Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Microsoft Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)

Microsoft Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)

Now you can enjoy unlimited conversations with your friends when you chat on the Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset. With no need for wires, you can talk to people as you are playing games or even aid each other when completing the same action or role-playing contest. When you use this wireless USB headset, you can easily switch between the two modes (Xbox mode and Bluetooth mode). Enjoy hands-free conversations with this product and stay comfortable while gaming. The Xbox 360 Bluetooth headset is compatible with many mobile phones, personal computers and other devices. It also includes a micro USB charging cable, three sizes of ear gels and an ear loop for added convenience. These features help the headset stay comfortable on your head as you work your way through a long game. You have up to eight hours of talking time on the headset, which will provide for stimulating conversations with multiple people as you unwind.
Average Customer Rating:
3.963 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation78%21 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)

Awesome Wireless headset for CoD

12/25/2012
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The first chat party i went to i heard the people almost cristal clear. Tried bluetooth and same thing as long as your 10 feet from your phone or else it sounds like aliens.
PROS
-Bluetooth -
-Easy to charge
-Easy to set up
-Xbox 360 gaming
-PS3 gaming through BlueTooth
CONS
- Doesn't turn off when you turn off your console.
-When you have it on mute it will ding every 30 seconds
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)

Love It!

03/25/2013
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to connect to Xbox and phone. I love being able to flip a switch and answer my phone when it rings without disrupting gameplay. Very comfortable for hours. (as long as you select the proper size ear cushion out of the variety that come with it) Holds a good charge and charges quickly. Good sound quality. Friends on phone couldn't tell I was on a bluetooth and friends on Xbox said they could hear as if i was sitting beside them. Highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)

3.5 stars

01/29/2014
By ,
Cali
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to connect to my phone and my Xbox. People seem to hear me quite well and I'm not a loud talker. I have no problems hearing people either. The only problem I have with it is the range. My phone needs to be pretty close otherwise I get static. I don't expect to be able to go 15 ft across the room, but it seems like 3 ft or even just moving around creates some static. So I keep my phone on the same side as the headset and it works well. I didn't want to spend money on a blue tooth but my Xbox headset broke so im satisfied with this purchase since it is used for both.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)

No one could hear me

11/24/2011
By ,
Kansas City, MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bought this to play MW3. Figured it would be good to have because I could connect it to my phone as well. Comfort was OK, somewhat flimsy on my ear but it fit fine. Installation was a breeze, but during gameplay my brother could not hear me at all, talking in a normal voice. Thought maybe I didn't load it correctly. Heard him great. Took it out of my ear and spoke with it directly in front of my mouth and people could hear me. Even yelled and nothing when it was in my ear. Don't know if other people will have this problem or not, but I will be returning and may try the older wireless setup.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NC
Posted 01/08/2012
Could it be that you had it on mute? It would make sense that no one could hear you if you did.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)

Convenient for gamers

10/28/2012
By ,
Aurora, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like that I can use it for online and also as a blue tooth..it also works with your video camara for your phone giving you sound from the videos you record
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)

Hard for others to hear

07/16/2014
By ,
Frederick, MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My son went from a wired headset to the bluetooth version and says that his online friends have a really hard time hearing him unless he's talking VERY loudly, however he can hear them clearly. Also, the unit doesn't hang on his ear very well and he has to constantly adjust it. He was far happier with the wired version. We only changed because I hated having to step over the wires all the time but that is by far the lesser of the two evils.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)
02/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i liked that it was a lot lighter than the old headset, and i can use it with my phone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)

awesome headset

10/08/2013
By ,
watertown sd
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sound quality is solid. the headset is comfortable, and also Bluetooth compatible. its perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)
02/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I prefer first part over 3rd party, and didnt find anything wrong with it. Great gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)

#1 bluetooth headset

05/05/2012
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good head set i also use it with my iphone 4s :) i love t lol i can be any where in my house or even out side with my head set and listen to my music on my phone and chat on xbox at the same time :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)

Suprisingly Good

03/28/2012
By ,
Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have been using the headset for about 3 weeks and i only have one issue with it. It will say it has a full charge then die after using it for about an hour. Now given when this happened i had used it for about 3 days, 2 hours a day (was testing how often i needed to charge it) it said it had a full charge, then started beeping and died. Not a really big deal after using it so long. Other than no real warning the battery was almost dead (it still had 3 bars when i started using it that day) I love this item
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)

5 Stars

04/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product. It's great how this Xbox mic works Wirless with 360, epic about 30 feet from your Xbox most. This mic also has blue tooth which is a great feature. It will remember your Xbox and cell/smart phone. It's as easy as flipping a switch to change between Xbox/bluetooth. And connections a breeze For the price of this Product its good for me haven't had any problem with battier ether.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)

Don't Buy

02/07/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The mic has constant static and poping noises. Everyone sounds like their under water and it randomly disconnects!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)

Very useful if you hate wires

03/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good and useful long battery life and very light.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)

love it

02/20/2014
By ,
barberton, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clear sound, great for online gaming
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)

excellent as wellas durable!

02/10/2014
By ,
kansas city, ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for myself a couole of years back the gave it to my mom so she couldn't break it, actually lasted nearly a year before it got stepped on for the final time...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)

Haven't gotten it to connect to the Xbox yet!!

02/16/2013
By ,
Rockford Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It connects to my cell phone just fine!! But have NOT ONCE CONNECTED TO MY XBOX(new Xbox version)....the only reason I purchased these,were for them to work on my Xbox and not the phone!! Thinking this would cancel my need for a regular Bluetooth on my cell....DIDNT WORK!! Works on phone only,from my personal experience that is..Secondly,If you have the issue of small ears such as I do,THEY DO NOT FIT YOUR EARS PROPERLY AT ALL!! Constantly falling off my ears period!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)

LIGHT WEIGHT HEADSET & WIRELESS

11/02/2013
By ,
MOCKSVILLE,N.C.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GIFT 4 MY GRANDSON THIS IS A PRODUCT HE WANTED . SAYS IT WORKS FINE
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)

GREAT HEADSET

08/22/2013
By ,
Albany,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this headset about 2 months ago and the sound quality is just amazing. Voices are alot clearer than alot of other headsets i had and is very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Xbox 360 Wireless Bluetooth Headset (Xbox 360)

Great wireless headset

03/14/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really enjoy my new headset/bluetooth!! Great while playing xbox, and great while making phone calls or listening to music or any other type of audio from your smart phone! The price for this item is very fair!!!
Definitely recommended. 10/10 score from me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next