Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Oasis

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Oasis

The Graco SnugRide Infant Car Seat features a five-point harness for a secure fit, an energy-absorbing foam liner for effective energy management, a rotating canopy and much more. Coordinating pieces are available, sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%7 out of 7reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Oasis

Good Product

05/07/2012
By ,
Orlando Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the carseat. Havent had any major problems except the bottom buckle was a little difficult to go in but you just have to put a little force. I would recommend this product to a friend
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Oasis
04/22/2012
By ,
Sioux Falls, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Graco car seats. I had one for my first 2 children, and had to buy another one for my 3rd child since the first one had expired. I like the colors and look of the car seat which were true to what it looked like online. I like that the Graco brand all works together. This new car seat of course works with my old car seat bases, and also fits my old Graco stroller. I also like that this car seat has the ability to adjust the straps/seat bealt from the front which in my opinion is a MUST. (The only way to go). It is so convient to have the front adjustment. You can easily loosen the seatbelt to more easily slip your child in and then easily tighten it back up. Love this car seat. Would buy it again and would also recommend it to a friend. Walmart shipped the car seat fast, as always.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Illinois
First time mom
Posted 06/23/2012
Do you use your old bases with the new carseat even though they are expired? We thought this would surely be ok, but didn't know.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Oasis

Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Oasis

09/27/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am currently expecting my second child. The car seat I used with my daughter expired last year so I had to get a new one. I used the Graco Snugride with her, and found it to be a really nice seat so I wanted to get another one. I have a small backseat and it fits perfectly in the small amount of space. I love the colors of it, and though they aren't quite true to the picture (the blue has a greener tint to it and the brown looks slightly grayer) it's not a problem. The seat is light, which is a plus when you're going to be adding a baby to it! The front harness adjustment is awesome! I also love the 'life' of the seat. It can be used for 7 years before it expires! The only thing I don't like about the seat is the amount of slot positions for the harness. There are only two, and since my daughter was a long baby, I'm worried that this one might be too...therefore outgrowing the seat sooner. Overall I would highly recommend it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Oasis
03/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice looking car seat. Haven't used it yet but had the same model for my first child and it worked great. I ordered this one because it still has the adjustment for the shoulder straps that comes out between the feet instead of behind the seat - the car seat I received is just as pictured. It makes such a difference! I went to the store and tried using the ones that you had to adjust behind the seat and they were terrible. Very frustrating to use. I'm so glad to have found this seat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Review 5 for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Oasis

Love this car seat!

01/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am expecting a boy and wanted a car seat that wasn't heavy to carry. This carseat is perfect in everyway it is not heavy at all to lift like my last carseat. I would recommend this car seat!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+27points
Review 6 for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Oasis
02/04/2013
By ,
Grand Island, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the easy adjustment to keep baby in tight. Great value for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 7 for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Oasis

Great Car Seat For My Daughter

10/03/2012
By ,
Calera, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Graco SnugRide Is Another Gift That I Bought For My Daughter That IS Pregnant With My First Grandson. When My Daughter First Saw This Car Seat She Fell In Love With It. I Would Highly Recommend Any Body To Buy This Car Seat For Their Love One :) Two Thumbs Up :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points