Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bright Starts Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Bright Starts Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

The Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball is easy for baby to grasp and hold, and the handles feature multiple textures that will promote development stimulation. This activity ball features a variety of activities, from a caterpillar bead chaser to sliding clacker rings to a spinning frog.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%40 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Great Price for an infant toy

11/30/2012
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 1/2 month old grand daughter loves this toy! It has so many things that keep her occupied. great for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

durable and fun

11/03/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10mth old son loves to roll around on the floor and play with this ball. He likes the different sounds and textures this has and since he's teething he chews on it with no problems. Overall it's a great addition to his toy box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

BUY THIS!! My son simply adores this basic toy!

12/07/2011
By ,
Northwest Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No batteries, no annoying lights or sounds. Just simple pieces that spike a baby's curiosity. My almost 5 month old LOVES this. He chews on it, he shakes it, he stares at it. It's a definite hit and well worth the couple dollars it costs. Where else can you get an awesome toy for under seven bucks?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Very bright & fun

05/19/2014
By ,
Lakewood, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 month old son loves this new addition to his collection of toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Good for the money

11/27/2013
By ,
Somersworth NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My nephew loves it. I like that it's easy to clean. The only thing I wish it had is a light up aspect or music, but for the price it's a good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Love this toy

05/29/2012
By ,
san diego, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter absolutely loves this toy and so do I. It keeps her so entertained and I love watching her discover new ways to play with it. Just when I think she is done, I rattle it like a tambourine and her little face just lights up and giggles as if she's never seen it before. This was definitely one toy I am glad I purchased for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Top Baby Toy

11/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my 5 month old and he absolutely loves it. He is able to pick it up on his own and loves shaking it to make the rattling noises. It has so many thing packed into one toy. It keeps him entertained for long periods of time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

It keeps her attention

02/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this toy and the longer she has it, the more ways she discovers to play with it. It's well-made and easy for her to manipulate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Great tether...

11/14/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 month old loves this toy. I got it for him at 4.5 months.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball
08/30/2013
By ,
oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
all I can say is my grandaughter loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

GOOD

06/10/2013
By ,
MONTEREY PARK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a learning toy, this is a good choice, also the quality is very good!There is a small drawback is that the middle of the frogs, there are a few scratches。
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball
12/01/2012
By ,
Paterson, Nj
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My daughter really like this activity ball.... It will entertain her for quite some time... In my opinion its a good product...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

My son loves it!

02/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 month old loves this toy!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Toy

12/25/2013
By ,
Pueblo, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for young infants. Durable and fun for them to hold. Bought two of them. One for a six month old and one for a nine month old . Both were able to hold them and of course drop them without it breaking. Nice for playtime.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Good for sensory play

12/25/2013
By ,
Columbus,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four month old loves it. The ball seems a little big for her but she can hold it well abd will grow into it. Theres different textures and things that move. So happy i bought it for her. Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Cute and Safe

12/29/2013
By ,
Parsons, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my nephew for Christmas and seems safe and entertaining.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

its a toy

12/30/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nothing special
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

My 2.5 months son loves it

12/25/2013
By ,
Winnipeg,MB
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little son loves it ,probably he'll play with it when grows a bit older
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

Odered two only received one.

12/16/2013
By ,
Vale, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Only received one of these and I can't get through to Walmart ordering center. I needed two of these because I have a granddaughter and great granddaughter close to the same age.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bright Starts Clack & Slide Activity Ball

cute toy

12/21/2013
By ,
Colonial Beach Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas gift for baby, fast shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next