Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bright Starts Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Bright Starts Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Give your child hours of playful fun with this Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball. It is easy for baby to grasp and hold, and the handles feature multiple textures that will promote development stimulation. This Bright Starts activity ball features a variety of activities including a caterpillar bead chaser, sliding clacker rings and a spinning frog that is sure to keep your baby entertained. The baby activity ball also comes with a squeaker on the bottom for added enjoyment. It is specially designed for small fingers. This Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball is made to be both educational and fun for your child.
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%56 out of 59reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Great Price for an infant toy

11/30/2012
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 1/2 month old grand daughter loves this toy! It has so many things that keep her occupied. great for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

durable and fun

11/03/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10mth old son loves to roll around on the floor and play with this ball. He likes the different sounds and textures this has and since he's teething he chews on it with no problems. Overall it's a great addition to his toy box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

BUY THIS!! My son simply adores this basic toy!

12/07/2011
By ,
Northwest Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No batteries, no annoying lights or sounds. Just simple pieces that spike a baby's curiosity. My almost 5 month old LOVES this. He chews on it, he shakes it, he stares at it. It's a definite hit and well worth the couple dollars it costs. Where else can you get an awesome toy for under seven bucks?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Love this toy

05/29/2012
By ,
san diego, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter absolutely loves this toy and so do I. It keeps her so entertained and I love watching her discover new ways to play with it. Just when I think she is done, I rattle it like a tambourine and her little face just lights up and giggles as if she's never seen it before. This was definitely one toy I am glad I purchased for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Top Baby Toy

11/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my 5 month old and he absolutely loves it. He is able to pick it up on his own and loves shaking it to make the rattling noises. It has so many thing packed into one toy. It keeps him entertained for long periods of time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

A ball of fun

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves playing with this ball. He just turned seven months old. Lots of activities to keep him entertained. Ordered it on Tuesday, it shipped on Wednesday and it arrived at my door on Thursday. I was very impressed with that.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Great baby toyTh

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 month old loves this toy. He mostly just holds on to it and shakes it around at this point but the colors and sliding parts attract his attention and it keeps him entertained.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

activity ball

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought for granddaughter. will be a fun toy for her especially when she starts crawling. she can have fun rolling it and catching it. several things to keep her busy. price is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Lots for fun for your little one!

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice toy for a 5-6 month old just starting to scoot and crawl. It rolls a little but not too much so they can follow after it. It kept our little one happy for a while which is always a good thing!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Great fun

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My great granddaughter is 5 mo old she snatched it up to play with it, she really liked it!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

seems durable

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've got twin 18 month nieces that haven't broke this yet I guess that's saying something.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Great foe Entertain

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loves it. Enjoys playing with this noise maker.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Ok for Price

12/27/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the toy but it doesn't have a base to set it down and my son doesn't seem too interested. He's almost 9 months. Maybe he will become interested as he gets older.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

perfect

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the baby loved it
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

toy

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
both my grandkids love these slide balls
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

cutie

12/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very good for my granddaughter
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Baby fun

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love your service. Thanks!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Toy

12/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great learning toy
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

It keeps her attention

02/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this toy and the longer she has it, the more ways she discovers to play with it. It's well-made and easy for her to manipulate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Good for the money

11/27/2013
By ,
Somersworth NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My nephew loves it. I like that it's easy to clean. The only thing I wish it had is a light up aspect or music, but for the price it's a good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next