Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Star Wars TIE Fighter

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

LEGO LEGO Star Wars TIE Fighter

Hunt down the Rebels in the iconic LEGO Star Wars TIE Fighter. With the LEGO Star Wars Fighter, you will be well equipped with dual flick missiles and a cockpit that opens as the instantly recognizable and hugely popular starship of the Imperial fleet returns to battle the Rebel Alliance. The LEGO TIE Fighter comes in 413 pieces, making it a challenging and fun building toy for kids. The LEGO Star Wars TIE Fighter also inspires creativity and problem solving. The LEGO Star Wars Fighter set includes the following mini-figures: a TIE Fighter pilot, an Imperial officer, a R5-J2 droid and two Death Star troopers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
23
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%85 out of 88reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
23
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Star Wars TIE Fighter

Grandson loves StarWars, great Xmas gift

12/25/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandson put it together, took 2 hours,, not bad for an 8 yr old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-4points
Review 2 for LEGO Star Wars TIE Fighter

Great price

11/20/2012
By ,
Sumas, Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart had a great deal on this Tie fighter. So I bought it for my son for Christmas. Can wait to see him open it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 3 for LEGO Star Wars TIE Fighter

Best version of the tie fighter yet!

07/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old son loved putting this one together and it is very sturdy! Will make a great display in his room! Great value for the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+11points
Review 4 for LEGO Star Wars TIE Fighter

my grandson was excited

11/20/2012
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my grandson was very excited to get this Star Wars lego. He has many of them He is 9 and is able to put these things together with a short number of hours. I think it's very good that they have to follow directions step by step. A good skill for the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Review 5 for LEGO Star Wars TIE Fighter
01/03/2013
By ,
Kentucky
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Unfortunately this was a Christmas present for my grandson - one of the main things he wanted. When he opened the box it had been returned to Walmart, parts were missing and some were in zip lock sandwich bags. My advice to others buying online for store pickup, open product before you leave the parking lot if the item is a present for anyone!!! Extremely disappointed and now I have to return it to Walmart!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 6 for LEGO Star Wars TIE Fighter

Wasteful

11/09/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lego toys are excellent. No complaints there. But it was shipped in a box that could of held at least 4 toys. What a waste.
This is a holiday gift for my grandson.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for LEGO Star Wars TIE Fighter

LEGO Star Wars TIE Fighter

09/11/2013
By ,
Clifton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're a STAR WARS and LEGO fan, then you'll love this kit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for LEGO Star Wars TIE Fighter
12/29/2012
By ,
Virginia Beach
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great buy for 34.99! It has 4 figures. It is a good affordable set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for LEGO Star Wars TIE Fighter

Can't Go Wrong With Lego

02/27/2013
By ,
Salem, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Star Wars Model. :) Walmart's online ship to store is great! It's so easy to shop online and pick up my items at my local store. Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for LEGO Star Wars TIE Fighter

good price

12/20/2012
By ,
Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gift
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-3points
Ratings-Only Reviews for LEGO Star Wars TIE Fighter
Based on the average of (78) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5