Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone

Enjoy amazing mobile applications of Android OS with the Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone. Featuring a 3.2 inch touch screen, this LG Optimus Q Android cell phone provides you a prepaid plan with Android 2.3 OS. The Straight Talk prepaid phone package includes battery, 4GB MicroSD memory card, charger, service guide, user manual and service activation card. This LG Optimus Q Android cell phone features a slider QWERTY keyboard, touch screen, Micro USB and v 2.0 Bluetooth. The battery life of the Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone stands up to seven hours full talk time and 10 days stand by.
Average Customer Rating:
3.579 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(475 Reviews) 412
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
197
4 stars
114
3 stars
31
2 stars
33
1 star
100
Customer Recommendation67%318 out of 473reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
197
4 stars
114
3 stars
31
2 stars
33
1 star
100
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone

LG Optimus Q

11/18/2011
By ,
East Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know why Walmart.com doesn't show this item in their regular menu but let me be one of the first to say this phone is FANTASTIC for what it is... a mid-level entry "Android" phone... and the free shipping to home took only 3 days... If you plan on buying this phone (VERY IMPORTANT) make sure you have good coverage with Spint's pre-paid 3G network... I happen be live in a place with very good coverage... If you don't, you will be very disappointed... and when connected to my home Wi-Fi, this thing flies... For the price, this is a home run (hands-down) !!! Sorry for the pic quality, they were taken on my old phone.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+448points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Valdosta, GA
Totally Agree
Posted 11/20/2011
I just got this phone and it is AMAZING!
+7points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone

Fantastic phone

11/19/2011
By ,
Rancho Mirage, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this phone - I'm so happy I decided to buy this one. I really wanted an LG, in my opinion based on my experience they are the best. This phone has superior voice quality on both ends, all the features I wanted in an Adroid including a full QWERTY keyboard as well as a virtual keyboard and is a sturdy, well-made, durable device. I couldn't ask for more, especially for the money. I highly recommend this phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1,023points
Read Comments (6)
Read Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
missouri
apps
Posted 09/23/2012
I love the phone and have used it across the u.s. and hawaii. My complaint is the internal memory. They advdrtise 250,000 apps but i have 4 and the internal memory is full. Whoever heard of 250mb of storage? Can't transfer to sd card
0points
Customer Avatar
Livingston, MT
I WANT THIS PHONE!
Posted 01/23/2012
I really want this phone. I live in Livingston, Montana and it is not available here. Probably because it operates off of Sprint towers and we don't have Sprint here -- we have Verizon towers here! Can this phone be made to work on Verizon towers? It's not fair that this is a Straight Talk phone and I can't use it as a Straight Talk customer!
-2points
Customer Avatar
Detroit, MI
Great phone
Posted 01/07/2012
I absolutely Love my Lg Optimus Q phone. Best phone I have ever had.
0points
Customer Avatar
MONTANA
Posted 12/29/2011
WHY WON'T THIS PHONE WORK IN MY AREA???? I WANT ONE SO BAD!!!
-4points
Customer Avatar
East Tennessee
Optimus Q
Posted 12/03/2011
As of now, all ST "Android" phones are CDMA on Srpint's pre-paid 3G service...
+7points
Customer Avatar
caribou, me
?
Posted 11/23/2011
hey is this phone a gsm or a cdma phone?
-3points
Read Comments (6)
Read Comments (6)
Review 3 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone

The best phone I've owned yet!

