Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Toy Story Disney - Toy Story Toys in Action 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Toy Story Disney - Toy Story Toys in Action 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

Buzz and Woody jump into action in the Disney Toy Story Bedding Set! Your child will love to wake up in this colorful, fun Toys in Action 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set, and its a wonderful way to brighten up your kids room. The Toys in Action 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set includes a comforter, fitted sheet, top sheet and reversible pillowcase. The Disney Toddler Bedding Set is made to fit a standard size toddler bed mattress and is made from soft 100 percent polyester microfiber. The comforter of the Disney Toy Story Bedding Set also 100 percent polyester fiber fill and all items are machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Toy Story Toys in Action 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

Super cute!

02/29/2012
By ,
Warren,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy story bedding set is super cute, especially considering the affordable price. The comforter is a little "scratchy" and the tags are right at the top and will be in your childs face(my son likes the feel of tags, so this works great for us), but I think the whole set is wonderful. The pillowcase has woody on one side and buzz on the other. The sheets don't match, but I believe they aren't supposed to. Fitted is buzz themed, and flat is woody themed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Disney Toy Story Toddler Bed
4.6 out of 5(98)
 
 
 
Toy Story Collection Space Ranger Buzz Lightyear
4.6 out of 5(31)
 
 
 
Disney Pixar Toy Story Curtain Panel
4.7 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Review 2 for Disney - Toy Story Toys in Action 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set
03/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I previously owned an Elmo bedding and when comparing both, the Toy Story one is much softer. I personally do not care about the sheet because it slides at night specially because my son moves a lot during his sleep. The design is great and I love the idea that it's double sided. my son loves it, the only down is that it has the tags at the top but thay can easily be fixed by cutting them. I did not purchase set at walmart but thought it'll be nice to know that we like the set a lot
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Disney - Toy Story Toys in Action 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

Nice set

04/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits crib mattress, good quality sheets and comforter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 4 for Disney - Toy Story Toys in Action 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

Toy Story Bedding for Toddler

06/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is great for the Toy Story loving toddler in your family. The sheets are so extremely soft & I wish I had my queen sheets made out of this material. Even the comforter is super soft. My 3 year old freaked out when he saw his bed made up in this set & that was a great feeling seeing his face light up. 2 thumbs up with 5 stars for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Disney - Toy Story Toys in Action 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set
06/14/2012
By ,
Riverside, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The 4 piece set is great. The colors really stand out and have not faded like my other cotton toy story set. It is very soft and I don't think there is anything better out there if you are wanting a toy story theme.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Disney - Toy Story Toys in Action 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

Basing review on appearance only

06/29/2012
By ,
Northeastern S.C.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appeared to be of good quality and my opinion is based on appearance only. I ordered incorrect size therefore returned it. VERY HAPPY WITH THE RETURN PROCESS...IN STORE....
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Disney - Toy Story Toys in Action 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

Soft and comfortable !

04/30/2012
By ,
Deerfield Beach,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This 4-peice toddler bedding set goes great with the Toy Story toddler bed we had got as a gift from my mother. Its very comfortable and my son loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Review 8 for Disney - Toy Story Toys in Action 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set
04/11/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The set is great, the material of the comforter is very light weight, so if you are in a colder climate you might need an additional blanket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Disney - Toy Story Toys in Action 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

very boyish

03/06/2012
By ,
Roselle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very colorful,washes and dries nicely
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney - Toy Story Toys in Action 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5