Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Little Tikes Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Organize the bedroom or the play room with the Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest. This sturdy plastic toy chest has a detachable lid and offers an extra-large capacity to hold big toys. Two removable bins hold smaller toys for better organization.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%44 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Very nice

04/16/2014
By ,
Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great toy chest for my baby girl who is 14 months.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

A great product

04/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This toy box fits a lot of toys. I originally wanted a wood toy box but you couldn't go wrong with the price and how much more space you have storage wise. Only complaint is I thought the top didn't come off completely and wish it at least had one side that was screwed in.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Great Toy Box

05/16/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy box in my opinion is very big with lots of room for toys. I like the little compartments underneath that can store books, blocks, or whatever. The colors look just like the picture and look great in my daughters room. Overall, I really like this toy box, but I think it was a little pricey.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Love this toy box!

03/15/2014
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size and holds lots of toys. The extra storage bins that slide under the toy box are great too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

perfect size for a small room

02/11/2014
By ,
west virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this for my daughters first birthday and since she has a small room we didn't want a huge toy box. This was the perfect size. It had enough room for all her toys and didn't take up half the room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

durable product and easy to assemble

02/02/2014
By ,
Palm Harbor, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The toy box is durable and I would definitely recommend it to a friend. It was a gift for my Grandaughters First birthday. The only problem I had is that it was delivered one day later than promised by Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Cute and functional toy bin

04/04/2012
By ,
Boca Raton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy chest is exactly what I was looking for. Perfect size- big enough to fit lots of toys, but doesn't take up too much space in my daughter's room. Cute, durable, and easy to wipe clean. Colors are very vibrant. My daughter is only 15 months and she can already use this with ease. My nine year old loves it as well and even has hid inside for hide n seek. Very happy customer!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Lid doesn't stay on

01/28/2014
By ,
Greenfield, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the product however the lid should snap into place. It just sits on top and has a little lip in back that is suppose to hold the lid up. Doesn't work so well with Toddlers. I am a big fan of Little Tikes but they let me down on this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Great for toddlers

12/01/2012
By ,
Gulfcoast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy chest is perfect size for my 18 month old daughter. It holds alot of toys and gives her the independence she is seeking, because she can open, close, take toys out and put them in all on her own. Very sturdy, well made although lite weight.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink
10/19/2012
By ,
North Vernon, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall, I would recommend this toy box. It is great for my one year old. She is able to retrieve her toys due to the height, yet it still holds an abundant amount of toys. The material is very lightweight and it came in the box completely assembled. I was also able to have it delivered to my home free of charge! There are no sharp corners, so with all the tumbling she does, she has not yet managed to get injured while searching for toys. The colors are a bit bright, but it's nice in a child's room. The one and only complaint I have is that the lid does not securely attach. There are tongue and groove patterns but no snaps, so the lid just comes off when it is opened. We usually just keep the lid off unless we have company. All in all, this is a great purchase for the cost and ease of use!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Great Toy Chest for Toddlers

01/01/2014
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this toy chest for my granddaughter for Christmas, she loves it. It was exactly what I expected, large and durable. A bit more expensive than the other Little Tikes Toy Chest colors though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Great size for the value

12/08/2013
By ,
Asheville nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The toy chest is perfect for our daughter. The lid is light weight so no worries about smashed fingers. The edges are smooth so no worries about bumps and bruises from climbing up and down as she is 9 months old and not walking yet. It will hold all if her toys nicely and the drawers on the bottom are perfect for books and easily accessible for her. Walmart has the best price for this toy chest!!! Thanks a bunch.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Great product

02/21/2012
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great toy chest, strong, sturdy, durable and large.
Just what we needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

This toy box is awesome.

12/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this toy box for my son as well in blue & red. That is what made me buy my daughter one. I absolutely love it. Perfect in size and very durable. The colors fit perfect with my children's rooms as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Great Toybox

11/25/2013
By ,
Lynn,MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great toy box, large and durable for young to older child.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink
06/23/2013
By ,
Dover, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would give a higher rating if the toy chest she actually got would have been the correct color. I ordered the pink/purple one and the one that was delivered was all pink. She still likes it, so it all worked out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink
03/15/2013
By ,
MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this toy box for my 2 year old daughter. When we got the product in we fell in love with the color, so vivid and bright, it has a lot more room than I expected which was great on the downside I don't like the lid it just sits down in the box and doesn't lock into place it just falls off every time its opened,so we don't keep it on-because of that I wouldn't pay that much again for this toy box.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Great for the New Toddler

02/10/2013
By ,
Harrisburg PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After my grand daughters first birthday, it became necessary to purchase a toy box. Her mom and I picked this one and we were very happy with this purchase when we recieved it a few days later. There is a lot of room for the larger toys that she had recieved and with the 2 draws that fit underneath the toy box my grand daughter has easy access to the smaller hand toys that fit perfectly in them. On another note, the box that this came in gave us 2 good days of play as well. The box was large enough for grandma to fit in an play peek a boo with my grand daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

Great first toy box!!!

02/22/2013
By ,
Larwill, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am glad I chose this toy box for my daughter for her first birthday! Holds the toys very well and she loves the two containers underneath to pull out and it's great for the little toys that would get lost in the toy box! I also like that it came already assembled! Great price great product absolutely good from all aspects:):):)**********!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest, Purple and Pink

I bought this for my granddaughter's 1st birthday

03/17/2013
By ,
East Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was there when she opened it yesterday, she was able to open it easily, it holds a lot of her toys. It is very sturdy, and of course the pink and purple colors match her room. Also very safe. If she were to climb in, the lid doesn't latch.. it lifts right off. And she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next