11/20/2011
By ,
Valdosta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Straight Talk phone runs on the Sprint network. The Walmart and Straight Talk websites said it was not available at my zipcode in Valdosta GA but it was available in Tallahassee FL. I had the phone shipped to my house in GA but had to drive an hour to FL set it up because it would not let me active it here. The phone works great here in Valdosta (connects at 3G with 6 bars) and it was well worth the hour drive to activate it! This phone has the latest droid software and has awesome features that let you stream movies through netflix as well as many more. My girlfriend likes this phone so much that she is cancelling her contract with Verizon and switching to this phone too. I'm sure it won't be long before people catch on to the fact that this phone will work anywhere that Sprint has coverage. Help me spread the word!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+696points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Albany, Ga
Posted 01/19/2012
I live in Albany, Ga. Do you think if I buy this phone and just transfer my number, that it can be activated? Or do you think I will have to drive out, as well?
+1point
Customer Avatar
Alabama
Help
Posted 12/13/2011
Hello. I live in alabama and i had the same problem as you which was my zip code wouldn't work for this phone. i saw that you said you went to tallahassee and purchased and activated it there. now where i live its the country side and i was wondering if i were to purchase it in the town which is 30 minutes away, would it turn out like yours and actually work. I'm really wanting an android phone but also dont want to have to leave straight talk.
+2points
Customer Avatar
Valdosta,Ga
Posted 12/12/2011
Ok so the phone DOES work in Valdosta?? Like everything works fine and fast the way it is supposed to? I realllllly want this phone and i don't want to order and it end up not working.
0points
Customer Avatar
Decatur Al
Post to cookeja24's post
Posted 11/26/2011
My name is Daniel and I live in Decatur Al. I am intrested in this phone and read your pots. But I don't understand on how the website said that your zipcode would notwork in Valdosta so u drove an hour to Tallahassee I( I used to live there for 5 years), but you have said that the phone works great. I am just a little confussed.
-1point
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 4 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone
11/21/2011
By ,
The Villages, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone is awesome!! It was hard for me to give up my iPhone, but could no longer afford it, so I had to move on. I spent many days trying to decide between the Galaxy Precedent and this phone, but I'm so glad I picked this one over the Precedent. I've had the phone 3 weeks, and already I can do more on it than on the iPhone in 2 years. I now listen to french songs from Paris radio stations while walking the dog, and this phone is capable of doing all I will ever need plus more. It's a great phone! It is difficult finding accessories for it, but I've managed to find some on various websites. Buy it...you'll love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+625points
Read Comments (8)
Read Comments (8)
Customer Avatar
lg optimus
Posted 06/18/2013
does this phone have a sim card?
0points
Customer Avatar
New York City,NY
it is a gsm phone?
Posted 05/13/2012
I would like to know if it is a gsm phone? I meant if it can be used in Brazil
+1point
Customer Avatar
cartersville, ga
Posted 02/22/2012
You can buy accessories by going under google and typing in "LG Optimus Q cases" or whatever else you want.
+5points
Customer Avatar
raleigh nc
lg optimus
Posted 02/16/2012
This is the best phone I have had since I have owned a cell phone period, I bought my first cell phone 13 years ago.
+3points
Customer Avatar
Honeoye Falls, NY
Accessories for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q
Posted 01/28/2012
Where did you find your accessories for your phone? I just ordered one for myself and would like to know how to purchase some accessories. I haven't been able to find any websites that sell accessories for this type of phone.
Thanks
-2points
Customer Avatar
salisbury,NC
phone was hard to find but great product to have
Posted 01/26/2012
i seen the phone in stores and know some one that has one, but it was very hard to find this one on line
-2points
Customer Avatar
Oregon
Disappointed in this phone's battery
Posted 01/07/2012
Walmart's Online Service is Great! My local store was out of this phone but Straighttalk send me one in 3 days. It's a fast phone but, I'm very disappointed in the battery life of this phone; I have had to recharge this phone 3 times in the same day I received it while trying to get the phone set up, and I found it get's hot as well. I'm going to go to a 32 GB SD card and hope that will help the battery life, I find that I have to continually turn it off, it doesn't let me logoff while on a website from the Google service on some websites and when I return to the home phone menu, I find it has not released me from the internetm which could interfer with extra data charges. I love Samsung products but very disappointed in this one.
+1point
Customer Avatar
NC
Accessories
Posted 12/12/2011
Where have you found accessories for this phone?
0points
Read Comments (8)
Read Comments (8)
Review 5 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone

Excellent Android Phone

11/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually bought this phone on the Straighttalk website for $179.00 on preorder. I've had it for approximately 2 weeks now and I'm more then pleased. It's the best Straighttalk phone that I've owned. The Walmart price of $149.00 is an AWESOME deal!! Order it and you will be glad you did. The Straighttalk website stated that it did not work in my order so I ended up ordering it through another zip code and had it delivered to my house. I then transferred the phone number to the new LG Optimus through Straighttalk's website online with no problem. If Sprint Prepaid is in your area then this phone will work just fine. You can check the Sprint or Boost Mobile websites and put in your zip code to see if its in your area. That's what I did and I've been extremely happy with the phone. Great clarity and 3G is fast enough for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+57points
Review 6 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone

Great phone

11/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this phone the battery doesnt last the longest but which smartphone does.It gets excellent service in my area.The straighttalk service itself is by far the best plane peroid 45 bucks unlimited everything how can you beat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 11/28/2011
Does this phone work well in Michigan?, mostly in the Saginaw and Flint areas? Thanks
-2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone

Great Phone

12/02/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most superb phone I have ever owned, it's above and beyond the best phone I have ever owned. The screen is nice, the keys are excellent for typing, the android market is loaded with great free apps. I would recommend this phone to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+54points
Review 8 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone

Get it!

