Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mr. Coffee Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

Mr. Coffee Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

If you are looking for a coffeemaker that can give you a cup of coffee while it is brewing, then the Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker is the apt choice. This 12-cup coffee brewer machine comes with the Pause n' Serve feature which gives a few cups of coffee for the guests while it is still brewing. You can choose to vary the strength of your coffee using an array of programmable settings such as brew strength selector and fresh brew time. The Mr. Coffee thermal coffee maker not only offers hot and fresh coffee, but also ensures easy cleaning and filling owing to the water window and the detachable filter. In addition, the programmable coffee pot limits the chlorine content in water up to 97%.
Average Customer Rating:
4.059 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(727 Reviews) 624
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
437
4 stars
127
3 stars
33
2 stars
29
1 star
101
Customer Recommendation80%582 out of 724reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
129 Questions | 405 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
437
4 stars
127
3 stars
33
2 stars
29
1 star
101
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

A MUST!

05/05/2012
By ,
Manteca, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, Love, Love this coffee maker. I drink coffee every morning with out fail, so I need a good easy, nice looking coffee maker. The look is awesome, works phenomenal! Easy to use with out having to go thru a ton of confusing directions. And the filter is a bonus! Hate coffee that has a terrible taste, this is an added feature to assure the best producing pot it can make!! So happy with my purchase. Waiting now on the thermal pot since my hubby leave for work by 5 and I don't always drink the rest of the pot right away. ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

Very nice Programable Mr. Coffee 12 cup

12/23/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only had This product for a short time, works very well, make good Coffee, nice programable options. My Brother-in-law bought one earlier and said he really thought it was great deal for a Mr. Coffee 12 cup programmable Coffee maker, so after spending quality time and drinking coffee from his new machine, I had to try one for my own kitchen counter, since my old 10 cup machine was ugly and old. So far, very satisfied with my purchase and would definately recommend this Coffee maker to anyone who is looking for a Quality machine at a very affordable price, and a very good name brand also. Get yours today!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

Total Waste!

02/15/2013
By ,
Crestline, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received this as a gift at the end of January. It's now not even a month later and its going back to the store. Today. Like others have said after a couple weeks of use condensation built up in the clock display that never goes away... and the latest development is that it just completely stopped working...and then started...and then stopped again over the course of 3-4 days. The clock stayed lit the whole time.
Some positives about it are...It brews pretty quick (about 9 mins on reg. brew) and the coffee tastes great and is very hot. The chlorine filter DOES actually make a difference. It has a lot of features and it looks nice sitting on the counter.
Of course none of this matters if it wont turn on and actually BREW coffee.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florence
Sorry for the trouble. Leave lid open to dry.
Posted 12/16/2013
I read all the available reviews before buying this brewer. I found that leaving the top lid open for a couple of hours to dry after brewing prevents this from happening. It drys it out inside, so there is no condensation. ...And yes, I use mine every day at least once for several cups. Love this thing. ... Just wish I didn't have to leave the lid up.... but then, again, it's a small price to pay for really good coffee.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

Mr. Coffee

01/14/2014
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Two problems. First off the front hing on the lid came broken and the auto brew doesn't work! It looks like I was sold a return item. Very disappointed, will think twice about ordering anything other than books again over the internet.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

Do not buy

02/23/2013
By ,
Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this coffee maker less than 1 year ago. The decanter was misshapen and the coffee always spilled out of the side. Now, the hot plate area has melted the plastic area in the casing almost completely around. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

Very Pleased

12/26/2013
By ,
Paramount, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally purchased this product on the looks alone. It's a great looking coffee maker. Once received, I was pleased to see that the product was just as pleasant on the eye as the advertisement. The carafe pours perfectly, no spills!! It has the programmable brew feature which I use on a daily basis. The brew strength feature is great and my coffee actually tastes like coffee! The clock and delay brew set window is much easier to see and is in a much better visible location than my previous coffee maker. The power/brew indicator lights are very bright and noticeable - no guessing if it's on or brewing or off. The extra little water filter disc is a little bit of a pain to deal with if you are in a hurry but it's not a major complaint. Fitting it in on top of the coffee filter just takes a few more seconds and you don't have to use it. The accompanying instructions are used/reader friendly. All in all, this is a great functioning and looking coffee maker. I would buy this product again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

I really like the Red Color but it BROKE after 2.5

11/11/2013
By ,
Prescott, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought it on June 7th, 2013 because of the Metallic Red color as it matched my Microwave & Toaster Oven. It stopped working October 25th 2013...would not brew started having steam come out of every place it could. It would not brew a full pot any longer and leaked water. I took it back to Walmart and they were great about taking it back. I exchanged it for another Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, BVMC-VMX36WM, Red. I wanted the same Color Red. It was $6 more but Very Nice. has a smaller footprint on the counter plus separate Water and Coffee Grounds lids which I like. It also has a Big Round Rain Shower Head type of drip spout. Seems to brew a better cup of coffee and faster. I would recommend spending the extra $6 Plus this time I took the $5 2 year extended replacement Warranty! Let's hope the 1st one was just a fluke lemon and this one lasts a few years instead of a few months. Koodos to Customer Service Manager for being GREAT!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

