Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for AutoTex PINK AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

AutoTex PINK AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

The AutoTex Pink Plus Metal Wiper Blade is the optimal wiper replacement for drivers who want improved visibility while driving and support breast cancer awareness and research. This wiper blade is designed to meet or exceed SAE specifications and features a natural molded rubber for a longer life span. The user-friendly design of the vehicle wiper blade allows you to install the blade in just five minutes or less. This wiper blade is suitable for all weather conditions and is guaranteed to be nearly 100 percent compatible with vehicles using existing metal wiper blades. The exterior of each pink wiper blade features a heavy-gauge pink-colored aerodynamic steel frame. This not only provides windlift but helps users show their breast cancer support, as well. The AutoTex Blade sports a small, pink ribbon to denote the donation from each purchase made to the National Breast Cancer Foundation and the Breast Cancer Society of Canada.
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

A tribute to women with breast cancer

01/03/2014
By ,
Milford, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so happy that someone thought to make yet another item, my pink windshield wipers, that can show women everywhere that we care, and we are in there with them for the fight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

I like it

01/27/2014
By ,
Fort Leonard wood, missouri
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Online they look hot pink, which is what I wanted, but they are light pink. I was a little disappointed. But they do support a good cause, and I'm all about saving that tatas. I get a lot of compliments on them.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

Pink wipers

03/05/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute, & easy to put on my dad had both installed in 5 mins!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

Bang for your buck

04/04/2014
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my pink wipers. I haven't seen any others and they actually work. I'm on my second pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

good product

03/28/2014
By ,
port charlotte
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very well built package was open when received it at Walmart so there went my handling from shipping and handling
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

great product

03/12/2014
By ,
rochester NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

Love these wipers

05/07/2013
By ,
Diboll, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried about the quality of them. But the other brand I had bought new at a car parts store kept rubbing across the windshield. So I saw these and wanted them because of the pink breast cancer symbol and I put them on myself and they are great. No rubbing. They actually work great and look adorable.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

cool wiper blades

10/24/2013
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not only do you support breast cancer, but for a girl who likes pink, these are the perfect accessory for your car. they arent hot pink like they look in the picture, just a soft pink, but they definately contrast my white truck. plus they are the same price as normal blades, and worked just like any other blade, although i can't say how long they will last since i just got them. they are very girly. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

Perfect styyle

10/11/2012
By ,
PinkJerseyGal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love pink have everything pink. These topped it off, everyone ask where I get them from. Super Funky and supports breast cancer which is plus. Wipers work well but not better than dealer blades. Only flaw but I love them (0:
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

Autotex Pink Plus

12/29/2012
By ,
Harrisburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Completely functional, not just for looks my wife loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

Not the same color as advertised!

10/24/2013
By ,
Baltimore, Md
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The product is fine, but its more of a light pink rather than a dark pink like advertised. I was really mad when they came in the mail and i noticed they didn't match the other decals on my car. Also, they don't ship them both at the same time, they'll ship one a couple of days after you place the order, and the other one a week later, it really doesn't make much sense.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

Icing on the cake

02/02/2013
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Completely LOVE these wipers!!!!!!! will be back buying more, when i need some again. They are just awesome, everyone asks where i got them from, though i must say i keep it my little secret. :)
Also came super fast ! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

Works great. Support of a great cause!

11/04/2012
By ,
Hinesville,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Installs easily, is a high quality product, uses great rubber, tough finish, doesn't look chincy or excessively flashy etc. def recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade
12/31/2012
By ,
142254
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves them. Shipment was quick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

love them

02/24/2013
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love them,color is awesome
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade
09/04/2013
By ,
Hamtramck, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My VW Bug looks adorable with these pink wipers! Received many compliments on them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

they said it would fit 99 % not

08/25/2013
By ,
oregon
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wanted these wipers cause I stand up to cancer but they only fit certian vehicles
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Antonio
What vehicle type?
Posted 08/29/2013
What vehicle type do you have that it didn't fit?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade
04/23/2013
By ,
socal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These look pretty good on my car. Was pretty easy to install after viewing a couple videos online. They are universal but they didn't fully fit all the way precisely on my camry but installation was a breeze it and holds in tightly. Nothing special just wipers that do what they are supposed to do and they don't leave any streaks. Pricey for generic blades just painted pink, but its for a good cause.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5