Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ravensburger Ravensburger Ocean World Puzzleball

Ravensburger Ravensburger Ocean World Puzzleball

The Ravensburger Ocean World Puzzleball ball features 72 extra large plastic pieces that are numbered on the back so you can puzzle by the image or by the number. The pieces are curved at the edges for a smooth and well-fitted surface. No glue is required to convert the puzzle into one smooth ball. The Ravensburger Ocean Puzzleball features an underwater theme with sea creatures such as shark and fishes prominently displayed. This Ravensburger puzzle ball supports 3-D comprehension and fine motor skills. The finished product is a kids puzzle ball, which is ideal for decoration on occasions such as birthdays and theme parties or even as room decor. This 72 piece puzzle ball will keep your child entertained for hours.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ravensburger Ocean World Puzzleball

great puzzle

06/25/2012
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old daughter loved putting this puzzle together and it looks really cute in her room. The puzzle pieces are plastic, not paper and it feels sturdy when it's put together. The pieces are numbered on the back side and the instructions tell you how to put them together to form the ball.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ravensburger Ocean World Puzzleball

Neat puzzle

12/26/2012
By ,
York, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old son and I put this together on Christmas. It was actually fun and a unique way to put together a puzzle. We both liked the fact that the pieces were plastic because it is holding together just fine. He has it displayed in his room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ravensburger Ocean World Puzzleball
12/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY GRANDDAUGHTER AND THE REST OF MY FAMILY THOUGHT THAT THESE ARE THE BEST. I SHOWED THEM TO MY COWORKERS AND THEY AGREE. I NEED TO ORDER MORE . THEY ARE THE BEST PUZZLES, AS MY GRANDDAUGHTER SAYS.
I SUGGEST EVERYONE WILL LIKE IF THEY KNOW THAT THEY EXIST.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ravensburger Ocean World Puzzleball

Great Puzzle

12/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This puzzle ball was great for a chiristmas preset. The ball is ot icredibly large, but it would probably be ard to put together a larger ball.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ravensburger Ocean World Puzzleball

a ball

12/10/2013
By ,
ROCKFORD,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is going to be great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ravensburger Ocean World Puzzleball

Fun for 7 yo!

08/04/2013
By ,
Maricopa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 y.o. granddaughter enjoyed putting this together. She was able to put it together with little to no help from adults. Recommended for any child who enjoys puzzles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ravensburger Ocean World Puzzleball
01/30/2013
By ,
Falmouth, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Globe was a gift for my 6 year old niece. She did the puzzle that night and glued it. Next time I visited, it was on her bureau! Beautiful:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ravensburger Ocean World Puzzleball

Great for the price !

01/23/2013
By ,
Diamondhead, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought the dinosaur and the ocean spherical puzzles. My granddaughters LOVED them. They can use the numbers (on the back of the pieces) to help them assemble the puzzle - this is great b/c even the 5-year-old could do it "all by myself." Very attractive, well-made, and lots of fun. And they come with a display stand for the finished puzzle.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ravensburger Ocean World Puzzleball

Kids liked it

01/02/2013
By ,
Fort Bragg, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My kids really liked this puzzle ball.
It was different and fun.
It was some what difficult to put the puzzle together. Especially the last few pieces.
The ball is actually quite small. It says 5 inches and it means it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ravensburger Ocean World Puzzleball
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5