Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sentry Sentry 9MM Bullet Earbuds, Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sentry Sentry 9MM Bullet Earbuds, Silver

Sentry 9MM Bullet Earbuds are a unique style of in-ear headphones that you're sure to love.
Average Customer Rating:
3.429 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation57%4 out of 7reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sentry 9MM Bullet Earbuds, Silver

Disappointing

10/18/2012
By ,
Antioch, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was rather disappointed with the product. At first glance, they looked cool and the specs were good for the price, but they were underwhelming during use. The right (or left, can't really tell the difference) earbud wouldnt work when I first plugged it in until i twisted it around several times. The input plug is not high quality, even for the price. In addition, if you remove the default fittings, the unusually thin and seemingly incomplete rubber structure makes them almost impossible to put back on. I have unusually small ear holes, and even the small fittings didnt stay, so I used a pair from another set of earbuds. Listening to the music, the bass is good, but not excellent, and the highs weren't too bad. However using them was too much of a hassle to use regularly. I did not keep them for long, so I have little insight on durability as I did not keep these for very long, but the the small plugs protecting the cord inserted into the "bullet" casing would fall out regularly.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for Sentry 9MM Bullet Earbuds, Silver

they are affordable reliable head phones

01/08/2012
By ,
in the richmond,va area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are very good the only thing wrong is that every once in a while they fall out of your ears but nothing to worry about. they have a very crisp sound that i really like. yes if i were you i would buy them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 3 for Sentry 9MM Bullet Earbuds, Silver

9MM Bullet earbuds

01/03/2012
By ,
Easton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sounding earbuds, that actually fit in my ear canal..most earbuds tend to fall out beacuse i have small ear canals & they dont fit me well these surprisingly fit great & the sound is awesome I would recommend these
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
shelton
great but
Posted 02/18/2012
i love them great sound but thay fallout alot and kinda look stupid at times the rubber part wares out quick so just put on another brands to replace them
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Sentry 9MM Bullet Earbuds, Silver

Wow, am I impressed!

06/05/2012
By ,
Marshall, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After having a few earbud headphones go bad, mostly because of the wiring in the connection, I was reluctant to buy another set that didn't have an "L" connector. However, the sound quality in these makes it worth it. I am not well-versed in audio terminology, so bear with my description. They have a nice bass range and very full sound. I was very surprised to hear so much from my laptop with music on YouTube (I listened to a band called Boston, for those interested). The sound wasn't whimpy at all.
I plan on reinforcing the connector with some air tubing meant for fish tank setups. Hopefully that will make them last a little longer.
I think they're well worth the money spent for them as of now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Sentry 9MM Bullet Earbuds, Silver
02/28/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
One ear bud fell apart when trying to change the rubber fitting. Terrible sound quality, Don't waste your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 6 for Sentry 9MM Bullet Earbuds, Silver

Don't waste your money

02/22/2013
By ,
Sioux City, IA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought two pairs, and within a week of buying each, they broke
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Sentry 9MM Bullet Earbuds, Silver
10/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love them they are incredible they have good sound excellent bass except I find that sometimes I have to move the little plug in thing around so you can hear music in both headphones but other then that I love them keeps the sound of everything else around you out so you don't hear anything
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points