Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bright Starts Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Bright Starts Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

The Bright Starts Shake and Spin Activity Balls Set comes with five balls, each featuring a unique activity. They feature multiple textures and are designed to stimulate a child's development. These baby activity balls are easy for little ones to grasp and hold, providing them with endless hours of fun play. Their portable design allows you to easily pack them in the carry bag, so your baby can have entertainment wherever he or she goes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Stimulates the senses, sight, sound and touch.

01/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got these for my granddaughter over the holidays, and we really just started to use them on her play mat. She's 5 months old now, and grabbing as well as pushing objects pretty well so this is a wonderful addition to her collection of learning toys. Each ball has it's own individual features. The multi-striped balls twist and turn making clicking noises, each of these have a different texture to them to also help stimulate touch. The clear balls are so cute, and smooth to touch with an object inside. One is a little flat spin piece, when it moves the little tiger I think it is twirls around. Another has a fish in it, that is dimensional and spins as well but in a horizontal manner. The third clear ball has beads in it that shake around a spiral column with holes in it-this makes lots of rattling noises.
Great buy, and a very economical as well as transportable toy to be used anywhere. Fits nicely in a diaper bag.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Fun and Cute

11/23/2011
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bright colors, fun sounds, entertains my 9 month old!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

not so bright!

02/11/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this for my 8 month old he seemed to like them at first but after the second day he lost intrest in them, thought he would love them as he likes colorful toys but i guess not if i could go back i wouldnt buy them as they are poor quality. To the point that one broke in less then a week after purchase....DONT WAIST YOU MONEY!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

fun balls

11/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 7 month old loved some more than others. Fun toys.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

great!!!!

03/12/2014
By ,
ohio. cleveland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was a little skeptical when we got these balls, but my baby loves them!!! they make noise, she throws them and then follows them by herself. we had them for couple months, she is 9 month now and she still plays with them. throw them under the couches or somewhere across the room and trynna get them and crawl there as fast as she can! so hillarious. for that price!!!! yep yep!!!! great buy!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

good

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
is a good game for baby,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls

11/17/2013
By ,
Cypress, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These activity balls are very durable & entertaining.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Great buy

12/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At just over a dollar a piece this is a great buy. The balls are made of strong material and I expect that they will last for many kids to come. Our son likes the rattle one right now. As he gets older I can see him enjoying the twist and click ones.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Very Cute.

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are cute, my 8 month old son likes them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

top 15 toy to buy

10/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby looves them! They are one of top 15 toys to buy infant. They have different textures, colors and make sound effects. Great size for infant to hold in hand and to roll back and forth. Inexpensive and worth every penny!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Fun toys for baby!

09/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves these. It's great that they all do different things or sounds and they really capture his attention! They are the perfect size for his hands too.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Affordable play set.

07/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 6 month old loved them for about the first day and then lost interest. Now the only ones he pays attention to are the ones that make noise. I think it has a lot to do with the fact they are hard and can't be chewed on or put in his mouth.
I like to roll them towards him to get his attention.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Great toy for our 6 month old.

07/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These balls are a nice size and keep our 6 month old busy. My only complaint is there are seams on the clear balls. Since they are small, this really distracts from viewing what's inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Baby loves it

05/08/2014
By ,
Manchester, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves these. They're teaching him to grasp and to take things when offered. He's 4 months and I think he'll enjoy these for a while yet.
Super fast shipping as always
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Fun for everyone!

01/18/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw these when I went to visit my family over the holidays. My baby sister had them and my daughter (who's just a bit older) fell in love with them. I tried to find them in town but they were out. When I got back home I looked but they hadn't gotten them in yet. Last week they finally showed up on our shelf's and I grabbed some as soon as I could.
Everyone loves these, not just my 8 month old. I even have to keep our cat away!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of

02/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grand daughter loves these balls so much. This was her favorite toy that she received at Christmas. So much so I had to go buy another set to have at my house. She took those home with her too. lol She still plays with those balls along with other toys all the time. She likes the ones that will shake the most.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

Good interactive balls for a toddler

02/09/2014
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought them for my niece who is almost 2, she likes them a lot and they keep her busy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5

So Many Options!

06/04/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One ball has little balls that fall through a little maze. Two of the balls have a cracking sound and the pieces can turn in different directions. There is a fish that spins inside which is my childs favorite and a rattle ball.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5
10/03/2012
By ,
Bayonhne NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 5 month old loves these activity balls..endless fun. I love watching hime try to move about to grasp the colorful balls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of 5
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5