12/12/2011
By ,
Hickory-Morganton, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very happy with this phone.
It's everything you'd expect from an android phone, with a great price.
If Sprint towers have a presence in your area, you will not be disappointed!
Coverage:
I live in Morganton, NC. Checking the zip through STs website says it will not work. Yet it would work in the next town 5 miles away. So i checked zip codes. Checked Sprint/Virgin Mobile coverage, and saw alot of coverage. Talked with friends who had Virgin Mobile (sprints prepaid network) and others using a prepaid android in this area. Everyone had no problem. So once
Wal-mart began selling it, i gave it even more thought.
I finally broke down and got it.
I am glad I did. If you live anywhere near Hickory, NC (morganton, valdese, icard, connelly springs, newton, lincolnton, statesville, marion, nebo, and everything else in between), then don't fret that your zip code shows no service on the ST website. This phone uses sprint, and sprint ain't shabby in our area. You get alot for a droid phone with an unlimited plan @ $45/month.
I did read earlier, someone complained about the GPS being too laggy to be useful. They were right. I checked it out. I didn't give it a destination, just had it follow me, and we drove for 15 minutes and it only updated our position 3 times. When we were coming out of the store, it said we were still on the interstate, like it did while we were still driving to the store 5 minutes earlier. The Nokia E71 i had was very quick in the GPS department. Then again, it lacked everything i wanted that only droid could offer.
Bottom Line. If you really think you want this phone, you probably do. Worried about your signal if you invest in it? Then goto virgin mobile and check their coverage. You can zoom in on their website's coverage map, unlike straight talk's map.
You won't regret this droid. You'll be glad you did it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Review 9 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone

Love it!

12/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews on the phone before I purchased it. I read really good and really bad reviews. I think what I was seeing was this, if you have a phone compatable with Apple Iphone, you will probably not be very happy with this phone. If you've never owned a droid before, you'll love it. My daughter has the iphone and she was telling me that her phone was quicker to get on certain apps. On the other hand, this phone had features hers didn't. I love it. There are alot of apps for free to download. If you are thinking about getting it, I'd say go for it. It's well worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+83points
Review 10 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone

great phone!!

12/13/2011
By ,
cambridge ohio 43725
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchased this phone in zanesville,but live in the cambridge area. i was told from straight talk and walmart in zanesville that this phone would not work in my area.(43725) i bought it anyway,tried to transfer my old straight talk # to it and it couldnt be done cus no service in my area....i then took it to walmart in cambridge,they called straight talk,gave them my cambridge address and zip code,but used zanesville zip code to activate it. it works perfectly!! no problems!! i even live 6 miles outside of cambridge in the country and it works better than my other straight talk p hone that uses verizon network!! this one uses sprint!! that supposidly has no coverage in our area,but boost moble and net 10 use sprint and are sold in our walmart ans uses sprint service!! buy this phone,it will work!!! if not you have a 15 day return pollicy....u wont be dissapointed
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+42points
Review 11 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone

Awesome and cheap Android phone

12/15/2011
By ,
OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this phone and the straight talk package. For under $200 I have access to a smart phone with no contract. The phone works well for me as Sprint is available in my area. The deal breaker for me being new to the touch screen was the keyboard. Overall I am more than happy with my phone and would totally recommend it. The only drawback is that the camera does not have a flash but thats cool becuase I tend to use my digital camera for taking pics anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+24points
Review 12 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone

EXCELLENT!

12/18/2011
By ,
Grafton, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone is amazing for a straight talk phone. The touch screen is sensitive, quick, and responds quickly to all commands. Comparable to a Iphone with many of the same APPs. I love it already, went to three different Walmarts last night to get it with my boyfriend, it was my christmas gift and i am very, very, very pleased. All for 50 dollars a month, couldn't be beat, i swear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 13 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone

Good bye Iphones!

12/20/2011
By ,
Perryville, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Money saver!! Unlimited text, unlimited talk and UNLIMITED DATA! All for only $48 (tax included). The unlimited data doesn't cut you off at 2 gigs or slow you down. We have been streaming Pandora and even Netflix without any worries of going over our data usage!
If you had this same plan with Apple's Iphone as a new customer, you would be paying well over $100!! The Android operating system has thousands of free Apps and plenty more if your willing to pay a little. Our area doesn't even have a strong Sprint service but it runs just fine. Plus it has WIFI capabilities. Even after streaming Pandora for several hours and daily phone usage, the battery only drained a couple of notches at the end of the day.
This has been a super money saver for us! I'm thinking of getting another one so we don't have to share it anymore!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+46points
Review 14 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone

amazing phone!!!

