Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Paula Deen Paula Deen Collection Sweet Bourbon Glaze, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Paula Deen Paula Deen Collection Sweet Bourbon Glaze, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Create a delicious meal for your family using this Paula Deen Sweet Bourbon Glaze. This 12 oz. Paula Deen Collection Bourbon Glaze is made with only premium quality ingredients and gives your meal a sweet and sassy flavor. When you purchase the Paula Deen Bourbon Sauce, you will get a pack of 6 glaze bottles. Paula Deen Sweet Bourbon Glaze is ideal for adding extra flavor at your next dinner party.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Paula Deen Collection Sweet Bourbon Glaze, 12 oz (Pack of 6)
05/02/2012
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was disappointed that this product was no longer on the shelf in Walmart and that the only way I could purchase it was online. This product is quite good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Chandler, IN
I FOUND IT
Posted 07/11/2012
I just found this in store down the condiment isle. Hope you are able to find it at your local store!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Paula Deen Collection Sweet Bourbon Glaze, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

The secret is out!

11/25/2012
By ,
Suffolk, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using for a few months and now it is hard to find on the shelf. I use it on all kinds of meats and vegetables. Now I have to buy it by the case its that good. Cheaper by the case when you know you use it often. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 3 for Paula Deen Collection Sweet Bourbon Glaze, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Awesome product, needs to be back in stores!

06/24/2013
By ,
Gallatin, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to purchase 2-3 bottles of this a week, and it is great on salmon, chicken, beef, pork, you name it! It was only $3.28 a bottle in stores, and now, unfortunately, we have to buy it online by the case! AND, now its over $38 for a case of 6, which is outrageous! Unfortunately, I will not pay that much for any marinade. Walmart shot itself in the foot by taking it off the shelves.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Paula Deen Collection Sweet Bourbon Glaze, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Excellent !

05/08/2013
By ,
Simi Valley CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is the best ! If you like Fridays Jack Daniels Sauce or Carl's JR Jim Beam Bourbon sauce.
You'll love this stuff. Great on Burgers, Chicken, Salmon and Steak. Can't recommend enough. Great change from your usual BBQ sauce. Sweet with a touch of Spicy ....This stuff is the Bomb!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Paula Deen Collection Sweet Bourbon Glaze, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Great marinade!

04/16/2013
By ,
Western North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to buy this product at Walmart retail stores until it was no longer available. This is an excellent sweet, bourbon marinade/glaze that goes great with beef, pork as a marinade/glaze, and salmon (as a brush-on glaze). I love it !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Paula Deen Collection Sweet Bourbon Glaze, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Great sauce for barbecue.

05/10/2013
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this sauce on most any meat. This has become a staple of ours now. It is also great on grilled veggies or slathered on burgers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for Paula Deen Collection Sweet Bourbon Glaze, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

EXCELLENT!!!!

01/12/2013
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sauce is very close to Cheddar's Key West Chicken (and shrimp). ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!! I wish it was sold at the store, but I am willing to purchase it online! Please don't discontinue!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Paula Deen Collection Sweet Bourbon Glaze, 12 oz (Pack of 6)
04/11/2013
By ,
morganfield , ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am glad you still carry this online. Just wish you still had in store so wouldn't have to pay shipping. Shipped quickly and arrived in good shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Paula Deen Collection Sweet Bourbon Glaze, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Glaze - Awesome!

01/27/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only place I'd been able to find this glaze was at our local Wal-Mart. Now they've taken it off the shelf so I had to order online. It's that good!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Paula Deen Collection Sweet Bourbon Glaze, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

The Best Stuff!

02/04/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best stuff ever. EVER!! It's NEVER on the Walmart shelves so I order it online now!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Paula Deen Collection Sweet Bourbon Glaze, 12 oz (Pack of 6)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5