Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Friends Olivia's House

LEGO LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Enjoy a fun and friendly playtime when you visit LEGO Friends Olivia's House. Olivia, her parents and her pet cat live in this big, bright house with lots of rooms for hanging out and having fun. The LEGO house set comes with everything needed to mow the lawn, swing in the yard, barbeque a feast or host a party for all the LEGO friends. Help Olivia perform her daily chores and entertain her favorite LEGO pals. With many rooms and tons of life-like accessories, LEGO Friends Olivia's House will begin to feel just like home. Built with interlocking sections, the Olivia's house toy lets kids have fun when they decorate, customize and even rebuild the LEGO house set. For hours of buildable fun, bring home LEGO Friends Olivia's House today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.693 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(212 Reviews) 169
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
175
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation98%207 out of 212reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
175
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Lego Olivia's House great gift for 9 year old.

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Lego Friends Olivia's House for my granddaughter for her 9th birthday. It was a hit, and she couldn't wait to start putting it together. The next morning, she was up early continuing the project. She loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Awesome product.

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids were so anxious to have it open and built it and completed in couple hours. The color combination is really nice and attractive.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

game for kids

07/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it is good things for child play and thinking.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

11 year old grand daughter loved it!

11/03/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
slightly smaller than I expected, but very cute with good detail
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

11yo daughter loves this lego house

06/18/2014
By ,
Birch Run, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter for her 11th birthday. She plays with it for hours, and even uses her brothers lego cars/people/etc to add to the fun. Just a note for the savvy shopper- I saved $20 by purchasing online with ship to store......while in the store. The staff had no explanation why it was cheaper to buy it this way, and they pulled it from their own inventory. It may have been a slow day, but order was fulfilled in less than 15 minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Great Product

03/02/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old built this almost by herself she loves her lego friends and plays with it everyday well worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Not my first purchase of this item

12/03/2013
By ,
45069
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this earlier for one of my granddaughters ...she likes it so much, she suggested it for her cousin for Christmas...The Friends collection is great addition for girls that were already Legos fans and for the ones just getting started..An item that can be a "family activity" as well as playing with friends and alone...Can be creative and incorporate other legos for individual ideas...Lets a child use their minds as well as develop eye/hand coordination..I give as gifts and enjoy lego building when i visit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Lego set

06/23/2014
By ,
Raeford
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase this for a friend and she was so pleased with it,she 6 yrs and put it together the very next day,it came on time and I am very pleased...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

My granddaughter loves it and can build it herself

03/24/2012
By ,
Central New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter age 6 and she loves it. She could build it herself with very little help and plays with it every time she comes to our house. I like that I can add pieces and have bought some of these ahead so she always has a new section/ piece to add to the whole toy (car, petwash, tree house etc.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Lego is great; delivery was not!

04/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Lego set is great. But the way it was delivered from Walmart was not! The actual box with the Legos was taped in multiple locations with stickers about the delivery stuck onto it. It was impossible to remove either without ruining the box. Since this was a gift, I had to return it and purchase one from the store shelf.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House
03/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 yr old daughter got this for her birthday. She was able to put it together without any help from us. She had a fun time doing it and is enjoying playing with it. There are a lot of fun detail parts like ladybugs, salt and pepper shakers and even perfume bottles. I think it was a bit expensive for what it is but I think that of all Lego products.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

It Was Smashed!

12/03/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product was great, however, Walmart.com chose to ship this to my home in the product's own boxing, which was obviously not strong enough for shipping. !) It was smashed, 2) one end was ripped open, 3) there were three shipping labels slapped on to the front of the product. Seriously, Walmart?!?! This is a $70 kid's toy, and probably from Santa. Does he have shipping labels on his stuff? Quit cutting corners on your shipping. I returned it to your store and bought another intact Lego at Target. Your mistake cost you.....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Girls loved it

12/30/2013
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 & 8 yr old girls loved putting this together and playing with it for days (until brothers targeted it). It stays together well but I like that each room is stand alone. It does have several kitchen and personal items that fit in the friends hands. I don't really care for these pieces as they are not useful to build with, they're more "polly" pieces. Overall, my girls like them so that's what I bought it for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

granddaughter loves it!

04/28/2012
By ,
kennewick,washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter for her birthday. She loves it so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

love it

11/04/2012
By ,
calumet,mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this with my own money, but i looked online and it was 64.99 so i went to the store and it was 70.99 plus tax. Other then that i really like this Lego friends theme.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Great for any girl who loves legos

12/13/2013
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is almost six and LOVES all of the Lego friends set. She has all of the smaller sets but was adamant she wanted this one to add to her collection. It's perfect and she loves it. Her father and I helped her assemble it as it was a bit overwhelming for her, but once put together she can sit for hours and play with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House
03/25/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 5 year old loves the LEGO friends. This one is a challenge for her because of its size. She puts them together by herself with my guidance. We are doing it in sections. We had it for a week now and have not completed it yet. We completed all the other sets we bought in one session. Overall I think these are great. Hours of play for my daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House
07/23/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughters, ages 6, 9, 12 all loved this lego house and played for hours!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Olivia's house was fun

02/03/2014
By ,
North GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was my seven year daughter's second Friends kit. Like the dolphin cruiser, she could do it alone, but done of the parts are so tiny, even she is challenged to use them in imaginative play. Such as the drawers and the tiny little parts that go in them, etc. Honestly, she loves that she could work on it for a few days and then enjoyed it for play time. Really a great item.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Worth the wait 4 girls!!

04/12/2012
By ,
Benicia, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These new Legos 4 girls are awesome! The girls house comes with accessories!!! The Lego City house I got her a few Xmas' ago was nice, but this house has it all, like a normal dollhouse!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 136 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next