Great Coffee Maker

02/05/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a sharp looking appliance for your kitchen! I bought this to replace a similar MrCoffee that after 6 years with at least 2-3 pots of coffee a day finally gave it up. The features are very easy to use on this model. And as one reviewer pointed out the buttons are located at the top. It's also very easy to fill as the lid opens sideways. It did take me a few pots to get the strength I enjoy, but that was due to coffee measurment not the pot itself. The carafe again as another reviewer pointed out does drip in pouring, you can either lift the lid with your thub or hold it down with another finger. I plan on buying the thermal carafe. (another great feature is the machines ability to automatically detect when the thermal carafe is present. MrCoffee products have always been good in my opinion, we even have another model that is about 10 years old that my husband uses to make his tea for ice tea in. I would very much recommend this product. Besides great coffee, it adds some color and pizazz!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

AFTER 100 BREWS, NO PROBLEMS BESIDES MY MISTAKES

04/23/2014
By ,
Central Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this, per Consumer Reports rating, at the local Walmart for under $30. Except for operator errors, I've had no problems. Good maker at a great price. The controls, once learned, are fairly simple. "Operator errors" I've made were 1. Not properly aligning the coffee basket inside the machine. There is a notch in the basket that makes alignment fairly simple. Proper basket insertion is necessary to open the spring loaded drainage hole under the basket. My mistake caused the basket to fill with water and overflow back into the fill tank. Operator Error 2- There is an arm inside the machine that directs water into the basket when brewing. This arm pivots out of the way for basket removal. After the basket is reinserted, this arm must be moved back to the brew position. When I didn't do this the water just kept recirculating back into the fill tank.
No other problems at all so far, but per other reviews, I may have just gotten a good one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

Couple Who Stand By This Product

03/30/2013
By ,
Smyrna, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this coffee maker last October 2012 for my husband to replace a 3 year Hamilton Beach, which was more expensive. I was struck by the richness of red and chrome color and thought it had to be expensive, but much to my delight was not. I am not a coffee drinker but do make most of the coffee for my husband and this product is very easy to use. My husband drinks a lot of coffee and this machine is used once a day during the week, twice a day on the weekends and has performed very satisfactorily. One piece of advice and that is if you live in an area where the water is hard, it is really important that you "decalcify" your coffee maker once a month per owner's manual. This not only will prolong the life of your machine, but will continue to give you great tasting coffee. I was sorry to read some people who had bad experience with this product and gave a poor rating, but as for my husband [coffee connoisseur] and myself [product user], we highly recommend this product for its quality, attractiveness, and price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

Love my new coffe pot

08/28/2013
By ,
Richmond, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this as it was a consumer reports "Best Buy". Had to order on-line and pick up at my local Wal-Mart which was fine. Mine is black with the shinny silver trim and it looks like a very high end pot sitting on my counter. I paid around $35.00 or so. I do not have any problems with the space where you pour the water in like some have stated. There is plenty of room to me. I also purchased the permanent filter which is wonderful (dump and rinse). The smell that everyone spoke about was apparent to me also. I ran vinegar through 2 times and plain water through 2 or 3 times before use. Set it to brew at 5:50 am the next morning and it worked as stated. Brewed quickly! Smell seemed to be gone completely after coffee was made and have not had a smell issue since. Hope this pot last a long time and am happy I read about it in consumer reports magazine. (Does not seem to be sitting on shelves at most stores as I went to 4 different places before locating it on Wal-mart's site) Don't waste your time driving around looking for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

2' Cord!

03/29/2014
By ,
Yuba City, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Makes good coffee as expected. Attractive enough that my teen daughter noticed and commented on it's appearance. The 4 star rating is because the electric cord is merely 2 feet long. Crazy short for me. I slide it out from under my cupboard to make coffee and let it brew and then l push it back. (It will steam up your cupboard if left underneath - all makers) It barely makes it from where my plug is located. Also it doesn't slide as well as my last maker. I'll get used to it. I'm on the fence about the water filter. I'm not sure I like it or not. It does taste differently, but not sure if that is a good thing. Also, they should have a listing for the water filters with the coffee maker or at least tell you how to get them. I never did find them on this site. I researched them on ebay and they are kind of expensive. I probably won't be ordering them because I was fine with the water quality before.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

Makes HOT coffee

03/10/2012
By ,
Chicago area, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this to replace an aging Mr. Coffee machine. Consumer Reports influenced the decision, since this machine is highly rated by them. We have been happy since it was purchased a couple of months ago. We noticed an immediate difference from our old machine on the temp of the coffee - it is truly hot (but not burning you hot). It's easy to use, and we like the delay feature that lets us set it a night so coffee is ready in the morning. The only things I don't like are that it doesn't have an auto shut off (our old one shut off after two hours) and the water level window is on the side, so you have to move the machine to see how much water you have. But these are inconveniences only. Other Walmart reviewers talked about a plastic taste, and that concerned me, but I decided to go ahead, knowing I could return it if we had the issue. We have had NO problem with a plastic taste. It is a good purchase based on value received vs. price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

