Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Ninjago Fangpyre Mech Play Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

LEGO LEGO Ninjago Fangpyre Mech Play Set

Kids can go on a secret (and fun) mission with the LEGO Ninjago Fangpyre Mech. Children can help Cole on a mission against the mighty LEGO Fangpyre Mech. With the Lego Ninjago play set, players can take the golden Fangpyre staff from Fang-Suei—but swiping it won't be easy. Young ninjas can use battle launchers and powerful grabbers to battle Fang-Suei and the giant Fangpyre Mech. For extra help, kids can turn to Cole's special golden scythe and special kendo armor for protection. Plus, the LEGO Ninjago Fangpyre Mech has over 250 pieces, so the mission to help Cole capture the golden scythe will give him everlasting fun. All the excitement and fun begins when kids play with the LEGO Ninjago Mech.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%18 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Ninjago Fangpyre Mech Play Set
09/05/2012
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As usual, great pricing! If your child loves Ninjago, then (s)he will love this. I know mine does!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+8points
Review 2 for LEGO Ninjago Fangpyre Mech Play Set

My son loves this!

05/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves the Lego Ninjagos and enjoyed this set. I hope more Lego Ninjagos will become available.
+16points
Review 3 for LEGO Ninjago Fangpyre Mech Play Set

Christmas gift

11/22/2012
By ,
Jefferson WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The grandkids are fully into Legos and Ninjago, so I'm sure this will be a hit. The store was out of stock, so I appreciated being able to buy it online.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 4 for LEGO Ninjago Fangpyre Mech Play Set

LEGO Ninjago Fangpyre Mech

11/02/2012
By ,
Ft. Worth, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Ninjago lovers as well as Lego lovers! Was easy to follow directions and put together, and didn't take forever. My son loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for LEGO Ninjago Fangpyre Mech Play Set

Purchased this as a gift for my grandson.

11/18/2012
By ,
Danville, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have bought several of this type item, My grandson loves them. He puts them together and plays with them for hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 6 for LEGO Ninjago Fangpyre Mech Play Set

Great price for a Lego Building Set

12/07/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item as a Christmas gift for my son. It was a hard to find set , and the price was incredibly low. The ordering process was very easy and user friendly. The shipping was also free to my local Walmart store. Overall I am very satisfied, and I am sure my son will be too on Christmas morning. Thank you Walmart !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for LEGO Ninjago Fangpyre Mech Play Set
12/09/2012
By ,
Terre Haute
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Christmas gift for 2nd grade boy. On seeing the tremendous number of small parts I thought, "Oh my!" The direction booklet is fairly large and shows a picture how each piece is added one by one. Thus, I believe it will be a really good thing for him to enjoy doing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 8 for LEGO Ninjago Fangpyre Mech Play Set

Boys love it

11/19/2012
By ,
Maple Grove, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Cub Scout Pack sold items for a fundraiser and this one of the prizes for each Scout selling a certain amount. It was by far the most popular prize and really motivated the group of 7-10 year old boys. Great gift for that age range. They were all excited to receive their prize!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 9 for LEGO Ninjago Fangpyre Mech Play Set

For my grandson

12/06/2012
By ,
Rochester Hills, MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is for my grandson so I don't know if he will like it or not. Christmas is a ways off.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for LEGO Ninjago Fangpyre Mech Play Set

7-year-old boy loves it:)

12/07/2012
By ,
Ellicott city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fangpyre Mech is super flexible and kids love to play it and make up their own stories:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for LEGO Ninjago Fangpyre Mech Play Set

not worth the $$

12/07/2012
By ,
CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
20 buck on sale price with less pieces, really not worth the $$
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 12 for LEGO Ninjago Fangpyre Mech Play Set
12/27/2012
By ,
Fort smith, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my 9 year old
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 13 for LEGO Ninjago Fangpyre Mech Play Set
12/05/2012
By ,
grafton, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my grandson will love this gift
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for LEGO Ninjago Fangpyre Mech Play Set
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5