Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for AutoTex PINK AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

AutoTex PINK AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

The AutoTex Pink Plus Metal Wiper Blade is the optimal wiper replacement for drivers who want improved visibility while driving and support breast cancer awareness and research. This wiper blade is designed to meet or exceed SAE specifications and features a natural molded rubber for a longer life span. The user-friendly design of the vehicle wiper blade allows you to install the blade in just five minutes or less. This wiper blade is suitable for all weather conditions and is guaranteed to be nearly 100 percent compatible with vehicles using existing metal wiper blades. The exterior of each pink wiper blade features a heavy-gauge pink-colored aerodynamic steel frame. This not only provides windlift but helps users show their breast cancer support, as well. The AutoTex Blade sports a small, pink ribbon to denote the donation from each purchase made to the National Breast Cancer Foundation and the Breast Cancer Society of Canada.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%41 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

good wipers

08/30/2014
By ,
West Paris, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
people are asking me where I bought my Breast Cancer Wipers...they stand out, people do notice...I really like them, they look nice on my car. easy to put on.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

Great,I love pink

11/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just received my wiper blades I got a 22' and 24' for my 2000 chrysler 300m and they fit perfect, the shipping is alright I got my 22' 2 days after I ordered it but my 24' didn't come in till a week later, they seem to be doin good, I haven't tried them in hard weather yet but hopefully they will get the job done
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

Gone Pink

11/04/2014
By ,
Centereach, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As another reviewer mentioned it is actually light pink, not hot pink.
They appear to be durable however I haven't driven in rain as of yet.
I would purchase again afterall it goes to a good cause.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

Performance and looks are both great.

09/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'll buy them again. They far exceeded the plastic knock offs that I bought last time. No fade in the color after months of sun exposure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

Pink wipers good value for $$$

11/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The color of the wipes is not as "electric" of a pink as the picture show--they are the color the Breast Cancer ribbon, which is fine.
Wiper blades are not super thick/heavy duty, but I live in So. Cal, so we really don't get that many rainy days. Can't be them for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

amazing

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These ate the best blades iv ever had on my car clears the window flawlessly and I will be putting them on all my verticals very satisfied
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

Perfect for my Daughter

11/03/2014
By ,
kennewick,WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Daughter is a "Pink Freak" so when I came across these pink wiper blades I knew they were for her. They arrived on time and installed in minutes. They also look great on her car and she loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

Perfect, different color

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are absolutely amazing for my little yellow car. As far as color goes, they are still pink but not quite as pink as the picture. they are the exact same pink as the breast cancer pink trash cans.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

First time buyer

10/20/2014
By ,
Taylor,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great on my car so far, but don't know how long they will last. Also, Pink is my favorite color and October is the best month of the year...glad that I could purchase these online and not have a problem.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

Perfect styyle

10/11/2012
By ,
PinkJerseyGal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love pink have everything pink. These topped it off, everyone ask where I get them from. Super Funky and supports breast cancer which is plus. Wipers work well but not better than dealer blades. Only flaw but I love them (0:
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

Love these wipers

05/07/2013
By ,
Diboll, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried about the quality of them. But the other brand I had bought new at a car parts store kept rubbing across the windshield. So I saw these and wanted them because of the pink breast cancer symbol and I put them on myself and they are great. No rubbing. They actually work great and look adorable.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

A tribute to women with breast cancer

01/03/2014
By ,
Milford, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so happy that someone thought to make yet another item, my pink windshield wipers, that can show women everywhere that we care, and we are in there with them for the fight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

Fantastic

10/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These not only work great, but they are made well, metal, solid and clean windows great too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

I like it

01/27/2014
By ,
Fort Leonard wood, missouri
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Online they look hot pink, which is what I wanted, but they are light pink. I was a little disappointed. But they do support a good cause, and I'm all about saving that tatas. I get a lot of compliments on them.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

cool wiper blades

10/24/2013
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not only do you support breast cancer, but for a girl who likes pink, these are the perfect accessory for your car. they arent hot pink like they look in the picture, just a soft pink, but they definately contrast my white truck. plus they are the same price as normal blades, and worked just like any other blade, although i can't say how long they will last since i just got them. they are very girly. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

Autotex Pink Plus

12/29/2012
By ,
Harrisburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Completely functional, not just for looks my wife loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

wiper blades

04/29/2014
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are just what I expected, they fit perfectly, work great, and I received them in the time frame they told me I would
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

wiper blades

06/18/2014
By ,
Kansas city mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just put on my car a 2008 Scion XB. The 22 and 20 inch fit real good but the 14 inch did not fgit the rear wiper sdo we took the rubber blade off and intstalled it in the old holder on car.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

great product

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks and work great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for AutoTex Pink Plus Universal Metal Wiper Blade

Pink wipers

03/05/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute, & easy to put on my dad had both installed in 5 mins!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next