Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Mainstays Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Enjoy the outdoors even more when you eat, realax, socialize and more with this Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set. This 5 piece patio set includes four chairs and a table, all durably constructed of powder-coated steel. Chairs are easily stackable so you can stow them away when they are not in use. The table features and easy to clean tempered glass top, or choose cute placemats and napkins to add a pop of color. This set comes with easy-care cushions and sling seat bottoms that provide additional comfort. Coordinating pieces are available and sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%92 out of 94reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Seats 4.

4 years strong

03/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this at the end of the season, so we got it for about $130, but I would pay full price for it again! From early spring to the end of fall we are constantly using this set (I mean every day). Its on covered porch but it gets subjected to very hot summers and very windy days (most days here in NM). It has held up wonderfully.. no rusting, wobbling, chipping. Even the cushions are in fantastic shape despite their constant use.
This set, even at retail, more than pays for itself in it's ability to handle every day use. The cushions have their shape, they are supportive, and they don't stain. They are getting a little flat now after years of consistent use but they are still very comfortable and, honestly, they are in better shape than my living room couch that was way, WAY more in terms of cost.
It looks and act way more expensive than it is.. so if its anything like it was 4 years ago when I bought it, go for it! You'll be happy you did. I mean, the cushions of any replacement cost as much as the total of this set.. you just can't beat what you get for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Great Set for the Price

06/04/2014
By ,
NPR, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks more expensive than what it cost...Looks Great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Mainstay Lawson Ridge Patio set is NICE

06/02/2014
By ,
Jax Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am really enjoying my Patio set, It very sturdy and easy to put together. It even got rained on and its dried up within an hour there was not spots from the rain itself. I love it!! I would recommend this to anyone I love
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Very happy

05/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are very happy with this set. We just built a new deck and this set completes it! Easy assembly, comfortable chairs and perfect size table. We definitely recommend it, especially for this price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Patio glass table & 4 Comfy seats

05/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little bigger than I thought. Wish I had it delivered to my home, could not of picked up by myself. Chairs were a little tricky when 1st putting together so read instructions.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 2 of 2.

Very cheap and easy to set up.

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought it recently and I'm very happy so far with the set. I set them all up with a very simple instructions that was inside the box. With the price at Walmart, you can't go wrong with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Nice entry level set

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice set, nice color and fairly easy to assemble. Assembly took about an hour. Table had a ding on the edge, but I knocked it out with a small hammer. You really can't beat it for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Good Value

05/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Patio furniture is attractive and easy to assemble. It is a good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 2 of 2.

Beautiful Patio Set

05/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Delivery was fast, the Patio set is beautiful, the color of the cushions were not as stated....they were nicer than I thought.
The only drawback. was none of the screw holes were aligned, I mean, none of them....good thing the backs of the chairs fit into the chair seats, because not one of the screws are in.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 2 of 2.

very comfortable

05/28/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The cushions are very comfortable and the set altogether is attractive and durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Excellent

04/06/2014
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and easy to set up
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 2 of 2.

Love it

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 2 of 2.

Easy to assemble, looks great!

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took about 30 mins total to assemble and set up. It looks and feels quality! Great product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Seats 4.

Color Of Cushions Is More Gold Than Tan

03/23/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Purchased this set last summer.....It arrived with the wrong screws for the table and one of the cushions had flaws/pulls in the fabric....I contacted the manufacturer and, in a timely manner, they sent me the correct screws and a replacement cushion.....The color of cushions faded dramatically over the summer and the metal on the chairs and table rusted in several places.....These are not things that, in my opinion, should happen after only one season of use...
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 2 of 2.

Frame seems sturdy

03/06/2014
By ,
Metairie, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was pleased and surprised that the metal frame for the set seemed to be good quality. Hopefully the fabric seats will be durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromMainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 2 of 2.

Excellant Quality

02/27/2014
By ,
OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was uneasy at making this purchase online without actually seeing it. When it arrived I found it to be very sturdy and well made, much better quality than I expected it would be. Assembly took only a few minutes and I know this set will last through my lifetime. Highly recommend this set.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Good quality for price

06/13/2013
By ,
Morris, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set at a great price. I had a piece of the chair that was bent upon arrival and immediately called the service number provided. They shipped a new one out in less than four days! Also, Wal Mart shipped it directly to my home so free delivery was awesome!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Great Buy

05/27/2013
By ,
North Ridgeville OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value. Sturdy table. Comfortable chairs .. Happy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Great set for the price!

05/24/2013
By ,
Vancouver, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After putting the set together, I found that it is very sturdy. One of the backs of the chairs did not line up exactly to the seat of the chair, but it still worked out.. Just had two screws instead of four. Otherwise though, excellent set for the price. We'll see how long it lasts!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Tan, Box 1 of 2

Chairs are extremely comfortable.

05/20/2013
By ,
Roseville, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking forward to using the table and chairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next