Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Pixar Cars Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Pixar Cars Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Adventures await with the Disney Pixar Cars 2 Secret Mission Bedding Set. A complete bedding set, it includes a comforter, a fitted sheet, a top sheet, and a reversible pillow case to satisfy your bedding needs. Made from 100 percent polyester microfiber, the Disney Pixar cars 2 bedding set is comfortable, as well as durable. The comforter comes with 100 percent polyester fill to provide added comfort. The sheets and pillow cases can be machine washed as often as needed. This character bedding set is designed to fit most standard-size toddler mattresses measuring 28" x 52".
Average Customer Rating:
4.675 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%39 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Nice Bright Color

12/03/2011
By ,
Midlothian, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son really like his Cars bedding, very colorful.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 2 for Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very nice

08/08/2011
By ,
Philadephia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice toddler bedding set. Blanket is not too thin and not too thick, sheets are very cute. My son loves his cars bedding set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 3 for Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

He loves it!

09/27/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old has NEVER used a blanket. He hates them with a passion! But the day after we got this he carried it to the couch, and covered up while he was watching a movie! He loves getting into bed now because he can cover up with his cars blanket. He even loves helping me make his bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 4 for Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great colors!!

08/16/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the colors bold and vivid. I have washed the sheets 3 times and colors do not fade or bleed. My son loves his room. I added some of the Cars wall appliques, very nice. Great buy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+15points
Review 5 for Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Not bad for the price

12/06/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This set is cute and soft, but it does have kind of a cheap feel to it. I haven't washed it yet so I don't know how it holds up...Might end up buying a nicer set in the future but for now it's not bad, considering what I paid for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Review 6 for Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

great bed

10/05/2011
By ,
Thompson Falls, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed is wonderful... My son has been sleeping great and wants to in his own bed now. The only issue i had was they forgot to send a security guard to keep my son away from the bed long enough so we could install it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

GREAT!! loved it.

10/21/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's great for my sons room and i love it although the 1st i washed it with oxy clean and tide it faded the color a little but overall i still love it! :D
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My boys love it!

12/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both of my boys (1 and 2) love this bedding. It fits great on the toddler bed and is decent quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 9 for Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great for my Grandson's Toddler Bed

12/01/2011
By ,
Streetsboro, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grandson really loves them. They are the cutest thing you have ever seen. Very durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great toddler bedding!

01/31/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
From the moment we put on our 2 yr. old son's new Cars 2 bedding, he was so excited to climb into his bed and get under his sheet and comforter. He loves having his pillow on the side with Lightning McQueen so now he's got all his favorites- Mater, Finn, & McQueen--what more could he ask for. But of course, we had to get the Cars 2 bedroom curtains, too, which actually keep his room moderately dark and they are great in quality. They look great, too! We will finish transforming his room into Cars 2 decor and then I will hopefully add pics of it. Totally meets my expectations. We even like the mesh bag the bedding comes in--silly as it may seem.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Review 11 for Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

A little boy's dream sheets!

01/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old LOVES these sheets. He is all about the Cars movies and these sheets are perfect for his car bed. They are soft and great for a toddler to snuggle with (not stiff like other bedding I've seen). My only concern is that they are polyester, so I'm not sure how much he'll sweat in the bed over the summer since polyester doesn't breath well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

SO SOFT!!

03/27/2012
By ,
OREGON
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son because he LOVES cars, I figured it would be that chinsy material they use for most character bed sets but I was pleasantly surprised that it is one of the softest materials I have felt in a bed set for kids! I want to order one for myself :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
03/12/2012
By ,
Belleville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping online at Walmart is easy to use. Site to Store is even better because of no shipping. It's gr8 for people who hate to stand in long lines. The product was exactly what I asked for. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Love it......

04/09/2012
By ,
Glendale,az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Me and my hubby got this for our son and we loved it... So soft and fits so good on the toddler bed and we have washed it 3 times now and still looks new!!! My son loved everything about it too
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Good bedding set for toddlers.

03/14/2012
By ,
Gurnee,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two year old son love the fact that he can be surround by the Disney Cars that is in the movies. I love the colors of all the pieces and the fact that it comes with a somewhat comforter.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

LOVED IT

02/29/2012
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loved this comforter set. The sheets and comforter are so soft and colors have stood up really well in wash, it looks great on his race car bed! Great buy, especially for the value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
02/18/2012
By ,
Norman, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my grandson and had it sent directly to their address. When they got it he opened it. He loved it and had to sleep on it that night. He loves it... That is the best reward.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Perfect for my little Cars fan

03/05/2012
By ,
Gillette, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love how soft the sheets and comforter are in this set. My husband and I created a Cars room for my son's 2nd birthday and this was the perfect finishing touch. My son loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Color is more orange than red

01/03/2012
By ,
Alabama
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Item has more of an orange-red color to it. I was expecting it to be red like the movie itself. I would have liked for it to have had more bold cars so that it stands out more.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Disney Cars - Secret Mission 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great for any Kid!

02/25/2012
By ,
Bedford,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 almost 3 year old son absolutely loves his new bedding set. The sheets have almost like a silky feel to them. The comforter is warm. This is a great set for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next