Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for White Stag White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width

White Stag White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width

Fabric upper Velcro strap Cushioned insole Non-marking, non-skid outsole
Average Customer Rating:
4.584 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%85 out of 89reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width

Most comfort shoes

12/25/2012
By ,
Oakland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear these shoes in the house from morning to night, they are more comfortable than any house slipper, my feet are well cushioned.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width

SHOES GREAT ENOUGH TO GIFT!

08/05/2012
By ,
Lucasville, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PREVIOUSLY, I HAD PURCHASED A PAIR OF THESE SHOES IN THE COLOR SHOWN FOR MYSELF. MY SISTER ABSOLUTELY LOVED THEM! THEN, CAME THE DAY THAT WALMART PUT THE BLACK ONES ON SALE - WITH THE CHANGE OF SEASONS. WHILE I WAS ONLINE, I PHONED MY SIS - WHO LIVES JUST 5ACRES ABOVE ME - AND, ASKED WHAT COLOR SHE WANTED. AFTER SOME "NO DON'T BUY FOR ME"....FOLLOWED BY "I'M GONNA ANYWAY"......SHE FINALLY SAID THE COLOR I HAD PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED. WHEN THEY ARRIVED, I PHONED HER TO COME DOWN FOR COFFEE. WE BOTH TRIED ON OUR NEW SHOES TOGETHER - AND, JUST LAUGHED OUT LOUD! THESE SHOES ARE SO VERY COMFORTABLE, CUTE AND EASY TO WEAR ~ ANYWHERE! MY LEFT FOOT SWELLS FROM A MOTORCYCLE ACCIDENT AND SHE HAS HIGH INSTEPS. THE VELCRO TOP CLOSURE MAKES THEM PERFECT FOR FITTING ON ANY FOOT......REGARDLESS OF THE ISSUE YOU MAY BE DEALING WITH!! JUST WAITING FOR THE NEXT COLOR TO GO ON SALE, FOR MYSELF. ALREADY HAVE THE "BONE" AND BLACK.......WOULD LOVE A PAIR OF BROWN!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width

great for women who likes being barefoot.

09/06/2014
By ,
San Jose, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love, love these Mary Janes. They are light weight, soft and quiet when walking on them. They slip on and off easily. Adjustable strap is Velcro super easy to put on & they make your feet look smaller, and my "little Lulu", loves them too. I wake up in the morning and I have to go hunting for them. I just wish Walmart would keep a big supply of them in a size 9. Reasonable price too. Enjoy them.
Olga from San Jose, CA
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width

Highly recommended!

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very comfortable shoes. I may be buying all colors available, great to wear around the house and doing some errands. It is so light that it feels like you're not wearing shoes at all. One of my great finds here at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width

Please restock these in size 11 black

06/25/2014
By ,
northern michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a very hard time finding shoes that will accommodate my shoe insert and a pad that I have to wear on my foot. These shoes are a perfect fit for my foot. Please make them available in size 11 black.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width

Great Shoes! Why have you quit selling them?????

01/19/2014
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are wonderful .. My feet swell and the adjustable straps and square toes are just what I need. Lately you have not been carrying these in the store or online... Please bring them back!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width

Very comfortable shoes

04/04/2012
By ,
Stafford, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are very light and comfortable. I like them so much I also bought a black pair. I can wear them all day and my feet won't hurt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width

Comfortable

05/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have wide feet and these are very comfortable and lightweight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width
04/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and fast delivery. I have been wearing these shoes over the past year and they have held up great. I need a new pair due to the fact that I started to use the old ones outside in the flowerbeds and the easy of putting them on and comfort of the shoe is why I am buying more pairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width

Comfy like slippers

04/08/2012
By ,
Old Monroe,MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like them have the beige and brown ordering black today if in stock
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rochester, NH
White Stag shoes
Posted 05/31/2012
I was on vacation in Texas, and I got a bad blister from one of the pair of shoes I brought. The other pair of shoes I brought with me did not give me relief from the pain. Went to Walmart, and tried on several different shoes, no relief from the pain- until I tried on the White Stag shoes...OMG....INSTANT pain relief! They are SOOOOO comfortable. - And stylish. I was able to wear them with shorts or a dress....The rest of my vacation was pain free, and we did an incredible amount of walking.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width

Light Weight

07/16/2012
By ,
Northern NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these flats because I'm 6 months pregnant and was looking for an affordable flat, comfy, and "expandable" work shoe. These are perfect... at first I wasn't really into the style but it grew on me. They are light weight like flip flops. I don't normally take a wide shoe but I figured this would be great room for when my feet start to swell and the price was great for only needing them for a short period of time. I ordered my normal size and there's still a little play room. If they don't re-shape too much after I deliver and get back to work I will still be wearing them! The only Con is that they don't have much, if any arc support.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width

Gift for my daughter

07/12/2014
By ,
Panama City,Fl area
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought these for my daughter. She really likes these shoes. she has wide feet & it's hard to find a lat that she likes. She says she loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width
03/09/2012
By ,
montreal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very comforteble shoes .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width

Excellent

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a hammer toe and a bunion. These shoes are wide enough so they do not rub on the hammer toe or the bunion. I get compliments every time I wear them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width

Great wearing shoe

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a gift for my sister-in-law and she can't get over how well they fit and how good they feel on her feet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width

Great shoes!

03/01/2013
By ,
Horicon, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this shoe is both black and brown in wide width. I like them very much because they stay on your feet and it has a large toe box (not like some shoes). I've been wearing them for about 4 months now and they still look new and feel wonderful. In addition, I've had trouble with my feet for several years now and have to sit frequently. On my new job, I'm on my feet all day and my feet are NOT sore at the end of the day. In fact, my feet feel the same at the end of the day as they do in the morning. I also used to have swollen ankles from standing all day, but not with these shoes. They are a really good buy and really comfortable as well. Although they're Mary Jane styles, the back is low enough so they don't "dig" in in the back and the strap across the is totally adjustable. I really love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width

SO comfortable!

04/25/2012
By ,
lubbock texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did not know I could get such a comfortable AND cute shoe at such a great price. AND it is not made of leather--another big plus! I absolutely love these shoes and plan to buy as many as I can get my hands on. Hurray for whoever came up with these great shoes!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width

Great shoe at an affordable price

11/10/2012
By ,
saint louis. mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn both the regular and wide width. Both are comfy. I also like the available color choices. Because of the low price/cost, I don't worry if I'm caught out in the rain, etc. Although, I have to say, I haven't "ruined" any because of weather. Also, I have several pairs.
My feet NEVER hurt from wearing these shoes! I can't tell you how nice that is. I have been a fan of this shoe for several years now - when I first found them at a retail Walmart store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width

Most comfortable shoes I've ever owned!

04/20/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can work or shop in these all day without getting tired feet. I've been trying and trying to find other shoes that are as comfortable as these, including many good, name brand shoes, all to no avail. My first pair is getting a little worn around the edges after several years of almost non-stop wear, but they're still as comfortable as ever. I'm planning to buy another pair soon. These are still my go-to shoes whenever comfort is the goal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule, Wide Width
11/03/2012
By ,
Gresham, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For an $8 shoe, these are outstanding. I have to wear good quality shoes and need arch support, so was leery that these would be comfortable enough. They are very lightweight and comfortable, have enough cushion on the soles and I only wish I could get other colors. I bought both brown and black, but would also like navy and/or red or dark green.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next