Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher Price Fisher-Price - 3-in-1 Home and Away High Chair

Fisher Price Fisher-Price - 3-in-1 Home and Away High Chair

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%18 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - 3-in-1 Home and Away High Chair

AWESOME ITEM, VERY REASONABLE PRICE

11/28/2012
By ,
ANDERSON, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ENTIRE TRANSACTION, THE HIGH CHAIR HAS MORE FEATURES THAN WE EVEN REALIZED. MY GRAND DAUGHTER LOVES IT, IT IS VERY FUNCTIONAL, VERSITILE, AND WILL SERVE IT'S INTENDED PURPOSE AND MORE. THE SHIPPING PRICE WAS A SHOCKER, ONLY $4.97 DELIVERED TO THE DOOR, IN ONLY 3 DAYS, WE DIDN'T EXPECT IT TILL FRIDAY, IT ARRIVED TUESDAY. VERY PLEASED AND CAN HARDLY WAIT TILL MY NEXT PURCHASE ONLINE WITH WALMART.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - 3-in-1 Home and Away High Chair

More than just a feeding chair

01/11/2014
By ,
West Palm Beach,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this 3 in 1 chair. When I first saw this chair, I knew right away it would work for my family. I use it for more than a feeding chair. I also am able to use it when I need to keep an eye on my little rambler. It's sturdy and is easy to move from room to room. He gets bored with his walker and pack and play. Now I have a piece of furniture that can go where ever I do. He loves it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - 3-in-1 Home and Away High Chair

Daughter and Mother Love It

05/11/2012
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 6 month old about two weeks ago. I was impressed with the highchair before I even put her in it. The assembly was easy. I love the beige, green and brown coloring and the leaf designs. It is perfect for parents who prefer gender neutral items. All four wheels have locks on them that are so easy to set and release that you can use a toe. You can adjust the seat with one hand. The seven heights for the chair are coming in handy. My girl can't quit sit unsupported so we both love that we can strap her into the chair and she can sit next to me when I'm on the couch, at the computer, and even working in the kitchen. The trays are awesome and easy to get on and off. There are 3 of them but only the top one is dishwasher safe. All are easy to clean though. This is my first child so every purchase I've made is trial and error. I'm very pleased to say that this is definitely one of the best purchases I've made. I especially loved the price. I can't imagine what the more expensive chairs have that this one doesn't.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - 3-in-1 Home and Away High Chair

Good for price.

10/11/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At first my lil one wasn't much of a fan however by day 3 and almost after deciding to return he loved the chair! I read a review that stated that her daughter found the chair uncomfortable because of the hump in between the child's legs. I too was a little uneasy about the hump however my son doesn't seem to mind. Easy to clean. Food wipes right off fabric. Love the height settings. In addition to look and color scheme. Good chair for price. I can't give the chair a 5 star because the high chair back moves slightly. I know why. The back is detachable once the child is ready for the booster chair. Just wished it locked better.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - 3-in-1 Home and Away High Chair

Great high chair

10/14/2012
By ,
Frisco, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This high chair is great. We just bought it for our son who is 15 months old. Should have gotten this one the first time around! I love that the tray is so easy to remove & clean. Its also nice to have the variable height settings & seat positions. This high chair is very user friendly and very safe. We haven't used the away from home booster feature yet, but I'm sure we will soon.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - 3-in-1 Home and Away High Chair

sturdy product

04/25/2014
By ,
Rochester, Minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little expensive for a high chair but with the multiple uses of it, the price is worth it. My favorite feature is the 5 point harness system. I feel my child is safe and secure when in it. And the best part, it has wheels so it is very mobile on my wood floors.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - 3-in-1 Home and Away High Chair

missing pieces

04/25/2014
By ,
Louisville, KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Got the highchair in the mail, started putting it together and noticed it was missing a footrest piece which is vital. Had to send it back. Inconvenient
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - 3-in-1 Home and Away High Chair

Great chair

04/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I 've had it for 2 days but am really falling in love with it n my 6 months old love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - 3-in-1 Home and Away High Chair
11/06/2012
By ,
everett,WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great high chair my 2 year old loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - 3-in-1 Home and Away High Chair

very usefull product

03/10/2014
By ,
va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Both the high chair and the portable chair works fine.
Have not tried the booster seat yet. All the 7 positions works so fine.
I would give it 5 stars if it has the cup holder in the food tray...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - 3-in-1 Home and Away High Chair

Good high chair for the price

01/26/2014
By ,
Naperville Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this high chair to keep at grandma and grandpa's house. I didn't want to spend a lot of money but wanted something that will grow with my 4 month old son since he spends a lot of time at their house. We just got it, so it's only been used once or twice but it seems to be good quality and was easy to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price - 3-in-1 Home and Away High Chair

Very happy with this high chair

01/28/2014
By ,
Wheeling, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like many features of this high chair, bought it for my 6 month old son. Like that it reclines to 3 different positions and also that it is portable so we can take it with us on the go.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price - 3-in-1 Home and Away High Chair

Nice product!

02/04/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Id say its made well , very handy and he likes it! Deff a great buy!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price - 3-in-1 Home and Away High Chair

Fisher Price 3 in 1 High Chair

01/02/2014
By ,
Aurora,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is easy to assemble. Durable, nice colors and love the extra safety for belt. Love that I'm able to use chair away from home. Also, seat cover is machine washable. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price - 3-in-1 Home and Away High Chair

Great for home, struggle with away

12/06/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is great. Easy to put together, easy to use. The only complaint I have is the hooks that attach the back onto the seat, which is supposed to fold down for easy travel, isn't very workable. They're just plastic and it's cheaply done, but the chair has wheels, which make it easy to move, a nice pad and pattern, and several trays.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price - 3-in-1 Home and Away High Chair
11/05/2012
By ,
Long Beach, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A little flimsy but it does its job.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fisher-Price - 3-in-1 Home and Away High Chair
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5