Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Friends Olivia's House

LEGO LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Enjoy a fun and friendly playtime when you visit LEGO Friends Olivia's House. Olivia, her parents and her pet cat live in this big, bright house with lots of rooms for hanging out and having fun. The LEGO house set comes with everything needed to mow the lawn, swing in the yard, barbeque a feast or host a party for all the LEGO friends. Help Olivia perform her daily chores and entertain her favorite LEGO pals. With many rooms and tons of life-like accessories, LEGO Friends Olivia's House will begin to feel just like home. Built with interlocking sections, the Olivia's house toy lets kids have fun when they decorate, customize and even rebuild the LEGO house set. For hours of buildable fun, bring home LEGO Friends Olivia's House today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(234 Reviews) 191
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
194
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation97%228 out of 234reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
194
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Happy tears and hugs when received

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I send toys to a group of orphanages in India once a year. In May, girls asked if "The Toy Lady" could get some Legos for Christmas. I've been carefully researching all the sets and the Walmart staff have been so helpful. I decided this set was perfect and it appears I was correct. The orphanage director and his family was here in the US for Thanksgiving and has able to bring it back with him as well as other sets. His young daughter danced around with the box and there were many tears and hugs given. I received emails over the next few days about the Legos because that's all the kids would talk about. The children back in India love them too, and they are a great educational gift and great for interactive play.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Amazing LEGO set!

09/22/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was amazed by the number of details this set has! It was so much fun to build, my daughter is just 4 but we followed the instructions together and it was such a great time to share. Once we were done with the house she started playing and started creating stories with it...I bet this set will be used a lot and she will integrate it with the LEGO Friends set she already has. This set makes a great present for a LEGO Friends fan, they will be using it and re-using it for hours of playing!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Thanks for the Great Deal on Lego Friends!

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm so glad I bought this when I did! My daughter is going to love it when she gets it for Christmas this year! She has wanted this for a while and when I got it on Sale for $39 I couldn't believe what a great price it was from when it's normally $80! So thank you Walmart! I'm also surprised how organized the store I picked it up from was so it was quick and easy. I love hassle free shopping!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

My kids loved it...

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my girl fell in love with it .. Now I got to get the other Friends sets..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Olivia's House is super fun!!!

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I paid $39 for this amazing lego set on black friday and my girls both love it. The attention to small detail is out of this world! You will not be disappointed in this set.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

One of the best friends set

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set has so much detail and laws of fun build. Once build it's officially amazing and the character is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Legos and walmart r the best

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paid great price for it and daughter loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

A very good toy for a little girl!

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 4 years old and she can focus 2-3 hours to play with this doll house!
Strongly recommended!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

absolutely good

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's really adorable, my kid loves it very much.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Perfect for the price!

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for such a great deal...and my daughter has been asking for this and I got it for her for Christmas :) Can't for her to open this she plays with them and now she will have the house to play with them in!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

10 year old daughter loves it.

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Personally I think it's way to expensive. But my creative daughter really seems to love it. She shows me how she makes the kitchen area & so on. Comes with enough little pieces that it keeps her away from wanting games or TV for a long time. It's probably one of the cuter sets that I've seen. I would recommend for a child my daughters age or older. I don't think kids much younger would be able to piece this together as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

FANTASTIC DELIVERY, FANTASTIC PRICE

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEFINITELY WILL ORDER ONLINE AGAIN FROM WALMART. VERY SATISFIED!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Great Product

03/02/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old built this almost by herself she loves her lego friends and plays with it everyday well worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

My granddaughter loves it and can build it herself

03/24/2012
By ,
Central New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter age 6 and she loves it. She could build it herself with very little help and plays with it every time she comes to our house. I like that I can add pieces and have bought some of these ahead so she always has a new section/ piece to add to the whole toy (car, petwash, tree house etc.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

11 year old grand daughter loved it!

11/03/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
slightly smaller than I expected, but very cute with good detail
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

It Was Smashed!

12/03/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product was great, however, Walmart.com chose to ship this to my home in the product's own boxing, which was obviously not strong enough for shipping. !) It was smashed, 2) one end was ripped open, 3) there were three shipping labels slapped on to the front of the product. Seriously, Walmart?!?! This is a $70 kid's toy, and probably from Santa. Does he have shipping labels on his stuff? Quit cutting corners on your shipping. I returned it to your store and bought another intact Lego at Target. Your mistake cost you.....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House
03/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 yr old daughter got this for her birthday. She was able to put it together without any help from us. She had a fun time doing it and is enjoying playing with it. There are a lot of fun detail parts like ladybugs, salt and pepper shakers and even perfume bottles. I think it was a bit expensive for what it is but I think that of all Lego products.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Not my first purchase of this item

12/03/2013
By ,
45069
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this earlier for one of my granddaughters ...she likes it so much, she suggested it for her cousin for Christmas...The Friends collection is great addition for girls that were already Legos fans and for the ones just getting started..An item that can be a "family activity" as well as playing with friends and alone...Can be creative and incorporate other legos for individual ideas...Lets a child use their minds as well as develop eye/hand coordination..I give as gifts and enjoy lego building when i visit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Lego Olivia's House great gift for 9 year old.

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Lego Friends Olivia's House for my granddaughter for her 9th birthday. It was a hit, and she couldn't wait to start putting it together. The next morning, she was up early continuing the project. She loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Great Christmas Gift for my granddaughters!!

10/22/2014
By ,
Greensburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Lego set is a Christmas gift for my granddaughters who are 6, 8 and 10 yrs old. I know they are going to love building and playing with it! Makes a great activity for the winter months too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 157 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next