Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Denim Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Denim Jacket

75% cotton / 18% polyester / 6% rayon / 1% spandex Button front 2 front pockets 2 button flap chest pockets Long sleeves with buttoned, banded cuffs
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Women's Denim Jacket

Great buy.

01/27/2012
By ,
Antioch, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so excited to order this jacket when i saw it here for the price, i jumped at it considering the same type goes for about 10 bucks more at old navy. The style is nice and its true to size. I'm 5ft 11 and the sleeves are just right. Cant wait to wear it come spring over my long dresses and other items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
memphis
Faded Glory Jacket
Posted 02/10/2012
Is this Jacket dark blue or black
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Women's Denim Jacket

Good for the money

02/15/2012
By ,
Midwest
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered both washes of the denim jackets. Although I was disappointed that they ran large (neglected to check size chart). I'm a size 14 and the XL was too big. The darker wash looked better and was a bit smaller. I really wish I could have gotten my hands on the white. Great price for a very versatile piece.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Women's Denim Jacket

Great jacket @ a great price!!

02/19/2012
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very impressed at the quality of this jacket!! Midweight denim, true to size, sleeves plenty long enough, perfect casual styling. Buy this if need affordable jacket. I wore last night and loved it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Women's Denim Jacket

wonderful!!!

04/08/2012
By ,
NYC,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this jacket,exactly what I've been looking for. Great fit. Have suggested it to many friends. I own many denim jackets and this has become my goto for wearing with skirts and dresses,it looks much richer than the price I paid. My only regret is that I haven't been able to get it in white as it's always out of stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Women's Denim Jacket

It is a very nice jacket

04/13/2012
By ,
Twin Lakes, Wisconsin
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Well made at an exceptional price but, the sleeves are WAY too long! I shortened them nearly 2". My arms are normal length for my height. If you aren't capable of alterations or, not interested in same, this won't work for you. If you have long arms, shades of orangutan, buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Women's Denim Jacket

I absolutely LOVE my Denim Jacket

05/18/2012
By ,
Olive Branch, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hesitant about purchasing it, but when I receive the jacket I was very pleased! It's true to size and is lightweight, which is what I really needed. I purchased both medium wash and dark wash.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Women's Denim Jacket

my first denim jacket and i love it!!

04/24/2012
By ,
Santa Ana, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its great but the sizes run too big i wear L/XL and i had to return it for a medium but over i wore it with my maxi dress and aww too cute :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Women's Denim Jacket
04/07/2012
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price I was expecting it to be no more than a denim shirt, but it is a very nice denim jacket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Women's Denim Jacket

Cute!!!

05/07/2012
By ,
Ruston, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this jacket in the dark denim, I was really pleased when I received it.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Women's Denim Jacket

Cute Jacket

03/28/2012
By ,
Hoover, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great style, and lightweight, which makes it easy to wear during the warmer weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory - Women's Denim Jacket
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5