12/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was so excited to get this phone. but i was nervous it would break. but i have had it for a month now, and it's still going fine! i love all the apps, great keyboard, and good responsive touch screen. but the only downfall, not very good battery life. but other then that, i would recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 01/04/2012
You should download the juicedefender app for free. It will up your battery time!
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone

Love Love Love

12/20/2011
By ,
mobile, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really do like this phone. Like others, walmart said the phone wouldnt work in my zip code, but it did work in surrounding zip codes so I purchased it. The lg optimus q under sprints network gets better reception than my e71 under the att network.The set up was easy and since I already had a phone with straighttalk the transition from my old phone to the new was great. The features on the phone are great. The battery life is the only complaint but I downloaded a task killer in the android market place that seems to be helping a lot with the battery. The optimus q is the same exact phone that verizon sales called the lg enlighten. So if you need any accessories just search on amazon for lg enlighten accessories and the cases and car chargers will work for the lg optimus q. I do highly recommend this phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+91points
Review 16 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone
12/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The phone has everything I need in a phone and more! I am very pleased with my purchase
and the straight talk phone plan is great. Why would anyone pay the big bucks to another cell provider and have a contract hanging over their head?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Review 17 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone

excellent phone and money saver

12/24/2011
By ,
BRONX NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
look first i was reading all the bad things about SPRINT COVERAGE but i talk to a friend who has a BOOST MOBILE and he tells me there coverage is very good in NEW YORK CITY AS YOU know LG OPTIMUS Q from ST used the SPRINT PREPAID COVERAGE same as VIRGIN MOBILE AND BOOST MOBILE ,I AM glad i listen because this is the best thing i have done for my self. my old ST phone was on VERIZON and i will tell you here in NYC SPRINT COVERAGE is excellent just like VERIZON .i drove from NYC TO PHILADELPHIA only one drop call there coverage all around here is one of the best this phone works in the tunnel too i wish i have done this long time ago one thing in NYC AT&T has the worst coverage will never recommend that service to any one. with $45 for everything that a deal.look if you want to get a better battery on this phone get the "JUICE DEFENDER"APP is free from the andriod market then your battery will last 4 times more .thanks ST for this nice phone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+40points
Review 18 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone

amazing

12/28/2011
By ,
hickory, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my younger sister got the Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Precedent when it first came out but i held out because i could not do without a keyboard, boy am i glad i waited i love this phone its a complete life saver the only down fall is its battery life, but thats if your using all its features, if you only use it for calling and texting and play around a little on it, it will last all day. but any long term use will drain the battery but on the other side of the coin the recharges in no time. when i first saw this advertised as coming out i looked up extras for it (cases, screen protectors, ect.) but now that it has been out a while they are getting much easier to find. i got this phone really only because it was the only android phone with full keyboard but i find myself using the swipe to text feature more then i ever thought i would. this compared to my sisters phone is a hands down winner, not only is mine running a newer os but hers is always freezing and having just annoying problems out of it. this is a must get you will not be disappointed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 19 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone

I LOVE IT!

01/01/2012
By ,
04929
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMG i love this phone only had it for couple days now and it is great. ALSO for anyone who had it say it wouldn't work in your area. i live in Maine and it said it wouldn't work in my area and i get 3-4 bars in my house yesterday i had 5 so if you would like it go to this and type in your zip, http://coverage.sprint.com/IMPACT.jsp? thats what straight talk told me to do. i love it and it works great. (: Service is good. i love all the apps. the phone is fast. ive had no problems yet. i couldn't be happier with my choice.. and i love LG phones. Only thing that i've had problem with is ringtones i can not figure out were to put them on my SD card so everyone can have there own ringtone. i've only got a ringtone set for NOTIFICATIONS. and it's making me mad.. but if you read this please let me know how to do it if you have done it! :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NV
ZEDGE APP
Posted 01/08/2012
Hello Harliquine,
I downloaded the free app called Zedge from the Android Market. It has Wallpapers, Ringtones and Notification Sounds. You can pick any Sound and assign it to any or all of your contacts.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Q Android Prepaid Cell Phone
01/01/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had my LG Optimus Q for more than a month and really like it. It is my first smartphone, so I don't have another smartphone to compare it to. All of my cell phones have been LG's, and I would not use a different brand since the quality has always been good.
I've read many reports that customer service with Straight Talk is awful, but my experience has been quite the opposite. Granted, my communication has been via email, but I always have received a response within 2-3 hours.
It's a win-win on the phone and straight talk unlimited service!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
1-20 of 368 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  19 Next