Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for White Stag White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

White Stag White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

Fabric upper Velcro strap Cushioned insole Non-marking, non-skid outsole
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%49 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

Nice, lightweight shoe

12/20/2012
By ,
Richmond Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are extremely lightweight and are very comfortable to wear. I bought them to be a house shoe instead of slippers and they are perfect for that. Cute to wear out too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

Adorable!

03/09/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are so cute. Very flattering to the foot. Light weight, easy to slip off and on. For me they are the perfect "indoor shoe". I use them as house shoes/bedroom slippers. The sole is nice and thick, but because it's so lightweight, it won't really cushion you feet for all day hiking the malls. Perfect for a couple of hours out and about, though. I really love the way they look and am considering another pair - just to have a comfy pair at the office for those days when I can't take another minute of my high heels! A real value - One thing about size: I wear a 6.5 most of the time and bought these in a 7. My next pair, I might size down - they seem to run a little on the large side. So - if you're a half size - you may want to go down rather than up. The 7 is fine for me as I wear with a thick warm sock most of the time - even without socks, the strap will keep them on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+25points
Review 3 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

Seriously, try this shoe!

07/02/2012
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these on a whim, now so glad I did. Went back for two more, now just ordered 4 more online, just in case they stop making them! As comfortable as all my other expensive shoes, good and cushioned for my picky feet, great for warm weather without having to make sure my pedicure is up to date. I don't see that anyone else has said it, but they also come out great from the washing machine (cold water w/other color clothes)! I let them dry upside down outside & they look new again. Please don't laugh, but I also use a "no-show" stick deodorant on my toes, front & back, on ball of foot & in arch. Between doing that, & washing in machine, I never feel insecure about stinky-summer-sandal-feet like I usually do. Can you tell I LOVE these? Just try them, $10, how can you lose?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

Great shoes

05/25/2012
By ,
Moab, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been wearing these shoes to work for a month now. Fits great, very light, super comfy and it's very hard to beat the price. Just bought another 5 pairs :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 5 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

comfort shoe

06/18/2012
By ,
Denver, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This shoe is very comfortable. Just stick your foot in and go. Is true to size and color-black
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 6 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

Chic and comfy

06/07/2012
By ,
houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lightweight and comfortable yet fashionable. Appears well-made. Good colors, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 7 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

WEAR INSIDE OR OUT

09/03/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear these as slippers inside the house, outside to pick up the mail or take the dogs out and even to the store. If you wear them outside, the soft "felt' on the bottom will wear out sooner but it really doesn't matter. They can get dirty and dusty but can easily be washed (I have a front loader). The only thing I don't like is that, other then the first pair I bought, they slightly raised the heel bed to be higher than the rest of the foot padding. This puts unnecessary added pressure to the heal and puts additional stress on the arch. Otherwise they are extremely comfortable, have plenty of width and have a dense foam like footbed. The whole shoe is very flexible and the velcro strap is comortable and stays put. It is a surprisingly durable shoe. I like the light cream colored best and also wished they would bring back the yellow and red colors. Lately all they seem to have online is the brown and black.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

Soft and comfy!

08/12/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Mules fit great and there is plenty of toe room. You can adjust the velcro strap to fit.
I usually order an 8.5 but ordered an 8 as suggested and they fit well. Excellent deal under $9 and the $0.97 shipping didn't hurt either! We have wood floors in our home and the mules do tend to slide a bit but not enough for me not to wear them. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 9 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE SHOES

10/04/2012
By ,
Seattle WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am walking after being in a wheelchair and I LOVE these shoes. I had no feeling in my feet and finally the nerves have rejuninated (sp) and I do have feeling and owies. These are comfortable, do not feel like the heel is lower than the ball of my foot (like many flats do) and they do NOT hurt my feet. Plus on those days my feet swell (Dr's still have no answer for this) I can loosen the velco strap which also is a god send as I have very little feeling in my hands yet and buckles are too hard for me to do as is tying (as in tennis shoes) I bought these a couple of years ago and they finally wore out (from me leaarning how to walk again) so I was so happy to see these on the website and at such a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

You'll get hooked on these!

06/01/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought them, loved em, and got a pair for each of my daughters. They now love them. Then my granddaughter begged for a pair. They are great to wear around the house, to run off to the store, and have even worn them out to dinner. Look good (to me) and are very, very comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

Best Buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

05/23/2012
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was looking for something comfortable to wear around the house for slippers - these are outstanding - and you can wear them out and about. Found them also at the store (ordered my first pair on line) and bought another pair. Love 'em!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 12 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

Soothing to wear

09/06/2012
By ,
Forest MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can sure do some walking about in these shoes. I ought to know, I have a bad ankle that has undergone surgery 2 times & still gives me a problem. A heavy shoe is not an option. Due to reviews I ordered up a size and glad I did. (Always good to do that, eliminates return time.) I ordered 3 different styles & brands at the same time & these are by far my favorite. With the little bit of extra room I can wear them this winter with socks. Thinking of ordering a couple of more pair before they're all gone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

comfortable and light!

08/19/2012
By ,
Mishawaka, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these before my trip to Europe...thinking "they are inexpensive and light and I can get through airport security easily because they are easy to slip on and off" Little did I know that they became the ONLY shoes I wore on the entire trip..they were so very comfortable with all the walking we did!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 14 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

comfy stylish shoes at excellent price

05/08/2012
By ,
Southern Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second pair and I love them. I wear them constantly and they really are lightweight and stay looking nice for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

My new shoes !!

05/15/2012
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so comfortable, I am glad that I purchased them. I feel like a kid in my adult Mary Jane shoes !!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 16 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

comfortable shoe

03/11/2012
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not the best looking shoe but very comfortable and great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule
03/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shoes are so comfortable! My daughter loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 18 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

Unbelieveably Comfortable

01/09/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am always looking for easy slip on shoes that are comfortable and these are perfect. It is like walking on cushions. I have nerve damage in my left foot and have had a total right hip replacement, but walking is important and I have a chihuahua that I have to walk several times a day. Sometimes we end up walking further than I may have intended initially and with these shoes I have no trouble at all. I only gave 4 stars for appearance but that's because I don't necessarily like Mary Janes, however these shoes are so comfortable and for Wal-Marts price you absolutely can't go wrong. If available I will purchase an extra pair in a different color. Extremely comfortable and awesome value. You can't go wrong with these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

Lightweight. Extraordinarily comfortable. Durable.

01/05/2013
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister gave me a pair last Christmas. I was a bit put off by the low back, but soon learned to love them. Lightweight. Extraordinarily comfortable. Very durable.
Wore them almost exclusively year round. Bought replacements when they finally began to show too much wear, and one upper separated from the sole, which was beginning to thin.
The original pair had a smooth finish. The new ones have a textured/patterned surface. Other than that, same fine fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for White Stag - Women's Lanie Mary Jane Mule

These shoes are so comfortable,

01/03/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased at least 8 pair in different colors in the last 2 years. I just ordered 2 more black ones. They are very light weight, the mesh lets your feet stay cool and comfortable. My cousin has purchased 4 pair after I gave her a pair for her birthday last year. Just throw them in the washer and let them air dry and your ready to go. I hope they come out with more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next