Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Friends Olivia's House

LEGO LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Enjoy a fun and friendly playtime when you visit LEGO Friends Olivia's House. Olivia, her parents and her pet cat live in this big, bright house with lots of rooms for hanging out and having fun. The LEGO house set comes with everything needed to mow the lawn, swing in the yard, barbeque a feast or host a party for all the LEGO friends. Help Olivia perform her daily chores and entertain her favorite LEGO pals. With many rooms and tons of life-like accessories, LEGO Friends Olivia's House will begin to feel just like home. Built with interlocking sections, the Olivia's house toy lets kids have fun when they decorate, customize and even rebuild the LEGO house set. For hours of buildable fun, bring home LEGO Friends Olivia's House today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.693 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(205 Reviews) 162
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
170
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation98%200 out of 205reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
170
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

11 year old grand daughter loved it!

11/03/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
slightly smaller than I expected, but very cute with good detail
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Not my first purchase of this item

12/03/2013
By ,
45069
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this earlier for one of my granddaughters ...she likes it so much, she suggested it for her cousin for Christmas...The Friends collection is great addition for girls that were already Legos fans and for the ones just getting started..An item that can be a "family activity" as well as playing with friends and alone...Can be creative and incorporate other legos for individual ideas...Lets a child use their minds as well as develop eye/hand coordination..I give as gifts and enjoy lego building when i visit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Girls loved it

12/30/2013
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 & 8 yr old girls loved putting this together and playing with it for days (until brothers targeted it). It stays together well but I like that each room is stand alone. It does have several kitchen and personal items that fit in the friends hands. I don't really care for these pieces as they are not useful to build with, they're more "polly" pieces. Overall, my girls like them so that's what I bought it for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Olivia's house was fun

02/03/2014
By ,
North GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was my seven year daughter's second Friends kit. Like the dolphin cruiser, she could do it alone, but done of the parts are so tiny, even she is challenged to use them in imaginative play. Such as the drawers and the tiny little parts that go in them, etc. Honestly, she loves that she could work on it for a few days and then enjoyed it for play time. Really a great item.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Great Product

03/02/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old built this almost by herself she loves her lego friends and plays with it everyday well worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

My granddaughter loves it and can build it herself

03/24/2012
By ,
Central New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter age 6 and she loves it. She could build it herself with very little help and plays with it every time she comes to our house. I like that I can add pieces and have bought some of these ahead so she always has a new section/ piece to add to the whole toy (car, petwash, tree house etc.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House
03/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 yr old daughter got this for her birthday. She was able to put it together without any help from us. She had a fun time doing it and is enjoying playing with it. There are a lot of fun detail parts like ladybugs, salt and pepper shakers and even perfume bottles. I think it was a bit expensive for what it is but I think that of all Lego products.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

great fun

03/17/2014
By ,
Show Low, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great lego project
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Great for any girl who loves legos

12/13/2013
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is almost six and LOVES all of the Lego friends set. She has all of the smaller sets but was adamant she wanted this one to add to her collection. It's perfect and she loves it. Her father and I helped her assemble it as it was a bit overwhelming for her, but once put together she can sit for hours and play with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Package had been opened

02/27/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When it arrived, I noticed that the box had been opened and taped back together. I am concerned that it may be missing some pieces but am not willing to sit down and count them to make sure if they are all there.
I bought this for my grandchild's birthday which is 6 months from now because it was on sale and I was concerned it would be out of stock by then. But I don't know if it can be returned if she finds out it is missing some vital pieces...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Great toy

03/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My children love this. We have played with it every day. I love all the detail.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

love it

11/04/2012
By ,
calumet,mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this with my own money, but i looked online and it was 64.99 so i went to the store and it was 70.99 plus tax. Other then that i really like this Lego friends theme.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

It Was Smashed!

12/03/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product was great, however, Walmart.com chose to ship this to my home in the product's own boxing, which was obviously not strong enough for shipping. !) It was smashed, 2) one end was ripped open, 3) there were three shipping labels slapped on to the front of the product. Seriously, Walmart?!?! This is a $70 kid's toy, and probably from Santa. Does he have shipping labels on his stuff? Quit cutting corners on your shipping. I returned it to your store and bought another intact Lego at Target. Your mistake cost you.....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

My daughter loves it!

02/19/2014
By ,
Broomfield, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is what my daughter wanted for her 10th birhtday and she is ecstatic about it. She can build the house herself (with friends), according to the design, or based on her own creative inspiration and create a community with her other lego sets and lego dolls. Provides hours of creative play and she can rebuild as often as she wants. The perfect gift for her!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

awesome lego set for girl

01/11/2014
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this lego set for my 5 years old daughter. She loves it. She enjoy putting these small pieces together to build the house with kitchen area, living room, bathroom, bedroom, front yard...... This lego set is imaging product. The more she builded the more she explores and giggles. She pretend she builds a house for herself to live with mom & dad. She love the way that door, windows can open. the love seat, the tv......can turn, the kitchen drawer can pull out, refrigerator can open the door......many of interesting things. However this lego set come with alot of small pieces it is not easy set for 5 years old. If your kids is just beginner they will need some helps. If they had experience of couple lego set already they will be fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

granddaughter loves it!

04/28/2012
By ,
kennewick,washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter for her birthday. She loves it so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Pricey for the numberand size of items in a set

01/16/2014
By ,
NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A gift for my granddaughter. She liked it.
She was happy, I was not in that I feel Lego is overpriced for the number and size of items in a set.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House
03/25/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 5 year old loves the LEGO friends. This one is a challenge for her because of its size. She puts them together by herself with my guidance. We are doing it in sections. We had it for a week now and have not completed it yet. We completed all the other sets we bought in one session. Overall I think these are great. Hours of play for my daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House

Excellent building kit for girls.

12/30/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Legos are always a great way to keep a bored child happy. My daughter had a great time putting the house together. She's also been thinking of ways to modify it with her other bricks and stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Friends Olivia's House
07/23/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughters, ages 6, 9, 12 all loved this lego house and played for hours!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 130 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next