Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Apple (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement. A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes* When your purchase is complete and you have received your PIN access email you will have the option to send your eCard as a GIFT after you login to www.walmart.e-deliverygroup.com .
Average Customer Rating:
4.724 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%54 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

Regrets....

07/21/2012
By ,
Iowa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this and received a confirmation email that my order had been placed, however 17 hours later I still hadn't received a pin for the card and the order stated that it wouldn't be available for another day in spite of the following statement:
•You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement.
•A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes*
When I realized that I wasn't going to get the pin for over 48 hours after placing the order, I cancelled it. Funny thing is that I received the cancellation confirmation in less than one minute. What does it mean in terms of customer service when a company will cancel an order faster than they can deliver an electronic product?
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+11points
Review 2 for (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

Great Idea, Poor Delivery Time

06/06/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This eGift Card idea is wonderful if you want an alternative to ordering gift certificates from Apple (which require you to install iTunes - the card is not for my use and I don't want iTunes installed). However, for an electronic order/delivery device, this was not what I expected. "Processing" should take minutes at most, not 24-48 hours. If you need this quickly, this will disappoint you.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+9points
Review 3 for (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

Great Price! Horrible Delivery Time

04/28/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the price of this card and that it is an ecard and all. But the delivery time to my inbox takes forever. Don't listen to the 24 to 48 hour time frame unless you don't need the card pronto tonto.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Review 4 for (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

happy to have product like this

03/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am currently living in Shanghai, China right now so I was thinking how I get an iTune card without shipping. This is the perfect item for me. Paid by credit card and got pin number via email. Boom, now I can purchase things from Apple store easily. I didn't purchase big amount for the first time since I wasn't sure if it will work. I will definitely buy more in the future. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 5 for (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

I tunes E card with out having to wait in line. .

06/25/2012
By ,
Little Falls, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the idea of the ecards for things like this, when all you need at home or on the go is the code. Buying the ecard was fast and easy and I did not have to drive to the store, wait 15 minutes in line to pay and then drive home. I ordered it, got my code within 2 minutes and had it entered into my ipod a minute or two later. It took less time to order, receive, load, and use than it does for me to drive to the store alone!
However. . . Do not anticipate all orders to be this timely. The next time I attempted or purchase one it took a full day without receiving the ecard code. I ended up cancelling the order and picked it up elsewhere where the lines aren't so long. Cancelling the order is quite simple though.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Review 6 for (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

Quick & Easy

07/19/2012
By ,
Ashland, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best way to obtain a iTunes gift card without the hassle of leaving the home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

Quick gift idea!

02/03/2012
By ,
Grand Forks, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was wonderful being able to order this online and get it immediately. I often end up needing last minute gifts, so thank you Walmart for this option!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

Love it!!!!

03/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very convenient & easy to use. Especially if you don't feel like going to the store and wait in line for a simple ITunes card.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 9 for (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

Great Gift Option!

03/02/2012
By ,
No Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had problems with other sites sending egift cards and was pleasantly surprised at the ease and the delivery of this card. My Great Niece received it within 30 minutes after I purchased it and was able to use it that same day. Will definitely use this again!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 10 for (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

Convenient

08/08/2012
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not having to go to the store and pick up a card for my son and mail it was the best. All I had to do was go online and purchase the gift card, have it e-mailed to my son for him to download onto his Itunes account for his Ipod.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

iTunes gift card

05/03/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
iTunes $15 gift card. Took awhile to be electronically delivered but worked just aswell as any other form of payment. I would probably buy from iTunes using this payment method again.
+1point
Review 12 for (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

iTune card

08/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very clean and easy way to buy a gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 13 for (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

Good tunes

03/16/2012
By ,
Ardmore, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this within 15 mins of ordering online. awesome, didnt have any problems..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 14 for (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

Very Fast Processing Time

04/23/2012
By ,
Elmhurst, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got the email in less than 20 minutes!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 15 for (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

Great gift card

05/22/2012
By ,
Lake Helen, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy just to buy it online than driving to the store it saves gas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

nice to get email delivery

05/03/2012
By ,
florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sometimes takes 18 hours, but mostly within an hour
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

Awesome

07/06/2012
By ,
North Wilkesboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Review 18 for (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card
04/12/2012
By ,
Gulfport, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the most convenient way to purchase an itunes card. I was very impressed with the prompt service. It literally took minutes! I will definitely use the service again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 19 for (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

Quick service

01/03/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Here is how my purchase went(based on e-mail time stamps):
7:59 PM day of purchase - Paypal purchase confirmation
8:01 PM day of purchase - Walmart order confirmation
8:13 PM day of purchase - received e-mail with iTunes code
8:20 PM day of purchase - redeemed code, made purchase in iTunes app.
No problems whatsoever, fast, and reliable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 20 for (Email Delivery) Apple iTunes $15 eGift Card

Great quick buy for Ipod Touch

01/01/2013
By ,
St Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast and easy to buy and download to account. Bought an Ipod Touch for my daughter and wanted to set it up before I gave as a Christmas gift. So easy to buy and dowload to Itunes without having to leave the house. Purchased online and email came with code shortly after. Would definitely recommend because its fast and easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next