Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Baby Trend Baby Trend - High Chair, Hailey

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Baby Trend Baby Trend - High Chair, Hailey

Baby Trend's - High Chair offers style, safety, ease-of-use and versatility. Baby will be safe and comfortable during feeding time with this feature-packed high chair.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Trend - High Chair, Hailey

good storage

02/25/2012
By ,
seattle, wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the high chair for the storage basket under the seat, which I stow all my baby's bibs & burb clothes. I also like that it stows away the tray on the inside legs. I always hated the tray in the kitchen, it was always in the way.
I like the one handed reclining seat, and the easy on/off tray. I also like how large the tray is. It provides lots of room for my daughter to play with her toys. The over the shoulder harness is good to help give baby a little stability. And the wheels work well to go from side to side & front to back.
My only complaint is that, I ordered this, and there were 2 right 'elbows' (upper part of the legs) in the box. It doesn't effect anything on the high chair except the ability to fold it up, which I never do. But someday I may want to, so I'm going to call the manufacturer and see if they will send me a left leg.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Review 2 for Baby Trend - High Chair, Hailey
08/16/2012
By ,
Rex Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is quite durable and easy to assembly
I do recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Baby Trend - High Chair, Hailey
02/26/2013
By ,
Ft Lauderdale, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy!! Easy to assemble and looks great! Great quality @ a great price. Very satisfied!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 4 for Baby Trend - High Chair, Hailey

Love it!

04/16/2013
By ,
Round Rock, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great highchair! My daughter loves sitting in it and seems comfortable- the shoulder straps are perfect for keeping her in place since she always tries to lean forward INTO her food. The height adjustments make it so convenient for wherever we are feeding her and it folds with ease. We keep an extra bib and cloth in the basket for extra messy meal times. Great product and great price! (And it's cute too!)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 5 for Baby Trend - High Chair, Hailey

Great highchair, even greater price!!

03/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceeds expectations! Great wheels, nice recline and I love the tray insert, It makes it so much easier to clean. Super fast shipping too!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Baby Trend - High Chair, Hailey
06/06/2013
By ,
Laqwrenceburg, KY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not sure if I would recommend this product yet. It was purchased from a baby gift registry and of course it was purchased before the baby was even born. Just now will need the high chair in a few weeks and when putting it together was found all the parts are not in the box. So far I cannot exchange or get a new one as it was purchased over 90 days ago as most people would for a baby gift. I am asking for the missing parts to complete the installation or a replacement. Walmart has always assisted me with any issues i've had with products purchased from them. Hopefully this issue will be resolved as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Baby Trend - High Chair, Hailey
04/02/2013
By ,
San Jose Califonia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this high chair 2 weeks ago and when it was delivered it was missing the back rod so I called the manufacture and they said they will send me one, their for I have been waiting .for the piece they said it will take 4 days since i live in California. Its been 6 days and no rod I should return the item tomorrow and go somewhere else ... Frustrating to go through this !!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Trend - High Chair, Hailey
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5