Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Mainstays Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Enjoy the outdoors even more when you eat, realax, socialize and more with this Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set. This 5 piece patio set includes four chairs and a table, all durably constructed of powder-coated steel. Chairs are easily stackable so you can stow them away when they are not in use. The table features and easy to clean tempered glass top, or choose cute placemats and napkins to add a pop of color. This set comes with easy-care cushions and sling seat bottoms that provide additional comfort. Coordinating pieces are available and sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Mainstay Lawson Ridge Patio set is NICE

06/02/2014
By ,
Jax Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am really enjoying my Patio set, It very sturdy and easy to put together. It even got rained on and its dried up within an hour there was not spots from the rain itself. I love it!! I would recommend this to anyone I love
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Great Set for the Price

06/04/2014
By ,
NPR, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks more expensive than what it cost...Looks Great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Review 3 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Very happy

05/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are very happy with this set. We just built a new deck and this set completes it! Easy assembly, comfortable chairs and perfect size table. We definitely recommend it, especially for this price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 4 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Patio glass table & 4 Comfy seats

05/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little bigger than I thought. Wish I had it delivered to my home, could not of picked up by myself. Chairs were a little tricky when 1st putting together so read instructions.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Nice entry level set

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice set, nice color and fairly easy to assemble. Assembly took about an hour. Table had a ding on the edge, but I knocked it out with a small hammer. You really can't beat it for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Good Value

05/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Patio furniture is attractive and easy to assemble. It is a good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Excellent

04/06/2014
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and easy to set up
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2
05/11/2013
By ,
wilmington de
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is made great! Such good quality for the money. Def a great purchase. We had one problem, the table arrived shattered in a million pieces, sure the fault of delivery company. Called our Boothwyn walmart they were so great in allowing us to return just the table even though it messed up their sets. Best experience ever !!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Great set for the price!

04/30/2013
By ,
Rhode Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this set online after looking at it at the store. It arrived in two boxes with all the peices and instructions. It was very, very easy to put together. It took my husband and I 30 minutes to assemble. All the predrilled holes lined up for easy fastening and the cushions were packaged well. I would buy this product again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Great set for the price!

05/24/2013
By ,
Vancouver, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After putting the set together, I found that it is very sturdy. One of the backs of the chairs did not line up exactly to the seat of the chair, but it still worked out.. Just had two screws instead of four. Otherwise though, excellent set for the price. We'll see how long it lasts!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Good quality for price

06/13/2013
By ,
Morris, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set at a great price. I had a piece of the chair that was bent upon arrival and immediately called the service number provided. They shipped a new one out in less than four days! Also, Wal Mart shipped it directly to my home so free delivery was awesome!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Fabulous set!

05/01/2013
By ,
Clay Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a wonderful patio set!- this is An incredible value, the set is very well made, is very easy to put together and was delivered lightning fast-was received 2 days after ordering! I highly recommend this set. I ordered the tan and also purchased a tan umbrella-fabulous find!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

NICE!

05/12/2013
By ,
philly
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is really nice! would really liked to have the red but didn't see that when i bought this online!
wish the cusions were waterproof though. but nice set and for the price can't be beat.
it took me an hour to put the table together and 25 min for the chairs alone!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Excellent, comfortable, attractive product!

05/09/2013
By ,
austin, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I give this product an A++++ and would recommend it to anyone! My friend who helped me assemble it (which was easy) said he wished he'd seen it before he bought the one he has because this one is a much better deal and more comfortable--and cost much less!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2
05/09/2013
By ,
Clinton TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only problem with this product is the holes that are there for the screws to put it together are way too small. Better get a drill with a larger bit to ream the holes, other than that it is a good set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Best set for a small area un backyard

05/15/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set was far better than I thought it would be. And the price was unbeatable!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 17 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Great Buy

05/27/2013
By ,
North Ridgeville OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value. Sturdy table. Comfortable chairs .. Happy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Chairs are extremely comfortable.

05/20/2013
By ,
Roseville, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking forward to using the table and chairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5