Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bright Starts Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Bright Starts Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

The Bright Starts Shake and Spin Activity Balls Set comes with five balls, each featuring a unique activity. They feature multiple textures and are designed to stimulate a child's development. These baby activity balls are easy for little ones to grasp and hold, providing them with endless hours of fun play. Their portable design allows you to easily pack them in the carry bag, so your baby can have entertainment wherever he or she goes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Great toy for our 6 month old.

07/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These balls are a nice size and keep our 6 month old busy. My only complaint is there are seams on the clear balls. Since they are small, this really distracts from viewing what's inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

great!!!!

03/12/2014
By ,
ohio. cleveland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was a little skeptical when we got these balls, but my baby loves them!!! they make noise, she throws them and then follows them by herself. we had them for couple months, she is 9 month now and she still plays with them. throw them under the couches or somewhere across the room and trynna get them and crawl there as fast as she can! so hillarious. for that price!!!! yep yep!!!! great buy!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Baby loves it

05/08/2014
By ,
Manchester, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves these. They're teaching him to grasp and to take things when offered. He's 4 months and I think he'll enjoy these for a while yet.
Super fast shipping as always
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Fun and Cute

11/23/2011
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bright colors, fun sounds, entertains my 9 month old!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls

11/17/2013
By ,
Cypress, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These activity balls are very durable & entertaining.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Good interactive balls for a toddler

02/09/2014
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought them for my niece who is almost 2, she likes them a lot and they keep her busy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Fun for everyone!

01/18/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw these when I went to visit my family over the holidays. My baby sister had them and my daughter (who's just a bit older) fell in love with them. I tried to find them in town but they were out. When I got back home I looked but they hadn't gotten them in yet. Last week they finally showed up on our shelf's and I grabbed some as soon as I could.
Everyone loves these, not just my 8 month old. I even have to keep our cat away!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of

02/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grand daughter loves these balls so much. This was her favorite toy that she received at Christmas. So much so I had to go buy another set to have at my house. She took those home with her too. lol She still plays with those balls along with other toys all the time. She likes the ones that will shake the most.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

So Many Options!

06/04/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One ball has little balls that fall through a little maze. Two of the balls have a cracking sound and the pieces can turn in different directions. There is a fish that spins inside which is my childs favorite and a rattle ball.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5
10/03/2012
By ,
Bayonhne NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 5 month old loves these activity balls..endless fun. I love watching hime try to move about to grasp the colorful balls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5