Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Belkin Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White

Belkin Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White

The F8V234-WHT Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter lets you connect two stereo headphones or speakers to the same jack. With this Belkin Headphone Splitter, you can also connect mini-speakers or two headphones to your iPod so it can be enjoyed by multiple users. Upgrade your home theater system with this Belkin Stereo Headphone Splitter. Instead of having to share earbuds or headphones with a friend, now you can both enjoy music or audio from a shared device comfortably. Compatible with both headphones and speakers, this splitter is simple and resilient.
Average Customer Rating:
4.926 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%27 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White

Speaker Splitter

01/07/2013
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too many TV's in my house! It is often hard to hear my program downstairs with husband's TV on in the Man Cave. Solution: A pair of volume control headphones, a 12 foot extension cord, and this little wonder, a splitter to make it all work. Now my husband and his guest can each listen to his TV at their own volume while the entire rest of the house doesn't hear a thing. Belkin makes a great headphone with in-line volume control (also ordered from Walmart) that we originally ordered for our friend who is hard of hearing. The headphones worked so well my husband started using them everyday, much to my enjoyment! So I ordered a second set for the friend who stays with us periodically and this splitter to make the whole thing work. A local electronics store carried the extension cord for a fraction of what I was going to order one on the Internet for. For under $30 I have peace and quiet in our home again instead of the Battle of the TV's.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White

Great for the kids!

08/29/2012
By ,
Carlisle, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my son's ipod, he had been sharing his headphones with a friend and I knew this would be a solution to them each only having one ear bud. Works great, no static interference.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White

Small Price - BIG RESULT

02/28/2014
By ,
Conway, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a coupler to hook up my sound bar and headphone to my TV. Got tired of plugging one in and then the other. Paid $2.78. Worth 10x more. Does a terrific job, Sound quality great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White

Perfect for long trips

02/25/2013
By ,
nyc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My use will be for my wife and I when we take long train trips from NYC to Montreal by train. Being able to share the audio for whatever movies or shows we watch on the laptop will be wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White

headphone splitter

05/27/2012
By ,
Portland OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price for the product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White

Good buy...

11/08/2013
By ,
Rogers, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product works as expected and was very affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White

Just as ordered

07/04/2012
By ,
St. Petersburg Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White
06/06/2012
By ,
hampton, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White

Great product. Great price

11/23/2012
By ,
Louisville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As described. Cant beat the price. I usualy buy stuff like this for cheap on other websites but you cannot beat this price anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White

Perfect headphone splitter and get the job done

02/01/2013
By ,
Orchard View, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These aren't anything overly special, but they are quite inexpensive and do exactly as they are intended. I needed some for my classroom, so my students could share a computer if needed and work as a pair on some assignments. These work perfectly in allowing me to hook up two sets of headphones to one computer at a time. Now they can both hear what is going on without distracting the rest of the class!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White

Coolest thing

08/15/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I get tired of sharing my earbuds with my friends when in a public area. And I don't want to be rude having my volume up while others are doing their own thing, so I got this thing. Didn't think it would work all the way but it proved me wrong. each set of earbuds sound the same with still good quality. Would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White

Great deal on Headphone splitter

07/30/2013
By ,
Garfield, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Here are few good things about this product, its connect 2 headsets or speakers to 1 jack, multiple-user listening enjoyment and best part the price. Its a steal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White

Great price for a name brand splitter.

05/09/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Ship to Site. You can buy just about anything at Walmart prices and have it shipped to the store for pickup for free. How can you beat that?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White

Belkin is the One

03/24/2013
By ,
Abilene Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every Belkin product that I have purchased for 11 years,I have had great success with their product's...always my first choice always....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White

works for me

12/31/2012
By ,
McDonough, Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got these to avoid problems with my neighbors (I live with another person) other than reducing the audio volume by 3% this item can save a nock on the door.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White

Worked Perfect

01/01/2013
By ,
Kalkaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granddaughters used it from Michigan to Florida while using different electronics.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White

What can i say, Excellent!!

12/17/2012
By ,
Houston, TX.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very, Very Happy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White
10/30/2012
By ,
or.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not the one i was looking for but i can still use it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5