Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Friends Olivia's House

LEGO LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Enjoy a fun and friendly playtime when you visit LEGO Friends Olivia's House. Olivia, her parents and her pet cat live in this big, bright house with lots of rooms for hanging out and having fun. The LEGO house set comes with everything needed to mow the lawn, swing in the yard, barbeque a feast or host a party for all the LEGO friends. Help Olivia perform her daily chores and entertain her favorite LEGO pals. With many rooms and tons of life-like accessories, LEGO Friends Olivia's House will begin to feel just like home. Built with interlocking sections, the Olivia's house toy lets kids have fun when they decorate, customize and even rebuild the LEGO house set. For hours of buildable fun, bring home LEGO Friends Olivia's House today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.685 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(222 Reviews) 179
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
183
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation97%216 out of 222reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
183
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Amazing LEGO set!

09/22/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was amazed by the number of details this set has! It was so much fun to build, my daughter is just 4 but we followed the instructions together and it was such a great time to share. Once we were done with the house she started playing and started creating stories with it...I bet this set will be used a lot and she will integrate it with the LEGO Friends set she already has. This set makes a great present for a LEGO Friends fan, they will be using it and re-using it for hours of playing!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Great Christmas Gift for my granddaughters!!

10/22/2014
By ,
Greensburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Lego set is a Christmas gift for my granddaughters who are 6, 8 and 10 yrs old. I know they are going to love building and playing with it! Makes a great activity for the winter months too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Excellent

10/18/2014
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 11 year old granddaughter just loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Awesome!!! hours of fun!!!

10/09/2014
By ,
Pomona, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a very well made set!! it has so much detail from little drawers that open a refrigerator and stove that opens little dishes and kitchen appliances everything is so cute!! my daughters have lots of fun playing with their lego friends set
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Great Product

03/02/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old built this almost by herself she loves her lego friends and plays with it everyday well worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Lego Olivia's House great gift for 9 year old.

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Lego Friends Olivia's House for my granddaughter for her 9th birthday. It was a hit, and she couldn't wait to start putting it together. The next morning, she was up early continuing the project. She loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

11 year old grand daughter loved it!

11/03/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
slightly smaller than I expected, but very cute with good detail
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

My granddaughter loves it and can build it herself

03/24/2012
By ,
Central New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter age 6 and she loves it. She could build it herself with very little help and plays with it every time she comes to our house. I like that I can add pieces and have bought some of these ahead so she always has a new section/ piece to add to the whole toy (car, petwash, tree house etc.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House
03/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 yr old daughter got this for her birthday. She was able to put it together without any help from us. She had a fun time doing it and is enjoying playing with it. There are a lot of fun detail parts like ladybugs, salt and pepper shakers and even perfume bottles. I think it was a bit expensive for what it is but I think that of all Lego products.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

OVERPRICED AND MUCH SMALLER THAN PICTURED.

09/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this for my 9 year old granddaughter's present. Took her a few hours to assemble it, however the finished product was much smaller than what appears on the box. Dramatically overpriced for what you get.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Not my first purchase of this item

12/03/2013
By ,
45069
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this earlier for one of my granddaughters ...she likes it so much, she suggested it for her cousin for Christmas...The Friends collection is great addition for girls that were already Legos fans and for the ones just getting started..An item that can be a "family activity" as well as playing with friends and alone...Can be creative and incorporate other legos for individual ideas...Lets a child use their minds as well as develop eye/hand coordination..I give as gifts and enjoy lego building when i visit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

It Was Smashed!

12/03/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product was great, however, Walmart.com chose to ship this to my home in the product's own boxing, which was obviously not strong enough for shipping. !) It was smashed, 2) one end was ripped open, 3) there were three shipping labels slapped on to the front of the product. Seriously, Walmart?!?! This is a $70 kid's toy, and probably from Santa. Does he have shipping labels on his stuff? Quit cutting corners on your shipping. I returned it to your store and bought another intact Lego at Target. Your mistake cost you.....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Great Toy

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand daughter loves Lego friends. But I had to return my Olivias house because her father also bought her one for her Birthday. Walmarts customer service is the greatest I did not keep my receipt but I justt brought my emails,( I purchased on line and did a store pick up.) I got a Walmart gift csrd and she picked out the LEGO friends yacht and was a very happy little 9 year old. Thanks Walmart Oh and yrs the LOGO friends products are hours and hours of fun. First you follow the directions and make whatever the item is, than you take it apart and let your inagination run wild.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

granddaughter loves it!

04/28/2012
By ,
kennewick,washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter for her birthday. She loves it so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Girls loved it

12/30/2013
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 & 8 yr old girls loved putting this together and playing with it for days (until brothers targeted it). It stays together well but I like that each room is stand alone. It does have several kitchen and personal items that fit in the friends hands. I don't really care for these pieces as they are not useful to build with, they're more "polly" pieces. Overall, my girls like them so that's what I bought it for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

love it

11/04/2012
By ,
calumet,mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this with my own money, but i looked online and it was 64.99 so i went to the store and it was 70.99 plus tax. Other then that i really like this Lego friends theme.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

great for girls who are Lego maniacs

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Lego product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Keeps them busy for HOURS!

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grand daughter absolutely LOVES these lego products and has been hooked on them for 3 years. She will play for HOURS with it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Great product!

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter saved her money for this and has been playing with it for over a week straight. Build, change, rebuild gotta love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House
03/25/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 5 year old loves the LEGO friends. This one is a challenge for her because of its size. She puts them together by herself with my guidance. We are doing it in sections. We had it for a week now and have not completed it yet. We completed all the other sets we bought in one session. Overall I think these are great. Hours of play for my daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 146 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next