction Fold Travel System, Sonoma.
09/18/2013
By ,
brooklyn , ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Just got through our week using this stroller only fault I have is the base of the car seat it doesn't tilt back enough so my baby head is sometimes hang forward and it comes with a strap used to clamp down the base to the seat of the car itself but most cars
today are not equipped with those connecting hooks they're useless.But I really like the fast folding and unfolding of the stroller and its light weight .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco - FastAction Folding Travel System, Forecaster
This review is fromGraco FastAction Fold Travel System, Sonoma.

A gift for a great friend

09/30/2013
By ,
olympia wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a work partner (and a friend). She is very happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco - FastAction Folding Travel System, Forecaster
This review is fromGraco FastAction Fold Travel System, Sonoma.

To my daughter

09/19/2013
By ,
Omaha, Ne.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was exactly the travel set my daughter wanted because she loves the color green! She is very happy with it and can't wait for the baby to arrive.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco - FastAction Folding Travel System, Forecaster
This review is fromGraco FastAction Fold Travel System, Sonoma.
08/17/2013
By ,
Central PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LOVE IT! When they say light weight they mean it. This travel system is very good. I have arthritis and I'm able to work this. I dislike the open and closing of the stroller but other than that it's GREAT!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco - FastAction Folding Travel System, Forecaster
This review is fromGraco FastAction Fold Travel System, Sonoma.

talk about easy assembly

07/02/2013
By ,
drumright ok
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this thing the only thing I don't like is that tray on the stroller is for like a two year old its really high up there . cant wait for baby to be here and it to be warm up to cruise around town in this thing. its easy to push around lightweight easy to fold up .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco - FastAction Folding Travel System, Forecaster
This review is fromGraco FastAction Fold Travel System, Sonoma.
04/17/2013
By ,
El Paso TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son & his wife loved this stroller.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graco - FastAction Folding Travel System, Forecaster
Based on the average of (32) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5