Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ematic Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Ematic Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players

The Ematic 10-In-1 Universal Accessory Kit helps you get the best out of iPods and MP3 Players. It comes with a range of accessories that come in handy in many situations to use or charge the iPod. The iPod accessory kit comes with premium wood earbuds that fit comfortably and provide great sound. With the bundled wall and car chargers, you can ensure your favorite MP3 player never runs out of battery. Further, the Ematic accessory kit includes a dust cover and cleaning cloth, which help keep your media player safe and spotless. The audio splitter facilitates two people to share the device and listen to songs. Also, the MP3 accessory kit fits compactly into a pouch for convenient carrying.
Average Customer Rating:
4.072 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(166 Reviews) 121
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
40
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation81%135 out of 166reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
40
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players

Looks used.

10/14/2012
By ,
West Palm Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The items are spectacular for the value but some of them(like the wall plug) look used.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 2 for Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players

Does not come with USB Cable as Walmart indicates

11/27/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The note from Walmart indicates "USB cable for syncing and charging" is included in this 10 piece package. That is incorrect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+143points
Review 3 for Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players

Good Deal

01/04/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a bargain compared to other offerings. I was after it for the chargers and it is worth the money just for those. Everything else is a bonus. It has most all the basics you need for a pad/pod . If it had a stylus and screen protector it would have been perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+8points
Review 4 for Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players

Excellent Accessory Kit for the iPod Classic

01/25/2014
By ,
Augusta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This kit came free with the purchase of my iPod Classic. The kit provided all of the additional components that normally require being purchased separately. Great combination deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players

Good Starter Pack

01/03/2012
By ,
Greenwood, IN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The headphones worked much better than expected, a little leary because they are carved out of wood. The only thing that was in all 4 boxes I received that did not work correctly was the plug for an outlet. It did not work on any of the ipods. Still trying to get corrected.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 6 for Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players

Great value

12/22/2011
By ,
Chester,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this kit for about 10.00. It has a wall charger,car charger,audio splitter, wood earbuds, cleaning cloth, dust cover, carrying pouch, wrist strap, airplane adaptor. Everything works great. I can plug my ipod into my HD TV and listen to it, or into my car stereo to listen to it. I haven't tried the airplane adaptor, but I'm very well satisfied with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Review 7 for Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players

Nice Complete Package

01/11/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This package contains all the accessories I'd ever need, and then some. The wooden trim on the ear buds are a nice touch. Great package for a first time i-pod owner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 8 for Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players
12/19/2011
By ,
Pace, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Save your money and buy things seperatly. I mean who needs an airline addapter
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 9 for Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players
12/14/2011
By ,
Jefferson, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought this primarily for the charger. When trying to use the charger for the ipod touch, it comes up as not compatible to charge the ipod. The rest of the kit is of average quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+21points
Review 10 for Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players

its free

02/12/2014
By ,
allegan mi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The wall charger broke the first time you pulled it out of the wall.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players

Nice accessories

12/27/2011
By ,
Bonners Ferry ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This came with lots of parts and pieces. My husband loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+12points
Review 12 for Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players

great products

01/11/2012
By ,
Salem, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this and the maxell headphone cell phone kit seems to be all I have needed to hookup to whatever at home or at work, love the stuff. thanks guys! (Ematic and Maxwell)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Review 13 for Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players

Total rubbish

07/08/2012
By ,
Denver
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Its very odd how easily pleased are some of the reviewers; I can only guess they are young. The truth is that this pack - and the other offered here by Ematic - are very poorly made. For example the wall charger broke after 6 months of occasional use. Then there is the question of how useful really are may of the pack contents: for example how much real use would you have for a two-into-one adaptor and an airplane connector?..... I’ve found they are just another thing to carry around and lose. Then who actually cleans the surface of their ipod with a special cloth? Its ludicrous. The things one really wants are a decent carry case (not the cheap ones in this pack) and a decent wall charger; if you buy quality products they will last. If you buy this cheap stuff it wont and you will be shelling out again in a few months.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 14 for Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players
12/25/2011
By ,
KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bought as a christmas gift and my son opened the package and the car charger was in pieces inside the package. With it being Christmas and ordered online, I just know returning it is going to be a hassle. In the same online order, we ordered the armband that goes along with the Ipod, and instead received some type of motorolla battery.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 15 for Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players
01/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice to have different ways to charge mp3's. Comes with various cords and adaptors all for use with Mp3's or ipods. Separately, these would cost a bundle.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 16 for Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players

Poor quality

02/19/2014
By ,
Sarver, pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It broke the first time we plugged it in.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players
03/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must have if you always take your ipod on the go since it comes with a car and home charger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 18 for Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players

Works as advertised

12/28/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bundle includes all the necessary accessories you will need to keep your iPod/MP3 operational while on the go. At least it does for me. It came in handy on my latest trip and I won't leave home without it from now on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 19 for Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players
01/08/2012
By ,
Eastlake, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a good add-on for an Ipod especially when it is a gift, which is what this one was. My daughter especially liked the wood grained ear buds and I liked the protective cover!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 20 for Ematic 10-in-1 Universal Accessory Kit for iPods/MP3 Players

Basic Accessories,No Color choice

12/26/2011
By ,
Stockbridge, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came as part of the pkg bought with my husbands SHUFFLE that I bought through the website for my husbands Christmas present, no color choice but good value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
1-20 of 122 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next