Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Little Tikes Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Organize the bedroom or the play room with the Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest. This sturdy plastic toy chest has a detachable lid and offers an extra-large capacity to hold big toys. Two removable bins hold smaller toys for better organization.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%51 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Lovely colorful storage container

10/20/2014
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its really big one. Lovely colors. Holds all the toys. Base could have been little more strong. Its strong and spacious for toys. Moving the container is little tough as there are no handles n will have to drag it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Great size and came so fast.

10/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was for someone else, but she said it fits perfectly in the room she has it in and the colors were awesome. She did say that the drawers were a little sticky but just sprayed a little vegetable spray on them and they work fine now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Very well made

10/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has enjoyed this toybox since she has gotten it it's very sturdy and it seems to hold a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Great Toy Box

05/16/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy box in my opinion is very big with lots of room for toys. I like the little compartments underneath that can store books, blocks, or whatever. The colors look just like the picture and look great in my daughters room. Overall, I really like this toy box, but I think it was a little pricey.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Organized

09/03/2014
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy box ended up being bigger then I thought which is awesome! It holds lots of toys. Also love the color it won't show to many scratches and things on the toy box. Would recommend! Oh and love the two small drawers underneath. My daughter to young to get in the toy box so I switch toys out in the bottle for her to play with.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Cute and functional toy bin

04/04/2012
By ,
Boca Raton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy chest is exactly what I was looking for. Perfect size- big enough to fit lots of toys, but doesn't take up too much space in my daughter's room. Cute, durable, and easy to wipe clean. Colors are very vibrant. My daughter is only 15 months and she can already use this with ease. My nine year old loves it as well and even has hid inside for hide n seek. Very happy customer!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Great for toddlers

12/01/2012
By ,
Gulfcoast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy chest is perfect size for my 18 month old daughter. It holds alot of toys and gives her the independence she is seeking, because she can open, close, take toys out and put them in all on her own. Very sturdy, well made although lite weight.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink
10/19/2012
By ,
North Vernon, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall, I would recommend this toy box. It is great for my one year old. She is able to retrieve her toys due to the height, yet it still holds an abundant amount of toys. The material is very lightweight and it came in the box completely assembled. I was also able to have it delivered to my home free of charge! There are no sharp corners, so with all the tumbling she does, she has not yet managed to get injured while searching for toys. The colors are a bit bright, but it's nice in a child's room. The one and only complaint I have is that the lid does not securely attach. There are tongue and groove patterns but no snaps, so the lid just comes off when it is opened. We usually just keep the lid off unless we have company. All in all, this is a great purchase for the cost and ease of use!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Great product

02/21/2012
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great toy chest, strong, sturdy, durable and large.
Just what we needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Love It

05/08/2014
By ,
Ocala, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a Little Tykes toy box for my oldest daughter (she's 20 now) when she was 3 years old. It looked a little different, it was white with a soft white lid. This is the same toy box with a different look and that's the reason I picked this one for my now 3 year old. It won't smash the fingers because of the soft plastic but its durable enough to withstand a toddler jumping on it. I was happy then and I'm happy now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

05/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both of my children have this toy box. It holds a lot of toys very nice size and you can take the lid on or off so no worrys about your child breaking hinges. Little tikes toys are vertually indestructible! This is a wonderful product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Durable and Spacious!!!

04/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The toy chest definitely served its purpose of storing toys of various shapes and sizes in an efficient manner. The only flaw I would say this product has is that the lid does not snap into place, so when opening the chest it could easily slide off if you're not careful... As long as you're aware of this, you will be fine, however, if it were more secure it would have earned 5 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink
03/15/2013
By ,
MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this toy box for my 2 year old daughter. When we got the product in we fell in love with the color, so vivid and bright, it has a lot more room than I expected which was great on the downside I don't like the lid it just sits down in the box and doesn't lock into place it just falls off every time its opened,so we don't keep it on-because of that I wouldn't pay that much again for this toy box.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink
06/23/2013
By ,
Dover, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would give a higher rating if the toy chest she actually got would have been the correct color. I ordered the pink/purple one and the one that was delivered was all pink. She still likes it, so it all worked out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

A great product

04/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This toy box fits a lot of toys. I originally wanted a wood toy box but you couldn't go wrong with the price and how much more space you have storage wise. Only complaint is I thought the top didn't come off completely and wish it at least had one side that was screwed in.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Very nice

04/16/2014
By ,
Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great toy chest for my baby girl who is 14 months.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Love this toy box!

03/15/2014
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size and holds lots of toys. The extra storage bins that slide under the toy box are great too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

perfect size for a small room

02/11/2014
By ,
west virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this for my daughters first birthday and since she has a small room we didn't want a huge toy box. This was the perfect size. It had enough room for all her toys and didn't take up half the room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

durable product and easy to assemble

02/02/2014
By ,
Palm Harbor, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The toy box is durable and I would definitely recommend it to a friend. It was a gift for my Grandaughters First birthday. The only problem I had is that it was delivered one day later than promised by Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Lid doesn't stay on

01/28/2014
By ,
Greenfield, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the product however the lid should snap into place. It just sits on top and has a little lip in back that is suppose to hold the lid up. Doesn't work so well with Toddlers. I am a big fan of Little Tikes but they let me down on this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next