Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Braswell's Braswell's Vidalia Onion & Summer Tomato Dressing, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Braswell's Braswell's Vidalia Onion & Summer Tomato Dressing, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

The versatile and tasty Braswell's Vidalia Onion Dressing can be used as a marinade, dressing or even a dip. With no fat and no cholesterol, you can serve this sandwich dressing and summer tomato dressing on your meat, fish, poultry and vegetable dishes.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Braswell's Vidalia Onion & Summer Tomato Dressing, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Food Dye FREE!~!

06/24/2014
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dressing is great, so fresh tasting, and also is a great dip for raw vegies.
It is hard to find a tomato based dressing that doesn't have food dye in it. I also shy away from Soybean oil, and most dressings are made with it. This one doesn't I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Braswell's Vidalia Onion & Summer Tomato Dressing, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Great salad dressing, low cal/fat, great taste

05/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great salad dressing, low cal/fat, great taste
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Braswell's Vidalia Onion & Summer Tomato Dressing, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Greatest Salad Dressing EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

06/05/2012
By ,
Southern Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first purchased this dressing at a boutique in Chicago, then continued to order it by the case periodically after that. THEN....about a year or so ago, I found that Wal-Mart online carried it, so I ordered it there and have ordered it ever since. Every person that has tried the dressing is a instant fan. Plus the fact that is fat free and only 40 calories a serving certainly helps. Now, we are ordering in multiples! Try it...you won't be sorry!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Braswell's Vidalia Onion & Summer Tomato Dressing, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Dressing is excellent

06/18/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is probably one of the best salad dressings you will ever eat. It has a slight touch of sweet and sour and a wonderful fresh from the garden taste. I first found it up in the North Georgia mountains at a craft show bottled under a different name. I must have bought 10 different kinds until I came across Braswell's. Since I couldn't get it in my local WalMart I ordered it on line and purchased a whole case of 6 just in case I couldn't find it again. I highly recommend this dressing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Braswell's Vidalia Onion & Summer Tomato Dressing, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Great Low Calorie Dressing

02/01/2014
By ,
seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best, low calorie dressing I have found. Made with good ingredients.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Braswell's Vidalia Onion & Summer Tomato Dressing, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

My husband and I both love this dressing!

10/27/2013
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great find at Walmart and I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Braswell's Vidalia Onion & Summer Tomato Dressing, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Love this salad dressing--it is the only one I us.

08/29/2013
By ,
South Bend, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could not believe your fast shipping of my order and for free. I will continue using your website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Braswell's Vidalia Onion & Summer Tomato Dressing, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Superb tomato and onion based dressing

07/28/2013
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't get enough of this product. I enjoy it on salads, as a marinade, on chicken, beef and even some fish. First rate.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Braswell's Vidalia Onion & Summer Tomato Dressing, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Best low calorie salad dressing I have ever eaten!

06/11/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been trying to lose weight and they always want you to eat salad. I have never been able to find a low calorie dressing that tastes good. Someone recommended this and I ordered 6 bottles and I am sold on its quality and taste. It won't be long before I order more. I only use 1 tablespoon and it only costs me 20 catories. Absolutely delicious!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Braswell's Vidalia Onion & Summer Tomato Dressing, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

Best salad dressing ever!

08/29/2012
By ,
Flint, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dressing is absolutely fantastic. It has phenomenal flavor. If you are dieting or just want to watch your caloric intake, this dressing is for you. Two tablespoons is only 40 calories. You will never again feel deprived.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Braswell's Vidalia Onion & Summer Tomato Dressing, 12 oz (Pack of 6)

A great salar dressing almost no calories.

02/24/2013
By ,
Wasilla, Alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great favor with no Saturated or Trans Fat and it's delicious. My family loves it and we buy it by the case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Braswell's Vidalia Onion & Summer Tomato Dressing, 12 oz (Pack of 6)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5