Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Trend Baby Trend - Rise High Chair, Coral Reef

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Baby Trend Baby Trend - Rise High Chair, Coral Reef

Your little one is eating solid foods. What an exciting time! The Baby Trend High Chair offers style, safety, ease-of-use and versatility as your baby takes his first gulps of rice cereal and moves on to other exciting foods. Your baby will be safe and comfortable during meal time with this feature-packed Baby Highchair in Coral Reef. It's easy to clean and the serving tray is dishwasher safe. The 3-point safety harness and 3-position seat recline provides maximum comfort for your baby. The Baby Trend High Chair has large wheels to allow you to move it from room to room. Not to mention the super cute aquatic design of the Baby Highchair in Coral Reef. This baby high chair is a breeze to assemble so you can start using it right away.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation57%8 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Trend - Rise High Chair, Coral Reef

Great buy

09/30/2012
By ,
Meridian, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these (for twins) and they are really easy to put together. I love the fact that they adjust in height. The removable tray insert is great for cleanup also.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for Baby Trend - Rise High Chair, Coral Reef

would chose another next time.

07/13/2012
By ,
Hickory Creek, Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The chair was easy to assemble and is very functional as far as the baby's actual feeding & eating.
The dissapointment is in the wheels that won't go where you want them to because the front wheels are large and streight. The back wheels don't turn well either. The other dissapointment was the tray which is heavy and difficult to manage with one hand. I though the double tray sounded like a fantastic idea but it's not. I end up cleaning both tray parts by hand most of the time and dealing with a heavy tray all of the time. Maybe I will try using it without the top tray.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 3 for Baby Trend - Rise High Chair, Coral Reef

It does the job....

01/11/2013
By ,
MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this highchair for my 15 month old daughter. It was pretty hard to snap the pieces on and I needed help from my fiance just to get it together.
The high chair itself is not the sturdiest one you could find. There is NO back support whatsoever only the fabric seat pad. When my daughter tries to climb out, the seat leans back some because of this. I will be looking for a more sturdy one as my daughter still has a while left in a high chair. The ONLY reason we got this is because of the price. However, if I had known everything about this seat, I would have went with a more expensive one.
Overall, this seat would do in a pinch, but I wouldn't recommend this to anyone looking for a quality, safe and sturdy seat.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Baby Trend - Rise High Chair, Coral Reef

Very easy to put together!

05/02/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 9 month old son fit in just fine. Very easy to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Baby Trend - Rise High Chair, Coral Reef
03/09/2012
By ,
Saint Albans VT.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this high chair was exactly what i had been looking for.It fits the boy just right.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Baby Trend - Rise High Chair, Coral Reef

It's ok!

12/07/2012
By ,
THE BRONX, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a great high chair because it gives u an option to bring it high or low and two trays as well. The designs and color are beautiful. A few problems I've had is when I'm trying to bring the high chair back up its pretty difficult; my husband has to be the one to bring it back up for me. My son gets his arm stuck in between the tray and arms of the high chair he's pretty chunky. He's 6months and 22 lbs. another thing my high chair doesn't recline maybe I didn't put it together correctly but it's very sturdy and secured. I wouldn't put my child in it if it wasn't. Overall it's doing the job well for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Baby Trend - Rise High Chair, Coral Reef

Misleading Ad

03/08/2013
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this as a gift to a friend. When viewed it advertises as a bundle with high-chair and play pen, however you are only ordering the high-chair, which I didn't find out until the order was received bc everything I saw had both items. I didn't even want the high-chair, I wanted the play pen. I only got the bundle bc at what appeared to be $60 for both was a steal. When ordering make sure you pay attention.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Baby Trend - Rise High Chair, Coral Reef
12/03/2012
By ,
Daytona Beach, Fl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The high chair ended up to wobble not standing straight up and I toke a little longer than I expected to with the asembly of the product. Other than that it has a nice print design and is a nice size.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Baby Trend - Rise High Chair, Coral Reef
03/14/2013
By ,
temecula,ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Some of the parts was upside down??? it didnt fit!!
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Baby Trend - Rise High Chair, Coral Reef
01/10/2013
By ,
Bronx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like this high chair but it has the worse wheels a high chair can have... I have wooden floors and the wheels barely turn....
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Baby Trend - Rise High Chair, Coral Reef

Very safe

07/11/2012
By ,
Philly
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece loves it, strong but lightweight
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Baby Trend - Rise High Chair, Coral Reef

very easy to use

03/19/2012
By ,
Roswell GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Trend - Rise High Chair, Coral Reef
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5