Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Star Wars Elite Clone Troopers and Commando Droid B

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

LEGO LEGO Star Wars Elite Clone Troopers and Commando Droid B

Add to your child's LEGO collection with the LEGO Star Wars Elite Clone Trooper and Commando Droid B building set. Your child can build the Republic artillery cannon featuring five weapons, a flick missile and an elevating turret with this fun LEGO building set. The 98-piece Star Wars battle pack includes ARC and ARF trooper mini-figures as well as two enemy commando droid mini-figures.
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(163 Reviews) 160
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
115
4 stars
37
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation96%156 out of 163reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
115
4 stars
37
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Star Wars Elite Clone Troopers and Commando Droid B

EXCELLENT Toy!

05/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought myself one a few months ago and I love it! The other day I asked my mom to get me another Star Wars LEGO set with Clones, Droids, and possibly a vehicle. When she got home she gave me it and I told her I already had one and she said she'd take it back and I stopped her and said that this is too good a set to take back to the store and that I need to get some turrets and soldiers. But that's not important. As I said, this is too good a set to take back to the store. Now for the pros and cons:
Pros:
It holds up well
The Clones and Droids look really cool
It stands by itself without the transparent stand that goes on the bottom
It's easy to assemble
Cons:
The Droids don't stand up well on either flat surfaces or the LEGO bumpy things that they're supposed to stand on
The turret comes off the stand and falls apart pretty easily
The antenna comes off the Clone's helmet really easily
Can't think of anymore at the moment, I don't think there are any more ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Gender:Male
+19points
Review 2 for LEGO Star Wars Elite Clone Troopers and Commando Droid B

Best Battle Pack Available!

04/04/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is probably one of the best battle packs i have ever purchased in my whole Lego Star Wars collection.
PIECE COUNT: The set has a good amount of pieces for its price. 98 pieces for 12.99 is always a great deal in my book.
RARE PIECES: You also get 2 golden cones, and a ton of extra red minifigure pieces for the clone troopers.
MINIFIGS: The minifigs in this set are by far probably the best i have ever seen! The ARC trooper features amazing detail in printing as well as cloth accesories and a backpack. The ARF trooper has amazing print detail and is always welcome in any clone army or play area.
CANNON: The clone cannon that comes with this set is a new design all by itself and has a nice up and down fire arc for fun playing. As well as having nice design in an army point of vies.
OVERALL! I would surely recommend this set for any Lego collector or Star Wars collector or kids who just want two play.( If it helps anymore i have already bought two of these and plan to buy about 4 more next week)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for LEGO Star Wars Elite Clone Troopers and Commando Droid B

Very detailed set

02/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a pretty cool gun position. My boys like playing with this. Very good product and it is easy to assemble and it stays connected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+30points
Review 4 for LEGO Star Wars Elite Clone Troopers and Commando Droid B

Great clone army builder

03/03/2013
By ,
Dallas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great set for $10
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 5 for LEGO Star Wars Elite Clone Troopers and Commando Droid B

Excellent price for entertaining kids.

11/23/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use instructions and keeps the kids entertained. They can use the brain for awhile and keeps them off the video games and tv. Excellent value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 6 for LEGO Star Wars Elite Clone Troopers and Commando Droid B

Fun little model

11/20/2013
By ,
La Jolla, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I only bought this because it came with a $5 ecard for walmart.
The problem is that I feel this is overpriced for $10.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for LEGO Star Wars Elite Clone Troopers and Commando Droid B

Fast service

11/21/2013
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WIth all the bad news about walmart i was pleased by this purchase. fast and friendly service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 8 for LEGO Star Wars Elite Clone Troopers and Commando Droid B

lego are great

12/30/2012
By ,
Roanoke,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson is 8 and he loves Legos. We build them together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Review 9 for LEGO Star Wars Elite Clone Troopers and Commando Droid B

Great for the LEGO ENTHUSIEST

05/13/2013
By ,
North Eastern, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson love these things.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for LEGO Star Wars Elite Clone Troopers and Commando Droid B

good for a everyday toy.but not christmas present

12/11/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i thought maybe the box was gonna be bigger with that many pieces.i had to buy something xta to go with it for a christmas present
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-6points
Review 11 for LEGO Star Wars Elite Clone Troopers and Commando Droid B

Disappointed

12/14/2012
By ,
Louisville, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Surprised when I received it that it is such a small set.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-5points
Review 12 for LEGO Star Wars Elite Clone Troopers and Commando Droid B
12/10/2012
By ,
Grottoes, Va
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not much for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
-7points
Ratings-Only Reviews for LEGO Star Wars Elite Clone Troopers and Commando Droid B
Based on the average of (151) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5