Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House

LEGO LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House

The LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House Building Set comes with Olivia's mini-doll figure, the pet cat Maxie, a bird with a birdhouse, four ladybugs and four butterflies for added excitement. Your child will find lots of accessories in this set, including a telescope to watch the ocean waves or wish on stars and a pack of flowers to make the tree burst into bloom. You child can help Olivia feed Maxie using the included food dish, milk carton and fish. This building set has a hidden compartment where your girl can stash her secret treasures and ladders that can be folded up after Olivia climbs up into tree house. Your child can use the building blocks of this LEGO tree house building set with other LEGO Friends pieces to create a whole world of LEGO Friends fun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%54 out of 54reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House

Just too cute!!!

04/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though it is pretty easy to play with any Lego set after it is assembled - this one is just a bit more open and makes it very easy to play make-believe after it is assembled. The directions are easy to follow and the pieces in this set are a bit more unique than other sets. My daughter (age 8) can easily assemble this in 20-30 minutes, and enjoys every second of it. I would hightly recommend this set to anyone - especially with it being a bit cheaper than the regular sets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House
01/16/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy has not left my daughter's (who is 5) sight since the day that we bought it. Since we put it together she has played with it for 5 days straight, and has not touched anything else. She loves the lego girl, the kitten, and the flowers so she can redecorate. It's been the best purchase out of anything else that I can remember!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House

Cute!

03/28/2012
By ,
leeds nd
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughters 8th birthday. she loves building it! what a wonderful idea for little girls :) only downside is, its a bit pricey!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House

Very Cute

09/19/2013
By ,
lawmom93
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter received several Lego sets for her birthday and this is one of her favorites. Very cute once put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House

Legos are well made and age appropriate

07/26/2012
By ,
Mount Juliet, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and new product line of Legos for little girls, kids love them, attractive designs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House

Finally legos girls will love.

01/03/2013
By ,
Dover, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 8 year old loved Olivia's Tree House, put it together quickly and wanted more. We ended up getting 2 more sets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House

TOYS

10/28/2013
By ,
Pottstown PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old daughter loves LEGO Friends! she loves putting the sets together and has actually taken them apart and rebuilt the sets. this has kept her very busy and occupied. this is going to be a Christmas gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House

Great gift for a 6 year old!

09/04/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my niece's 6th birthday gift and she loves it! Apparently, she has many other Lego Friends lego sets. It was a great gift and I plan on purchasing more in the future!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House

awsome

09/09/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice and cute for girls
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House
04/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set has really engaged our daughter. She enjoys building legos with her brother now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House

First toy out of the box Christmas morning!

12/26/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter absolutely loved this toy. She had it put together in no time. It was easy and she played with it for over an hour before moving on to her other Christmas presents.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House
12/26/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift for my little girl, she has already put it together. It was delivered quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House

great

12/26/2012
By ,
wilmington IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 9 year old daughter and she just loves it. Sat right down and played with it, you heard nothing out of her for almost 45 min.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House

Daughter loved it

01/02/2013
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved this, until now she showed no interest in her big brother's legos. It didn't seem as overpriced as other Lego sets either, which get sort of ridiculous.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House
12/18/2012
By ,
Bel Air, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot rate this since it is a Christmas gift for my great granddaughter but since she requested it, I am sure it would receive a good review.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House
12/20/2012
By ,
St.Louis , MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 8 year old daugher loves the girl legos. SHe finally has some she can play with that are not her brothers.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House
12/10/2012
By ,
Winston-Salem NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well, this is for a Christmas Gift and I am going on friends that it is an absolute great buy and will keep the kids busy, plus giving them ideas on putting things together. I will probably order other Lego Friends Kits.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for LEGO Friends Olivia's Tree House
Based on the average of (37) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5