It makes coffee

04/05/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our other coffee was a Mr. Coffee, the roundish one. If you're somewhat forgetful you might want to look at a different one, but this one works good. The first time I used the delay brew setting I woke up to coffee and coffee grounds on the outside of the coffee maker. Tip: If you remove the decanter for any reason after the basket is in place, check to make sure the basket is properly positioned over the decanter after you put it back. I think the best improvement with this one is the speed at which you can pour the water in, the reservoir is wide open. Our old one had a big backlit clock, with the hour and minute hands. This one has a small, dark digital clock. You have to remember to swing the little spout over the coffee basket too. I would like them to make the basket a lighter color than the rest of the inside, so it's easy to tell if the basket isn't in there; that's what happened to our other one...what a mess that was.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

A Flop

04/15/2014
By ,
Meadowlakes, Tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Valve allowing coffee to leave filter into carafe sometimes does not dispense and coffee & grounds overflow onto countertop. Have to bend over to read time on clock or timer, can not be read while maker is flat on counter. Window for clock & timer too small. No permanent filter available at selling store .Permanent filter should be standard on price point offering. Paper elements make coffee have paper taste. If I had kept box I would return to store. Now stuck with inferior product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

Great coffee maker

02/17/2014
By ,
Gloversville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I almost did not buy this coffee maker because of the high amount of reviews talking about the plastic smell and taste. I am so glad I decided to take a chance and buy it anyway. There are also reviewers talking about the machine being cheap and flimsy. I don't think it is at all. I am pleased with its quality. I followed the directions in the booklet that came with the machine, and ran water through the machine after washing the parts. I have not smelled or tasted even the smallest notion of plastic. I like that the machine beeps when the coffee is done. It also beeps when the machine turns off after the two hours. Having the option for coffee strength is also a really nice option. Also, this is the first glass decanter I have owned that does not spill the coffee down the edge of it when poured. There are only two drawbacks: The lid to the glass decanter is not removable. It looks like it could be, but do not attempt, it is not. Also the space to pure the water into the machine is narrow. Those are such minimal things to me though. All the other great things about this machine makes it well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

Only one complaint

04/04/2014
By ,
Xenia, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just bought this coffee maker a few days ago as a replacement for my Kitchen-Aid that kept spilling out onto the heating plate and then onto my counter. I love the look of the coffee maker and it makes really good coffee, but my ONLY complaint (so far) is that the clock area does not light up at all and is very hard to see unless you practically put your face in front of the display area. I called Mr. Coffee and was told that only the Mr. Coffee coffee makers that have the clock lit up are those with ROUND displays, not the rectangular display this one has. I've never had a coffee maker with a light that didn't light up so this was really annoying. I'm considering returning it for one that lights, but haven't decided as I like it otherwise. I will, however, after reading some of the other reviews keep my receipt for a month or two and if anything goes wrong it is going back for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

HORRIBLE

04/20/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ONLY AFTER 4 MONTHS IT NO LONGER BREWS, THERE IS A LITTLE SPROUT ON THE INSIDE WHEN YOU LIFT THE TOP COVER THAT NO LONGER DISPENSES THE WATER IN ORDER TO BREW. I LOVE THE DESIGN BUT IT IS INDEED A WASTE OF MONEY AND NOW I AM TRYING TO CONTACT THE MANUFACTURER FOR THIS WARRANTY TO SEE IF I CAN GET MY MONEY BACK... I CAN TRULY SAY WHEN IT DID WORK I ENJOYED IT AND THE DESIGN IS MARVELOUS HOWEVER IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A COFFEE MAKER THAT WILL LAST THIS IS NOT FOR YOU...
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

Awesome looking, makes great coffee

04/17/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I grabbed this because I have been looking at this one. I love the red. Have other red things in my kitchen. It went on sale and I got it for a great price. I read some other reviews that were not very favorable. I discovered that the reason someone might have it dump coffee all over your counter is you have to be very careful to seat the basket when you set it up. If you do this every time you won't have a problem. That means paying attention when you set it in. Set the basket BEFORE you put the pot under it. If you pay attention to what you are doing.... (I know, in the morning when you haven't had your coffee yet.... maybe that is a good reason to set it up the night before.) you won't have a problem with this machine. It looks great. Very modern and is a nice highlight in my kitchen. The red is deep and attractive. I can't comment on durability yet. I have only had it a few weeks. If you catch it on sale, grab it. You will love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

Great coffee maker!

12/15/2011
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased two of these, one for my Aunt which she has had quite a while, and recently another for myself. It's got all the right features and nothing more. Selectable brew strength works exactly as advertised, and the unit is very easy to use. The "beep" when done brewing and brew timer makes my morning go smooth as far as coffee is concerned, which is very important to me. I have always believed in the Mr. Coffee brand as my father has an original that still works to this day. As far as the grinds getting into the coffee per previous comments...make sure you do not fold, crease or otherwise compromise the filters you use. I use Brew-Rite and keep them in the bag intact taking one out at a time so they retain shape. The only condensation I got on the clock was on the outside sometimes while brewing due to the heat/steam.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+105points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 625 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  32 Next