Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO City Forest Police Station

LEGO LEGO City Forest Police Station

From the Lego City Forest police station, the forest policemen spot the robbers hiding the stolen goods behind a rock. Can they catch the robbers with the helicopter and keep them locked up in the cell? Or will the bear chase them up the tree and foil their escape? Kids can use their imaginations to find out when they create adventures with the Lego City Forest police station.
Average Customer Rating:
4.581 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%42 out of 43reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO City Forest Police Station

JUST GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR LEGO LOVER!

10/22/2013
By ,
Lynnwood, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was my son's 8th bday and we got him his first REALLY big Lego set and after checking out for value and price as well as what we thought he would enjoy most we chose this one set. It has passed our expectations and he is loving every little single piece of this set and with so many things going on with it he can share with his younger siblings and still get to play with most of it all the time. Every day he comes with something new he's figured out or changed around and a new plot. We are SO excited for him that it makes it worth every penny. And believe me as much as I love my children I always usually shoot for the cheaper stuff that they would enjoy as much none the less. But the value and price was just great for a special gift. We checked EVERYWHERE conceivable and Walmart did have the best of them all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO City Forest Police Station

Great Set

06/01/2013
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 4 year old son's birthday and it has been a hit. He loves locking up the "bad guys". :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO City Forest Police Station

An Excellent Product for the Lego Collector

12/29/2012
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter requested this for her Lego collection at Christmas time. She was totally excited about receiving it and is looking forward to putting it together. It was hard to locate but we successfully ordered it thru Walmart.com and at a lower price than in the stores. It was delivered directly to the store in plenty of time for Christmas giving.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO City Forest Police Station

Expensive!

12/16/2012
By ,
Derry,NH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
As with all Lego products, it is very little product for alot of money.
It may have alot of pieces but it is also alot of money to make a toy that I can purchase already made for alot less and bigger.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO City Forest Police Station

My 6 year old loved it!

12/30/2013
By ,
St. Charles, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy with it as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO City Forest Police Station
12/28/2012
By ,
rochester, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was purchased as a gift and made someone very happy on Christmas day :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO City Forest Police Station

very good product

08/26/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is no much to say about toy, it kept my son, 6 years old, very busy. He still likes to reassemble legos in different shapes and plays to his imagination. Compare to different products, Lego brand makes a diagram readable to a child. The blocks made well and not falling apart while assembled or played with. Yes, i would recomend this product to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO City Forest Police Station

Another great set of Legos

11/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Great customer service from Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO City Forest Police Station

Sensational

09/16/2013
By ,
Geneva, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You helped make my Grandson's 7th birthday a very happy one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO City Forest Police Station
12/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is going to be a hot Christmas gift! Can't wait for the boys to play with this one. They have been asking and asking for this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO City Forest Police Station
08/30/2013
By ,
Hendersonville ,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gift was for our grandson and he loved it! Put it together very quickly and was playing. With it right away. It was easy shopping on line and pick up was also very convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO City Forest Police Station
12/11/2012
By ,
wichita falls, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the boy i gave the lego set to loves it. he plays with it a lot
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO City Forest Police Station
06/08/2013
By ,
Overland Park, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped around and Walmart had the best price on this item, and my 9 year old son loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO City Forest Police Station

Great set!

12/27/2013
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My ten year old received this set for Christmas and was thrilled. He loved the unique characters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO City Forest Police Station

Fast Shipping

12/07/2013
By ,
VB
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast Shipping, Good Price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO City Forest Police Station

It's small, just like you expect from Lego

08/07/2013
By ,
NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Small and expensive is the way Lego does business. My 10 year-old really likes it and it took him a whole day to build it. $60 for a little pile of plastic is just silly.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO City Forest Police Station
07/12/2013
By ,
maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grandson loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for LEGO City Forest Police Station
Based on the average of (26) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5