Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Enchanted Toning Sandals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Enchanted Toning Sandals

Mesh/EVA upper Slip-on style Cushioned insole Non-marking, non-skid outsole
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Enchanted Toning Sandals

Great wearing thong

03/12/2012
By ,
Atlanta, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was wearing mine nearly all the time. Going shopping, to the pool, and in the house. UNTIL my 2 little dogs got ahold of them. But I still wear them in the house. Buying 3 pair. 1pair for home. 1 pair to keep at our cabin. 1pair to put up. A great little shoe from start to finish.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Enchanted Toning Sandals

Love these sandals.

04/03/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have heel problems and these sandals are great! After wearing my first pair for a week I bought a second pair for around the house since I can't be barefoot. Great value! I just wish they would make the white ones in the thong style too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Enchanted Toning Sandals
07/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my favorite shoes. I've worn them pretty much daily for years now. My knees and back give me a lot of trouble and I can always throw these on and get instant relief. They're sort of like having a portable high quality anti-fatigue mat on your feet. They look nice enough to wear with a sun dress but look fine with shorts and a t-shirt. I plan to find several pair and buy them up before they aren't available anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Enchanted Toning Sandals

will keep buying them so keep them comming!!

08/15/2012
By ,
williamsport pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shoes cause i too can't go bare foot and need comfort and higher solid heel, i also have bad knee problems and back problems so these are the only shoe i can wear, i have some for good and around the house. My only recommendation would be that they make them in nice colors white get dirty too easy and the black well doesn't look very classy.... So maybe navy blue and brown and so forth!!! my feet thank you anyways!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Enchanted Toning Sandals

"Great sandals, Love them :)"

04/11/2012
By ,
staten Island, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sandals are great. They are very comfortable. I got the slip-ons in black, I liked them so much that I ordered them in white also. They don't come in half sizes but I just went up by half. I'm a size 7 and a half so I ordered 8 they fit perfectly. I would highly recommend!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Enchanted Toning Sandals

Comfortable, even for a guy

06/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked these up cheap and they are very comfortable and look nice. They appear unisex, even though they are womens. For the price they were worth taking a chance on. Love these and the ones with no toe thong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Enchanted Toning Sandals

LOVE these sandals!

05/28/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sandals are a great buy. They are comfortable if you have to be on your feet a lot during the day. They have wonderful support and cushioning. I bought a black pair and a white pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Enchanted Toning Sandals
07/05/2012
By ,
greensboro, nc
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The price was very good. The shoe was very high up my foot. They look more like a mans shoe. I like thong shoes much better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Enchanted Toning Sandals
04/14/2012
By ,
nathalie Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn these for several years and I love them I'm on my feet all day and they never hurt
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Enchanted Toning Sandals
04/03/2012
By ,
west greenwich, ri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice casual sandal,, i bought the no-thong option. can't stand anything between my toes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Enchanted Toning Sandals
03/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them,Fit great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Help!!!
Posted 05/07/2013
I really need to find new pairs of these shoes. The 4 pair that I have are worn out and I have looked everywhere for something that worked as well for me to walk in and can't find anything that comes close to comfort. Apparently they were only carried at walmart and someone has failed in re-ordering them. PLEASE RE-ORDER NOW !!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Danskin Now Women's Enchanted Toning Sandals
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5