Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for My First RC My First RC Robot, Data

My First RC My First RC Robot, Data

My First RC Robot, Data is a radio-controlled robot specially designed with younger kids in mind. This toy comes with a controller that allows kids to control all of the robot's real working lights and fun robotic sounds. The My First RC Robot has been created to be safe for pre-school aged children. The easy-to-use two-button remote on this radio-controlled robot is simple for your children to operate. The moving eyes add animation to these remote-control robots that will please little ones. Using this radio-controlled robot is easy, and it requires just three AAA and two AA batteries to get the robot up and running.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for My First RC Robot, Data

Lots of fun for little ones

08/27/2012
By ,
Bucks County, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter kept asking for a robot for her birthday. Ordered this from Walmart and had it in a matter of days. It delivers as advertised. Easy to operate for little hands and only 2 functions--turns around and goes forward. She loved it and started playing with it at the party. If you want something more complicated--reverse direction, picking up items with "arms", this is not for you.
It is very simple and easy to operate.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for My First RC Robot, Data

My first robot

05/18/2014
By ,
Cabot, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old grandson loves this robot and can make it go anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for My First RC Robot, Data

DATA is GREATA

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson has not seen this yet, but when I opened the box, I wish I had ordered one for myself. It is cute and I can't wait to watch it in action.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for My First RC Robot, Data

My First RC Robot - Like magic

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little kid is almost 4 years old and he wanted a robot. I didn't wanted to get an expensive one so I found this little red robot for a good price. It was like magic, he adores it. It is easy to control, fast and noisy enough for a 3 years old little guy. The toy is cute and strong , well done.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for My First RC Robot, Data

So cute

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this little robot for a Christmas present. It was a big hit. The three year old was a little rough with it and it didn't even get a scratch. Works great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for My First RC Robot, Data

Toddler Friendly

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my 2 year old granddaughter. Just as it is marketed it is a great 1st remote control. She loved it and only having the 2 buttons to use she had no problems making the "little guy" scoot around the floor.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for My First RC Robot, Data

Fun!

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little robot goes forward, backward, and circles with sounds! Easy to operate, safe and durable! For all ages, love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for My First RC Robot, Data

nice

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandson loved it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for My First RC Robot, Data

Good for remote loving Toddlers

12/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This toy is good for small children not too many buttons. It turns in circles, goes forward goes backwards so you can change directions pretty easily. It's not real fast but if you have a kid that loves remotes this is a good one to start with.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.